21st March 2012, 05:27 PM
glencypmathew

How can i join law without passing BBA? How to apply for Kerala Law entrance exam? How may I get admission in both private and government colleges?

I am a batch BBA student,i haven't cleared one paper.Due to some personal reasons i was not able to appear for the exam last year and in this April i will appear for that exam and the result will be announced only in July.My question is can i apply for the Kerala Law Entrance exam and if not, is it possible for me to join and study in any of the law college in kerala this year itself?Is law entrance exam necessary to get admission in both private and government colleges?Please answer to my question as soon as possible

21st April 2012, 03:16 AM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How can i join law without passing BBA? How to apply for Kerala Law entrance exam? How may I get admission in both private and government colleges?

Quote:
Originally Posted by glencypmathew View Post
I am a batch BBA student,i haven't cleared one paper.Due to some personal reasons i was not able to appear for the exam last year and in this April i will appear for that exam and the result will be announced only in July.My question is can i apply for the Kerala Law Entrance exam and if not, is it possible for me to join and study in any of the law college in kerala this year itself?Is law entrance exam necessary to get admission in both private and government colleges?Please answer to my question as soon as possible