Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad 2011 Distance Learning

Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad, Uttar Pradesh provides Distance Learning Courses in a number of Undergraduate and Postgraduate discipines. Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad is recognised by Governmet of Uttar Pradesh to provide the programmes. All its Undergraduate and Post Graduate programmes are recognised by various institutes/universities for eligibility for admission in various programmes in higher studies. However since Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad is not recognised by UGC/AICTE there are institutions/universities where qualifications obtained through Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad are not valid.

Since Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad provides Distance learning programmes admission to all its programmes is direct without any entrance test/interview. Centers of Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad are spread across the country. The Distance Learning program offered by the Institute is unique and compromises of several features that is very important for the overall development of the candidates taking part. The course involves a unique method of audio visual connection that enables the candidates to undertake important notes given in by the teachers through the respective method in classes that are very close to their home.

Usually the requirement of the course arises when the interested candidates lack the ability to move across distance and actually attain the class. The Institute offers its distance learning course to several candidates, however does not assess the minimum marks obtained. This is a unique concept and supports the “free to all” education initiative taken in by the Institute.

Courses offered by the Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad:

1. Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Integrated (1 year)

2. Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) (2 year)

3. Master of Education (M.Ed) (1 year)

4. Bachelor of Physical Education (B.P.Ed) (1year)

5. Certificate in Physical Education (C.P.Ed) (1 year)

6. P.G.D. in (Marketing, Fin., H.R.M. etc) (1 year)

7. Vidhiratna (L.L.B) (3 year)

8. Bachelor of Arts and Law (B.A. LL.B) (5 year)

9. Diploma in Teachers Education (D.TE / B.T.C) (2 year)

10. Master of Business Administration (MBA) (2 year)

11. Master of Business Administration (MBA Executives (1 year)

12. Master of Computer Applications M.C.A) (3 year)

13. Bachelor of Computer Application (B.C.A) (3 year)

14. Doctor of Philosophy Program (2 to 5 year)

15. Master of Philosophy Program (M.Phil) ( 1 year)

16. Master of Art’s in Education Program (M.A. Edu) (2 year)

Eligibility Criteria for the different programmes is same as generally required for the programmes in universities/institutes. However there is no minimum percentage requirement for any programme. Even candidates who belong to diploma cadre have the eligibility to apply for the course. The minimum percentage required is irrespective of the eligibility criterion same as for other categories.

How to Apply:

The forms are available from the Parishad and all its study circles. The form can also be obtained by post from Parishad by sending a Demand Draft along with the request for form. Candidates can also download the form online through the website www.bspuplko.org

Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad-Uttar Pradesh

“Bharat Bhawan”, Matiyari,

Chinhat, Faizabad Road,

Lucknow - 227105

Phone : 0522-2815945, 2815612

Fax : 0522-2354339

Email : [email protected]

608 Responses to “Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad 2011 Distance Learning”

Pages: « 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 158
    Ajeet Dhaliwal:

Is your university recognized by the UGC?

2. 157
    deepak teotia:

Sir, what will be the admission process in BTC uttrakhand-2010, and what will the date of enterance exam date.
    Plz do the needfull the same.
    My email ID is - [email protected]
    Wife - [email protected]

3. 156
    Yogesh Kumar:

sir i want to know that what will be admission prossess in btc uttar pradesh 2010
    merut bases or enterence exam

and kya special btc future mai aa sakti
    yas
    or
    no

4. 155
    Debika Mukherjee:

What is the total fee foe M.Ed and M.Phill(Zoology) Distance courses for 2010-2011? What about the study materials?
    For exam whether the candidate have to go to Lucknow?

5. 154
    Partha Sarathi Mudi:

I have complete my M.A(GEOGRAPHY)from UNIVERSITY of KANPUR IN 2008.Please note that i want take addmission in B.ed 2010-2011.
    so please tell me all processing about addmission in B.ed total fee details,elgibity.B.ed SYLLABUS and when issue a form and how to i get a admissiom

6. 153
    Meenakshi Rani:

Please note that i want take addmission in B.ed 2010-11. so please tell me all processing about addmission & total fee details,elgibity. B.ed SYLLABUS and when issue a form and how to i get a admissiom
    Note:- I am a house wife.
    Thank you,

Meenakshi rani

7. 152
    soma:

Please note that i want take addmission in BTC 2010-11. so please tell me the whole process about addmission & total fee details,age limit, elgibity.+ BTC SYLLABUS, form and how do i get an admission.

8. 151
    RAMSAGAR TIWARI:

Please note that i want take addmission in BTC & B.ed 2010-11. so please tell me all processing about addmission & total fee details,elgibity.+ BTC & B.ed SYLLABUS and when issue a form and how to i get a admissiom

Ramsagar

9. 150
    shishpal singh dhami:

i have complete my b.sc. from UNIVERSITY OF LUCKNOW in 2009 and this time i am working in JUBILENT ORGANOSIS LTD as a tranee chemist at fine chemical through ADEECO i want that you suggest me somthing to do which is good for me in my future
    I will be very thankful to you.

10. 149
    animesh kumar jha:

I want to know about BTC 2 years corrospondence.How to admition of BTC (2010-2012).

11. 148
    Sheela Petwal:

Details required for Bed course- correspondence at Hyderabad.

12. 147
    aparna debnath:

i want to know all information in detail about b-ed 2 years corrospondence.when your session will be start(2010-2012).

13. 146
    imran qureshi:

sir,,,,, plz kya aap bata sakte hai ke urdu b.t.c.2010 ke final exame kab honge,, b:coz mera brother urdu b.t.c. kar raha hai lekin abhi accident ki wajah se wo hospitalized hai ,, docter ne 2 month ka time diya hai us ke baad hi wo chal phir sakta hai… kirpya kar k agar exame ki date bata sate hai to plz bata de….plz help..sir …………..

14. 145
    akanksha verma:

when btc 2010 forms are obtained and from where

15. 144
    yogesh prasad:

1. how much fees of BTC
    2. how to admition of BTC
    3. how many time of BTC cource
    4. how to choose the college to lern slabuse
    5. which type subject of BTC

16. 143
    RAJAN MANCHAND:

I wanted to do m.ped,Will i be eligible for agoverment job after doing the course.is your university recognised?kindly tell the procedure and the fees.i am staying in west delhi do you have any regional centre in west delhi,kindly tell.

Rajan

17. 142
    soma roy:

Please let me know when doyour teacher’s training and B.Ed courses start and I also want to know the relevant course fees.

18. 141
    jagat:

WHY DONOT GIVE ANSWER

19. 140
    PRACHI SHARMA:

I had done my B.Ed from your institute in 2004 and I had passed with a first division.Right now I’m in US.I had sent my degrees to WES (WORLD EDUCATION SERVICES) for evaluation,but they said that my B.Ed degree is not valid and recognized.Please could you tell me or email me proof (if there is)of your institute ’s recognition.I will be sending you a Request form(WES) for my transcripts to be send to WES.Please do the needful as soon as possible.I would appreciate if you could respond to my question a soon as possible because this could help me to get good credits which would help me to continue my education from the Institution of my choice.

20. 139
    B. Emmanuel:

Dear Sir/ Madam,
    I would like to do Ph.D in English. Can I get Admission through distance Education?
    Should I write an entrance test?
    What about the area of research?
    I want to know more about Ph.D in English Literature.I completed my M.Phil in English through K.S.O.U, Mysore.
    Awaiting your response,
    Thanking you,
    B. Emmanuel

21. 138
    Murgan:

Ms. Rutha Anand
    Enrol.No E-3221/03
    ROLL.NO: 000914
    MEDIUM: ENGLISH
    is this girl given exam from your institute
    pls inform us

22. 137
    santosh bajpai:

i want to know about mped at distance learning

23. 136
    Mukesh Singh:

Please suggest me for D.Ed. As Qualification etc… what ever required for this professional degree

24. 135
    WHAT AR M.PED FEES:

M.PED KI FEES KYA HAI

25. 134
    R. MALINI:

I am working as a teacher in government of Taminadu. I want to study B.Ed through distance education. Is there any integrated course for obtaining B.Ed. degree? I heard bsp is not recognised by ugc. Is it so? send information about that.

26. 133
    dharmendra gupta:

sir can you give me some details about m.phil can i do the same in environment.what is the total fees of this programme.whether this m.phil is recognised from ugc.

27. 132
    pavaman Ramacharya namavali:

i have joined for bed integrated commerce & social studies as second subject.course of one year in the year 2002. I have paid the fees of around 12000+ , i could not write the exam in banglore centre [jck educational trust. as i am working in Maldives and vacation finished by 1 jan. but that year exams postponed from dec to jan that is why i could write the exam . after that i had personal problems so i could not continue. can i continue now and write exam this year december. i am working as teacher in maldives. my registration lnumber is E- E-1079/-2-3. session 2002-2003. please guide me in this regard
    thaking you

28. 131
    pooja chaurasia:

i applied the course “B.ED”(BACHELER OF EDUCATION)in BHU.so plz explain,’WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS OF BHU B.ED ENTRANCE EXAM’

THANK YOU

29. 130
    Ankur tiwari:

i have done 12th with 58% from CBSE board and
    i want to do BTC from your institute ,plz tell me about about the syllabus and approximate dates and timings of the examination held by your institute also,what are the formalities to completed by my side.

30. 129
    Ashutosh:

are your degrees recognized all over india?
    please provide exact details on whether are recognized in maharashtra and mumbai.

31. 128
    varinder:

sir,/madam

I have completed B’ed for bhartiya shiksha parishad Distance education since 02 sir tell me the states of cout case regarding recognication of B’ed from ugc and teacher treaning n

32. 127
    Hari Narain:

mode of entrance in BTC - merit or entrance test

33. 126
    Ph.D in botany:

I have completed M.Sc in Botany. thereafter Kindly suggest me.

34. 125
    srikanth:

M.ed details

35. 124
    Satkumar Tyagi:

Wat is the selection pattern of btc in up 2010 merit or interance exam?when will be open requirment of btc?plz tell sylabus

36. 123
    Deepa:

Plz tell me information of bed entrance exam 2010.

37. 122
    Deepshikha:

Wat is the selection pattern of btc in up 2010 merit or interance exam?when will be open requirment of btc?plz tell sylabus.

38. 121
    Satish Kumar Silawat:

I have completed BSc Ag Part-III 1997, thereafter, join defence service and now i wish to complete my graduation either BSc Ag or BA.
    Kindly suggest me.

39. 120
    Rajesh Kumar:

sir please send me B.T.C. entrance exam date quickly
    my mail id and send full information BTC. thanks

40. 119
    SUNEEL KUMAR:

want take addmission in BTC & B.ed 2010-11. so please tell me all processing about addmission & total fee details,elgibity.+ BTC & B.ed SYLLABUS

SUNEEL KUMAR

41. 118
    seema rai:

i am married women from varanasi.
    i want to do distance learning course(B.ed)
    i have do high school in year 1991-74%(bihar board)
    & 10 +2 in 1993 -59%(bihar board)5
    & Bsc. in math’s hons 55%(magdah university)
    plz give me more information about addmission or fee- strutcre ……………..
    thanks.

42. 117
    om prakash:

Dear sir ,

Plz Give me send UPBTC from .and details .

43. 116
    om prakash:

Dear sir ,

Plz Give me send UPBTC from .and details

44. 115
    Rajesh Kumar:

I want to B.T.C. entrace exam
    What is BTC selection be pattarn merit and entrace exam
    please give me detail this mater earliest. my email address

Rajesh kumar

45. 114
    mohit:

I KNOW ABOUT BTC SYLLABUS & ABOUT BTC

46. 113
    Kim:

Is Bhartiya shiksha parishad,Lucknow, U.Precognised by UGC?

47. 112
    akhilesh singh yadav:

Respected Sir/Madame,
    I want to take admission in BA LLb.
    What is the procedure and fees admission dates last.
    Akhilesh singh yadav

48. 111
    KHUSHBU KUMAR:

I WANT TO DO BTC AND I M VERY QUALIFIED GRADUATE PLEASE TELL ME WHAT IS THE PROCESS BTC OF UP 2010

49. 110
    B. Soundararajan:

Sir / Madam,
    pl. what is the syallabus for executive mba (one year)

50. 109
    sadiya:

i need an information of b.ed course in uttarpradesh.entrance date and admission proceedure,subjects and each and every details required in this course.as i am interested in teaching line so i want to do this course this year. so please help me.

51. 108
    sadiya:

I want to do the b.ed course this year.so please help me with each and every details like dates of entrance exam and admission ,how to apply,and their centres in uttarpradesh.
    please guide me so i can continue my study further.

52. 107
    Yogesh Kumar:

I want to know Special B.T.C.
    kya Special BTC ki bharti duwara hogi please tell me my email address

Yogesh kumar
    With Regards

53. 106
    shishupal singh:

sir i am undergraudate iwant career btc in u.p.2010 so please giveme detiall programe and qulyfication.

54. 105
    Manoj Kumar:

Sir i am manoj kumar i am post graduate in commerce i want to do BTC i am currently working in I.T.S Collecg ghaziabad it is ok for mine or not

55. 104
    Abhay Thakur:

Respecter Sir/Madam,

I’m Graduate(Maths) from BHARTIYA SHIKSHA PARISHAD (U. P.) but i cant get admission in the institutions/universities as they say BSP is not UGC recognized?

56. 103
    Raaj kumar sharma:

Respected sir /madam

i want to know about how much mannagement quota in btc 2010?
    and it will be entrance or merrit and when starting?
    I am listining that we can do this course after 12th pass ?
    sir please tell mee all information above questions..
    i am waiting……………

57. 102
    ramhari:

I want know that , when will be open requirment btc in u.p..
    and what is syallabus.. plz tell me …….

58. 101
    PUSHPENDRA:

What the base of btc addmission in 2010, marit or intrence exam???

59. 100
    hemant kuamr sharma hapur:

Sir,I want to do btc, i want to know that is there any prosegor of direce addmision or not? I want to know also that what is the qualification is to be needed for btc and is any university in allahabad is avalible from where i do btc without entrance examination

60. 99
    dhananjayghavate:

is the m.ed is approved by ncte
    recognice by ugc

61. 98
    sanjay:

plz tell me full information btc and b.ed entrance exam

62. 97
    Jitendra kumar:

my name is bhudev singh I am a poor

63. 96
    Yatendra kumar:

I want to B.T.C. entrace exam
    What is BTC selection be pattarn merit and entrace exam
    please give me detail this mater earliest. my email address

Yatendra kumar
    With Regards

64. 95
    vikrant singh chauhan:

details of btc2010

65. 94
    vishaltripathi:

Sir,I want to do btc, i want to know that is there any prosegor of direce addmision or not? I want to know also that what is the qualification is to be needed for btc and is any university in allahabad is avalible from where i do btc without entrance examination?

66. 93
    harshyadav:

sir i want to know about b.ed that what is the criteriya a student sould have.please available me full information about b.ed. thank u sir

67. 92
    meena:

sir/mam
    i want to know about the bed examination 2010 plz sand me date seat bed exam 2010 kausar collage of education

68. 91
    amisha singh:

plz tell me the date of enterence of b.t.c.exam

69. 90
    ANILTIWARI:

PLEASE BTC COLLAGE IN (UP)
    AND NCVT MANYTA IN UP COLLAGE
    AND ANY SEET OUR COLLAGE IN (UP)

70. 89
    neha sharma:

sir i want to tke the addmission in b.ed 1year so suggest me how can i got the admiision in b.ed 1year i live in gzb (up) according to my area and location whats the basic formalty and expense

71. 88
    s.subramoniam:

please get get me the names and addresses of study centres in Delhi and U.P. as I am willing to apply for the B.Ed integreted/B.Ed (two year) course. I am residing in Ghaziabad.

With thranks

72. 87
    DINU PP:

SIR
    I want know about the BPed course what will be scope in future after doing this. wher study center in kerala?

73. 86
    baibasuta Meher:

i am a gradute student and have two year teaching experience.
    now i want to do b.ed course in distance mode.

so i request you to kindly send me your prospectus also is it valid in orissa.

Baibasuta Meher,
    9938652280(mob. No)

74. 85
    vivek kumar:

this institute are affileted by aiicte or not

75. 84
    ashish singh:

I need paper format of btc entrance exam.

76. 83

what is the eligibilty of ugc net entrance exam

77. 82
    Ankit Dev:

what should be qualification to b.t.c.Entrace exam.

78. 81
    chandni srivastava:

sir/mam,
    i want to know when the entrance examination of btc & will i get the govt job after this course & whats the duration ? plz tell me about the total fee structure.

chandni srivastava

79. 80
    bhopesh sirsant:

i a m PG in MSW and i want to take admission in M.Phil. cource.please give more information about M.Phil cource

80. 79
    jitendra tiwari:

i want details of m.ed through distance

81. 78
    kuldeep:

hello Sir

I want know about the C.Ped. coures. what will be scope in future after doing this.

and can i to do without taking continuos classes
    and tell me about fees and last date of entrance

82. 77
    manish:

i want to know the qualification of ent. btc exm.

83. 76
    sukhram boss:

Kindly provide me some information about:
    # Reg. PhD…..Fees
    # reg frenchisee for other course
    # recog.ncte,ugc(for m.ed,b.ed.)

84. 75
    yogendra:

give me information about btc.i have done 12th pass with 62.2% student can do btc.in up. please me all information

85. 74
    vipin kumar:

sir i am graduate and i want do b.ed but through correspondence pls tell me and i want do b.p.ed pls tell me, sir and i want this degree registered by ugc and approved.

86. 73
    Balbir singh:

I want to know that when will be the examination of b.t.c.

87. 72
    meena:

my Question

is it a goverment course or private and we got a job after
    course

meena

88. 71
    Lalit Sharma:

sir, I want to know about course of LLB (correspondence)
    subject for admission please inform to me subject name.

89. 70
    bhupesh sharma:

i want to know about JBT from UP Lacknow

90. 69
    kamlesh tiwari:

Respected Sir/Madame,
    I want to take admission in BA LLb.
    What is the procedure and fees
    Kamlesh Tiwari

91. 68
    Ashish Vishwakarma:

I have done Intermediate from Science side with math. I am graduate in 2009 with BCA digree. Plz tell me BTC is Art side or science side for BTC exam.

92. 67
    Aradhana Shukla:

Sir I want to take addmission in phd in zoology.So please tell me processing about addmission,totel fee detail & eligibilty. I have completed M.Sc (zoology).

93. 66
    Aamir:

sir i want take addmission in b.ed 2010-11. so please tell me all processing about addmission & total fee details,elgibity.

please send urgently all details

94. 65
    Sir give me full information btc program:

sir i want take addmission in BTC & B.ed 2010-11. so please tell me all processing about addmission & total fee details,elgibity.

Arvind Kumar

95. 64
    kabita:

i have done BSc in home science with 70% marks. i want take addmission in b.ed 2010-11. so please tell me all processing about addmission & total fee details,elgibity. Kindly tell me whether this BEd will be eligible for the post of vishist BTC jobs of the UP government.

96. 63
    divya shukla:

sir i want take addmission in b.ed 2010-11. so please tell me all processing about addmission & total fee details,elgibity.

97. 62
    Pratima:

Would like to know when the forms will be available for 2010-11 and the procedure for admissions, eligibilty.

98. 61
    pushpa verma:

pushpa verma: ON january 12th 2010
    sir, i want to take addmission in phd in mgt, so please tell me processing about addmission & total fee details, eligiblity
    I have completed PGDCPM

99. 60
    B.ed:

sir, i m Sarita Lal have complete my pg from ccs univercity please give me a information about B.ed.

100. 59
    suraj:

what is the fees of m.ed course.2010-11

101. 58
    sanjay:

sir i am B.Tech
    at last jan 2010 UP BTC exam came at 80000 job can i apply that job
    qualification
    date
    pay at traning
    please tell

102. 57
    sunil kumar:

103. 56
    Ajeet Patel:

can Btech student appear in BTC uttar pradesh Entrance exam?

104. 55
    S.B.Barman:

Kindly provide me some information about:
    # Reg. PhD…..Fees
    # reg frenchisee for other course

105. 54
    Srikant:

Kindly let me know about BTC course in U.P.& please guide me when can i get the admition.

Yours faithfully

srikant

106. 53
    sourabh:

sir my education intermidiate. i am doing btc entrance exam

107. 52
    Anil:

Detail abt PhD

108. 51
    jyoti:

what percent require in gradution

109. 50
    Ravi Singh:

give me information about btc.i have done 12th pass with 64.2% student can do btc.in up. please me all information

110. 49
    pankaj kumar:

Pl. tell me all information regarding enterance exam 2010 for U.P. BTC

111. 48
    Rajeev:

when announcement of btc in u.p. 2010. please total information of btc application form

112. 47
    Junaid Abdulla:

I LOST BCA DGREE CERTIFICATE AND TRANSCRIPT CERTIFICATE OBTAINED THROUGH DISTANCE LEARNING in 2005.
    i want to know on which name the draft for the charges is to be taken

Junaid Abdulla

113. 46
    ravi kumar:

Please give me the details of media releted course.

114. 45
    JAGDEEP SINGH:

Dear Sir/madam, I want to do my Ph.D in political science. Kindly guide.

115. 44
    atul:

is bhartiya siksha parishad is recognised by association of indian universities {AIU} ?

116. 43
    Danish:

I want to enroll for Correspondance B.Ed program. Please provide me the details as in Fee and admission details on [email protected] …. TIA

117. 42
    POTLURI SREEKANTH:

I want to study LLB (3 YEARS) COURSE THROUGH YOUR UNIVERSITY.

I request to inform the required details

118. 41
    satyendra:

i am a science graduate student. and i want to do b.ed. by distance learning mode please guide me?

119. 40
    Manish Pandey:

1. Fee details for Ph. D. in Physics.
    2. Educational qualification required to apply with percentage.
    3. Necessary documents.
    4. whom to contact for admission purpose.

120. 39
    varsha:

i lives in delhi .so i want to ask that is there any institute of bharatiya shiksha parishad in delh. and i am downloading the forms but it did not download

121. 38
    Ritesh singh:

Sir i want to btc entrance exam in 2010 in up

122. 37
    deepika:

sir , i m deepika sharma passed b.ed and post graduate in m.sc. I want to appear in m.ed. kindly provide me the details of distance m.ed. course as earliest as possible

123. 36
    Sish Ram:

I have desired to read Prospectus for admission 2010-11/27th batch and required admission form for BA LLB

124. 35
    GULAB ROHIT:

DEAR SIR

PLEASE INFORM ME WHAT DOCUMENTS AND HOW MANY AMOUNT WILL BE SENT ALONG WITH ADMISSION FORM FOR LL.B. (VIDHIRATANA) COURSE. KINDLY INFORM ME. I HAD DOWNLOAD ADMISSION FORM FOR LL.B.COURSE BY DISTANCE LEARNING SYSTEMS.

THANKS WITH WARM REGARDS.

GULAB ROHIT.

125. 34
    arvind gautam:

complete Master in Tourism Mgnt,from IGNOU,With 66%, in 2008
    LOOKING FOR Ph.D in tourism

126. 33
    aditya:

what is m.ed. admission process? and i want to establish your study centre or admission centre,what do i do?

127. 32
    arvind kumar:

when announcement of btc in u.p. 2010. please total information of btc application form

128. 31
    shubhi sharma:

sir, i m shubhi sharma i have complete my pg from ccs univercity please give me a information about B.ed.

129. 30
    puneet parshar:

i have completed my intermidiate and i wanna aplly for btc.
    That is i have heard that inter pass can aplly for the same.
    sir you may please give me the full of information about that can really inter paas student apply or not
    And when will the application forms come. sir please give the whole information about BTC uttar pradesh.please give me that information on my E-mail:- [email protected] as soon as possible

130. 29
    gowri:

if i want to do M.P.Ed in correspondence if it is possible

131. 28
    arshad:

Please give me information about distance learning program for B E in Delhi

132. 27
    VIPIN KUMAR:

MY NAME IS VIPIN KUMAR AND I AM GRADUATE AND I HAVE COMPLETE COMPUTER COURSE WITH MY GRADUATION AND I HAVE 2 YRS. EXP. IN THIS FIELD AND I AM UNMARRIED AND I HAVE HINDU YADAV RELIGION AND MY LANGUAGE IS HINDI AND ENGLISH MY CONTACT NO IS —— 9818704910 MY EMAIL ID - [email protected]
    AND I KNOW ABOUT FOR CORRESPONDENCE ADMISSION B.ED AND B.P.ED 2009-10, PLS TELL ME.

133. 26
    prashant:

my sister has donr her intermediate feom bhartiya shiksha parishad. now she want to take addmision in Sikkim manipal university destance wing in B C A. but University is not giving addmision ro her. SMU is saying rhat we want a doucument which can peovr that this board is recignised UGC Or any government body. what shoud i do now?

134. 25
    Manjunath:

Dear Sir/madam

i have selected a institution called Russels School of International Distance Training for an Diploma in Business Management course but bfore going ahead pls let me know whether this is an Indian Govt Regd college.

135. 24
    Ambuj:

I already running managenent school in patna, BIHAR by name of Retail Business School. I would like to start the study center. What is the procedure.Plz Brief me .
    Our web http://www.rbscampus.com

Ambuj

136. 23
    goutam:

if i want to do b-tech in correspondence, will it be possible

137. 22
    abhishek:

give me information about “btc”.i heard that 12 pass student
    can do ‘btc’in (u.p)give me all information…..?

138. 21
    shehnaz:

respected faculty members,
    my registration number is e-343/08-09 and due to my husbannds airforce posting and change of residence i was not able to write my exams in may.i would like to inform my intention of writing my exams in december but i have no clue as to to how to get my id card.
    please give me a list of study centres and are l the exams likely to take place in december?i f so when are the dates?
    i also havent recieved mu second assignment book back. there is also a humble request to the faculty to allow me to submit my lesson plans to the authorities during the examinations.
    will u please make it clear as to whether we have to provide charts and models along wth lesson plans?
    most important do note down my new address and i shall b paying my last instalment in the last week of october.kindly guide me as to when will the exams take place in december.
    yours anxiously
    shehnaz

139. 20
    shailendra kumar:

Hi, sir I want to know, can I apply for the B.ed programm now what is the last date for the submission of the application
    date
    4th of october 2009.

140. 19
    Rajashree Nair:

I am not a graduate but Iam professionally a teacher and I want to do B ed integrated by correspondance. Is it possible. if possible what are the details.

141. 18
    vijay singh:

Respected Sir/Mam
    I want the the previous entrance exam papers of B.ed. and B.tc of U.P.

142. 17
    KHYATI:

I AM KHYATI I AM 12th PASS I AM PURSUING BA Ist year Kindly let me know Is it possible that Now I have do any course such as B.ED,C.P.ED,D.TE,B.T.CI need some help from your side please suggest me guideline for the further Please guide me.Please send the Total corse fee and requirements also.
    I am highly obliged to you

143. 16
    pankaj drivedi:

sir i want to applied btc entrance exam 2009 . pls tell me following information for your furthur correspondance.

144. 15
    sabya:

I want to appear for the Amie section-a exam winter-2009. Kindly let me know where the application are available and what is the last date of submit exam fee.

145. 14
    Mahesh Sirohi:

sir i want to applied btc entrance exam 2009 .i also applied btc entrance exam 2006 .i did;nt get my admit card plz send me my roll no and admit card to this email [email protected],the following information for your furthur correspondance

Name- Mahesh Sirohi
    Fathers Name- M.S. Sirohi
    Village- Lal Tappar P.O. Resham Majri,
    District Dehradun- 248 140
    Ph. 2499365/9997875033.
    As you well aware that the btc entrace exam is conducting on 23rd August 2009 on sunday & i didnot get my admit card pls you are requested kindly send me the essential formal admit card at the earliest to join the entrance exam 2009. this kind of gesture would be stimulight me for my future .
    Waiting for your positive response.

thanx

146. 13
    I HAVE 4 YEAR B.P.ED DEGREE, I WANNA APPY TO SCHOOL..HOW I CWILL APPLY:

I M VANEET KUMAR FROM CHANDIGARH………….I ‘M GRADGUATE IN B.P.ED……….I HAVE 4 YEAR B.P.ED DEGREE……. 3 MONTH’S TEACHER TRAINING……SR.SEC.SCHOOL.40 CHANDIGARH…..BASIC KNOWLEGE ABOUT COMPUTER…………HOW I APPLY 4 PHYSICAL ED.TEACHER ?

147. 12
    Sheereen Kausar:

I applied for the btc entrance exam 2006 but i did not get my admit card till now.
    plz send me my roll no and admit card to this email: [email protected]

Sheereen Kausar

148. 11
    TEMSUNARO:

RESULTS FOR Bed integraded may 2009 2nd year

149. 10
    shalini sharma:

sir i want to applied btc entrance exam 2009 .i also applied btc entrance exam 2006 .i did;nt get my admit card plz send me my roll no and admit card to this email [email protected],my name is shalini sharma fathers name is vijay kumar sharma residence haridwar (uttaranchal).

thanx

150. 9
    sunita:

I want to do B.Ed. through correspondence recognised by NCTE. Kindly send informations where admission is going on at present and will take place in near future.

Pages: « 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All