BBA Colleges in Kerala

Bachelor of Business Administration is one of the most taken up courses in the current period and the craze for this course has transcended continents and is presently equally prevalent everywhere. In India also popularity of BBA course is immense and plenty of universities in the nation include BBA courses in their curriculum.

Most of the universities in the nation offer this course as a three-year course and a student can gain a degree on successful completion of all subjects offered in this three year degree course, where in the course includes six semesters under semester pattern of education. The course normally includes general business courses and advanced courses for particular concentrations.

BBA from Kerala:

The state of Kerala has a good number of colleges for most of the courses offered at the UG level and PG level as well. BBA Colleges in the state offer the best education and most of the institutions offer a strong base for higher education to the students and even some college offer campus recruitment facility for their BBA graduates. Mostly, BPO companies recruit BBA graduation holders since during their course period, candidates are offered with effective communication skills by most of the BBA colleges in Kerala.

Eligibility for BBA admission in Kerala:

For seeking admission to the BBA colleges in the state of Kerala, candidates must have completed their higher education from the higher education board of the state of Kerala or other equivalent board with good percentage of marks preferably from commerce background. Even higher secondary holders from other streams are admitted to the BBA course in Kerala.

List of BBA Colleges in Kerala:

Sree Narayana Guru Memorial Arts & Science College

Sree Narayana College

Sir Syed Institute

School of Distance Education, Mahatma Gandhi University

S.E.S. College

Providence Women’s College

NES College

MES College

Kuriakose Gregorious College

Farook College, Kozhikode

Chinmaya Arts & Science College

Amrita School of Arts & Sciences

St. Pius X College

IIKM Business School

Government Brennen College

Academy For Management Studies

14 Responses to “BBA Colleges in Kerala”

1. 14
    Aksa varghese:

Bba it best college in kerala and bangalore

2. 13
    Jithin js:

What higher secondary marks of bba admission?

3. 12
    Akshai:

Last date of bba application

4. 11
    ashitha:

sir i want to know which is the college in kerala mainly in thrissur offers good bba …and what is the requirements for admission.Is there is any entrance examinations..i didn’t apply the online registration for the degree courses…please help me sir.please replay me at the earliest
    my email id is [email protected]

5. 10
    SHAHNAZ:

I am studing +2 in Delhi, I would like to study BBA in kerala , please advice and guide me .If any entrence test there , how can i apply ? please send the details .
    SHAHNAZ
    DELHI

6. 9
    BIBIN BABU:

sir i want to know that b com or bba is more eligible to join mba.pls replay to my yahoo id [email protected]

7. 8
    Arun .pious:

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA AND PERCENTAGE OF MARK REQUIRED

8. 7
    shona:

i want to know which is the good colg for BBA in kerala {mainly for the placement in good companies}…even the admission and eligibilty process….

9. 6
    glarance:

I want know about BBA govt college in thruvanathapuram dist

10. 5
    Naveen.K.V:

i want to know about BBA colleges in kannur. please help mwe……

11. 4
    darsan:

eligibility&admission process for BBA

12. 3
    AV.AMAL RAJ:

does chinmaya arts and science college kannur offers BBA degree? If yes what aee the admission processes?

13. 2
    Imran:

I am student of nios last oct-nov 2010 pass in 12th so plllzzzz i want to govt job

14. 1
    blesson:

which are the famous colleges in the pathanamthitta district?