Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad 2011 Distance Learning

Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad, Uttar Pradesh provides Distance Learning Courses in a number of Undergraduate and Postgraduate discipines. Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad is recognised by Governmet of Uttar Pradesh to provide the programmes. All its Undergraduate and Post Graduate programmes are recognised by various institutes/universities for eligibility for admission in various programmes in higher studies. However since Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad is not recognised by UGC/AICTE there are institutions/universities where qualifications obtained through Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad are not valid.

Since Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad provides Distance learning programmes admission to all its programmes is direct without any entrance test/interview. Centers of Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad are spread across the country. The Distance Learning program offered by the Institute is unique and compromises of several features that is very important for the overall development of the candidates taking part. The course involves a unique method of audio visual connection that enables the candidates to undertake important notes given in by the teachers through the respective method in classes that are very close to their home.

Usually the requirement of the course arises when the interested candidates lack the ability to move across distance and actually attain the class. The Institute offers its distance learning course to several candidates, however does not assess the minimum marks obtained. This is a unique concept and supports the “free to all” education initiative taken in by the Institute.

Courses offered by the Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad:

1. Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Integrated (1 year)

2. Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) (2 year)

3. Master of Education (M.Ed) (1 year)

4. Bachelor of Physical Education (B.P.Ed) (1year)

5. Certificate in Physical Education (C.P.Ed) (1 year)

6. P.G.D. in (Marketing, Fin., H.R.M. etc) (1 year)

7. Vidhiratna (L.L.B) (3 year)

8. Bachelor of Arts and Law (B.A. LL.B) (5 year)

9. Diploma in Teachers Education (D.TE / B.T.C) (2 year)

10. Master of Business Administration (MBA) (2 year)

11. Master of Business Administration (MBA Executives (1 year)

12. Master of Computer Applications M.C.A) (3 year)

13. Bachelor of Computer Application (B.C.A) (3 year)

14. Doctor of Philosophy Program (2 to 5 year)

15. Master of Philosophy Program (M.Phil) ( 1 year)

16. Master of Art’s in Education Program (M.A. Edu) (2 year)

Eligibility Criteria for the different programmes is same as generally required for the programmes in universities/institutes. However there is no minimum percentage requirement for any programme. Even candidates who belong to diploma cadre have the eligibility to apply for the course. The minimum percentage required is irrespective of the eligibility criterion same as for other categories.

How to Apply:

The forms are available from the Parishad and all its study circles. The form can also be obtained by post from Parishad by sending a Demand Draft along with the request for form. Candidates can also download the form online through the website www.bspuplko.org

Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad-Uttar Pradesh

“Bharat Bhawan”, Matiyari,

Chinhat, Faizabad Road,

Lucknow - 227105

Phone : 0522-2815945, 2815612

Fax : 0522-2354339

Email : [email protected]

608 Responses to “Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad 2011 Distance Learning”

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 308
    Ajay Singh Solanki:

I want to persue B ed From Distance Mode, Presently I am In Ahmedabad

2. 307
    manoj mishra:

i want to know new btc form date for government teacher in 2011.

3. 306
    N.J.MIRZA:

Sir, i, The National Education Sociaty Akola Maharashtra, we have Education consultancy in all over Maharashtra,we are intrested open a new study center of all courses of Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad Univercity. Plz inform proses.
    M.D
    IDEAL Education consultant

4. 305
    dinesh chandra:

i would like to do course of cped( physicaly education course)
    what is qualification is required.

5. 304
    rafraf shakil:

is bharatiya shiksha parishad university ugc recognised?

6. 303
    Deven Shah:

I am Interested in doing BED and will be greatfull if get the proper guidance for the same so can get enrolled immidiately. I have also tried to call on the contact number provided but is continously ringing

7. 302
    hidayath:

i need 3 years diploma in mechanical engineering
    (yearwize)

8. 301
    anand metkari:

My qualification is M.Sc.(Maths),B.Ed. . Please send the procedure for taking admission for P.hd.in your Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad on my email ID.

9. 300
    mandeep:

HOW MUCH PERCENTAGE IS REQUIRED FOR ADMISSION IN MASTER OF ARTS.PLZ REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

10. 299
    Sasmita Sahoo:

I ADMISSION B.ED(INTEGRATED) Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad-Uttar Pradesh,I HAVE SOME CONFUSION THAT AFTER DOING B.ED FORM THIS UNIVERSITY I AM ABLE TO APLLY IN ALL PRIVATE OR GOVT. SCHOOL OR NOT.AND PLZ TELL ME WHICH CENTER IN ORISSA THE EXAM HELD OF B.ED,& WHICH MONTH THE EXAM CONDUCT.

11. 298
    kishan:

I want to do B.ED FROM Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad-Uttar Pradesh bUT I HAVE SOME CONFUSION THAT AFTER DOING B.ED FORM THIS UNIVERSITY I AM ABLE TO APLLY IN ALL PRIVATE OR GOVT. SCHOOL OR NOT.

PLESE TELL ME ABOUT B.ED THAT IF I DO THIS COURSE FORM HERE
    THEN I ABLE TO DO JOBS IN GOVT. OR PRIVATE
    OR MY B.ED DEGREE VALUABLE OR NOT THAN MDU OR JAMMU OR DELHI

I HAVE SOME CONFUSION PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS MATTER.

12. 297
    sujeet:

What about d validification of courses if nt authourisd by UGC?

13. 296
    sujeet:

please tell me when will the BED form will come.and the last date of it and the admission fee,tenure, regular.

14. 295
    ankita srivastava:

name the director whose name is to be written in the demand draft(in whose favour) and what are the preferances for SC candidate

15. 294
    noushad:

i have done bca from bsp . i am going abroad .will i get the certificate attested from kuwait embassy.please give me a reply as soon as possible.thank you

16. 293
    amol gabhane:

tell about study centre in maharashtra
    for admission

17. 292
    Shekhar tapase.:

What about d validification of courses if nt authourisd by UGC?

18. 291
    sakshi:

please tell me when will the BED form will come.and the last date of it and the admission fee,tenure, regular.

19. 290
    sonika:

what’s the difference between b.ed &b.ed.(integrated,1 year) .is there any diff. about UGC & NCTE recognition between these two courses.& ps let me know about admission prosess.

20. 289
    Raj:

Sir, i want bped through distance mode.what is the requirment of this?

21. 288
    pradeep:

I want to know that what is the processor to take addmission in M.ED ,FEE strutcher ,and its regular or privat, when held on exams.

22. 287
    REEMA:

Sir I want to know that this year BTC merit went very high,but I have got less marks in graduation and I hearddd that in BTC also entrance exams is going to apply. Is it so?
    please tell me as fast as possible.

23. 286
    alagusundararaj.p:

sir,please let meknow whether LLB 3 YR.course approved by bar counsel of india or not?if so,what are the details about fee & exam centres in tamilnadu state. and i have passed ug degree in ous system also

24. 285
    sheena:

is the b.ed course of your distance learning recognised by ugc.

25. 284
    Pawan kumar:

R/sir
    sir i want to know that this year BTC merit went very high. but i have got less marks in graduation. and i heard that in BTC also etrance exam is going to apply.
    is it so?

sir plz tell me in urdu btc also intrance exam will apply.
    plz sir tell me as fast as possible.
    thnx u.

26. 283
    Dharmendra Ameta:

I want to know that what is the processor to take addmission in M.ED ,FEE strutcher ,and its regular or privat, when held on exams.

27. 282
    Brajendr:

i have pass out 12th with pcb .i want to do teachers training
    if any courses is available in U.P.(kanpur) then give me information about that

28. 281
    subhash soni:

RESPECTED SIR
    i want the information about opening the new study center of bsp and information of d.ed how much fee and admission process.
    please contact me as soon as posible.
    subhash soni
    07791-256667

29. 280
    Neha Ghosh:

i want to know the proceure of admission in B.Ed. (Distance education Programme) 2010, fee structure and examination centre.

30. 279
    c b dubey:

1 how much fee of b.ed& btc ,plese detail send my e.mail. Thanks

31. 278
    Raj:

Sir,i want bped/cped/dped through distance mode

32. 277
    pravin:

i want to know the proceure of admission in B.Ed. (Distance education Programme) 2010, fee structure and examination centre.

33. 276
    Kamlesh Dhadwal:

VIDHI TATNA IS RECOGNISED BY THE BAR COUNCIL OF INDIA . CAN A PERSON WHO DO THIS CAN GET LICENSE TO PRACTISE AS AN ADVOCATE.

34. 275
    L.Babu:

Please kindly let me know,weather Bharatiya Shiksha Parishad, Lucknow conducting tenth class board examinations.

L.Babu

35. 274
    RAM NARAYAN:

Please send B.T.C 2010 Merit List Gonda

36. 273
    Huma Ahmed:

Sir, as per your site information, you are saying that this is not recognize by UGC/AICTE. Tell me what are the advantages of this course and where we will get the job by doing this?
    thx

HUMA

37. 272
    taapsi bhasin:

i want to ask whether J.B.T is better to do after graduation or B.ed? and which of them has better future prospects? please reply as soon as possible and fast ..

38. 271
    paarth:

this univercity is recoganised or not.

39. 270
    RAKESH SAHU:

40. 269
    DISHU KANSAL:

please send me merit list up btc 2010 of meerut

41. 268
    Akhilesh:

last date for apllication form of computer education friend.

42. 267
    navneet sharma:

let me know the fee structure for M.Phil. in english also declare the study centers in UP regarding this course

43. 266
    navneet sharma:

let me know the fee structure for m.phil in english,and kindly provide the details of study centres in u.p.

44. 265
    Anjana Semwal:

I have done BTC having certificate when I was at Nagpur(MS) now I am settled at Delhi would like to apply for the post of Siksha Mitra or reguler teacher of primary class ?

Please let me know about how to apply .. meanwhile I am teaching here at Delhi in private school and also taking tution. but I want to do job at my Uttrakhand and that is only teaching job .

45. 264
    Sharwan kumar:

Please let me know whether LLB 3 years Course (Vidhiratna) approved by Bar Counsel of India or Not? If so, what are the details about fee & exam centers etc.

46. 263
    shabana:

show me bed results of 2010

47. 262
    shekhar:

whatis fees in B.T.C Class.please give me full details

48. 261
    puja:

bed course ke liye study centres kahan kahan hai

49. 260
    ashok kumar:

what is fees in B.ed class .please give me full details.

50. 259
    anonymous:

Can anyone apply to get admission in BTC now?
    If yes how can one do so..?

51. 258

I want to know that what is the processor to take addmission in DTE or J.B.T course. from distance learning progrrame. is it based on entrance or merit. and how much its whole study fee.

52. 257
    pankaj sharma:

I Have completed my BCA. I want to know that i can apply for BTC or not.

You are requested to help me as soon as possible.
    Thanking you.
    Pankaj Sharma
    Mob.- 09015202063

53. 256

JBT course ke liye merit base hai ya entrance.
    JBT course ki study Fee kitni hai & fee kab hoti hai.

JBT ke Exam kab hote hai. thanks

54. 255
    Subodh:

I want detail about LL.B course..it is about law

55. 254
    Rakesh kumar Arya:

i want to know how can i get btc form online & in which date btc entrace exam will be in uttrakhand

56. 253
    vikash mishra:

drae sir
    i want know about to B.Ed, B.T.C. B.Tec(electronic)
    PH.d(geography)
    admistion & fee prosis
    contect 09971466301

57. 252
    nishathakur:

eligibility criteria for B.ED both integrated and regular mode

58. 251
    Manpreet:

I am MA in English and B.ed With 51.62 percentage.Can i pursue M.plil in english.What is the eligibility for it ?

59. 250
    Kamphu:

Are the B.Tech courses offered by you recognized by Arunachal pradesh state government for applying jobs.

60. 249
    dgshah:

details regarding MBA course (distance Learning ) and it’s exam centre in Vadodara,Gujarat , Coures fees Etc.

61. 248
    Amol I. Gabhane:

Plz send me detail About P.Hd [Education]
    About:
    1]Exam Center list in Maharashtra
    2]Fees
    3]Eligibility
    4]ugc List

62. 247
    Ajay:

i want to take addmission in BTC 2010-2011.SO please tell me the whole process about addmission & total fee details, age limit,elgibility+BTC SYLLABUS,

63. 246
    DEVINDER KUMAR:

refer the tribune ,the website given by you is not being opened ,as i want to load forms for M.ED,THROUGH DISTANT EDU.PROGRAM————-D.K VERMA
    BATALA ,PANJAB

64. 245
    gurbeant kaur:

i want to do m.phill in political science plz tell me details

65. 244
    Rakesh Dayal:

Kinldy give me details of LLB (3Yrs. Course)

With Regards,

Rakesh Dayal

66. 243
    Rakesh Dayal:

67. 242
    Praveen Kumar:

i am not 10=2 but i am working in Sports department since 1998 and i want to appear CPEd / DPEd is it possible for me to get admission in your institute through distance.

68. 241
    about LLB:

about LLB riconigation it aproved from BAR CONCIAL of INDIA

69. 240
    Akansha:

i wnt to know about b.ed.
    Is b.ed (Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad Lakhnow) is valid in dsssb or not. and pls give me all details of b.ed university who valid in dsssb.

70. 239
    pradeep:

i want to take addmission in BTC 2010-2011.SO please tell me the whole process about addmission & total fee details, age limit,elgibility+BTC SYLLABUS, and
    can we apply Gov. Job (Teacher)

Mob no. 9761784776

71. 238
    umeshkumar:

plz tel me about zerox coppy
    zerox are attested by himself or not

72. 237
    rajesh:

for btc enterance examination, are there any minimum limit or requirement of percentage in graduation

73. 236
    zeenat:

BTC Men Kya Kya Documents Lage Ge Kab Tak Last Date Hai Plz Provide Me All Detail About BTC

74. 235
    mohd anas:

iwant want to know the information urdu btc please tell me
    mob 9457685169

75. 234
    bablu bhardwaj:

aap ke college me btc exa. kab ho `rahe hai please send dtail admation about btc

76. 233
    puneet:

for btc enterance examination, are there any minimum limit or requirement of percentage in graduation?

77. 232
    arun aggarwal:

i want to know about B.ED education eligibility and about the course criteria?

78. 231
    rajni agrawal:

sir,meri.greduation mein kam percent (48%)hai to kya mein b.t.c. kar sakti hoon. i m interested for b.t.c. pls reply

79. 230
    sandeep kumar:

sir,i am bachelar in physiotherapy.can i apply to BTC 2010

80. 229
    sarita:

sir b.b.a candidates is elgible for b.t.c uttar pradesh 2010

81. 228
    mahesh sharma:

wt te last date for btc applyng. how can apply forBTC UTTAR PRADESH

82. 227
    SHALINI:

what the age limit in the course

83. 226
    shreya:

for whom i have to submitt my BTC form?

84. 225
    alka:

maine m.a first year ke paper diye hain, kiya main btc kar sakti hoon.

85. 224
    kamlesh gupta:

I want to know what is eligibility to sit in B. Ed exam
    please

86. 223
    Akhlesh Kumar:

i have completed BCA in 2009.recently there are numerous seats emerge in b.t.c. uttar pradesh 2010. Can i apply for the same.
    sir plz give reply on my id,i am very concious to know that

87. 222
    tanya:

plz tell me about addimission fee for b.t.c. and dueration of course.

88. 221
    reenamayurchauhan:

please send me the proses in b.ed coures in GUJARAT stat. & entreans exam . & which is the last date of fillup the form

89. 220
    sachin:

after bca i m eligible for btc

90. 219
    ajay nirwal:

sir actually iam a commerce student…as far in the btc form..for commerce no any column is mentioned…is there any eligibility for commerce background,,,

91. 218
    mohammad yasir:

sir i have completed b.tech in 2009.recently there are numerous seats emerge in b.t.c. uttar pradesh 2010.can i apply for the same.i have read that b.sc,b.sc(agriculture),b.sc(home science) student will be consider as a science graduate.will b.tech student consider as an art graduate or will not be eligible for the b.t.c programme.
    sir plz give reply on my id,i am very concious to know that
    thankyou

92. 217
    jang bahadur singh:

pls details btc requerement education and marking high school , inter and graguate

93. 216
    Nitin:

Sir, is graduation in BCA is eligible for BTC? As mentioned in form that only science and art graduate can apply.

94. 215
    vikas srivastava:

sir kindly tell me whether a B.A appearing student can apply for B.T.C if yes then what is the eligibility criteria. sir one ques more my sister is graduate and her percentage is not very well but she has done N.T.T course so can it help her to take admission.

95. 214
    Manvi:

i want to do B.ED from distance or correspondance what will be the best.and from where i should do this coures.what is the full detail apply for it & Qualification?

96. 213
    anand:

sir, my name is anand. sir i want to do b.t.c. i am a commerce graduate. can i apply? what is the b.t.c. selection criteria?could they consider the difference between u.p. board and c.b.s.e. or i.c.s.e. board??please send me reply on my mail id. thanks.

97. 212
    anand:

sir my name is anand. sir i want to do b.t.c. i am a commerce graduate. can i apply? what is the b.t.c. selection criteria?could they consider the difference between u.p. board and c.b.s.e. or i.c.s.e. board??please send me reply on my mail id. thanks.

98. 211
    anand:

sir my name is anand.i want to do b.t.c. i am a commerce graduate. can i apply? what is the b.t.c. selection criteria?could they consider the difference between u.p. board and c.b.s.e. or i.c.s.e. board??please send me reply on my mail id. thanks.

99. 210
    anurag:

dear sir/madam, meri wife ki age 31 saal ki hi aur high school,intermediate,hindi (first) ba(second) ma (first) kya kisi school me lag saktihi

100. 209
    TISHA MISHRA:

I WANT TO KNOW SIR WHAT IS THE RECUIRMENT TO GIVE BTC ENTRANCE EXAM PLZ SND ME ABT THIS FULLY INFORMATION

101. 208
    surjeet:

I want to know the eligibilty n processs of selection in UP BTC-2010. pls reply.

102. 207
    rachna:

Sir/madam
    I have complete Maullim degree from Aligarh univ. in 2000.
    Can I know that after doing maullim how i can find Job .

103. 206
    monika:

Respected sir/mem,
    sir maine abi BSC final k exem complet kiye ha, kya me BTC ka form bhr skti hu.because I am intrested in BTC.Plz answer me.

104. 205
    sandeep mishra:

i want to know btc 2010 up elegibily criteria.
    sandeep mishra

105. 204
    ANSHU:

SIR KYA MEIN XII PASS KAR KE BTC KE LIYE APPLY KAR SAKTE HAIN.

106. 203
    Amit Kumar:

107. 202
    Amit Kumar:

Thanking you.

Amit Kr. Tyagi

108. 201
    ashutosh:

sir maine bca kiya hai kya mai btc ka form bhar sakta hu plz give me detail

109. 200
    salim:

sir, i am student of bhartiya shiksha parishad uttar pardes,i am b.com pass in 2004 mharastra ratnagiri branch, so iwant certificet attesteion HRD so please give me ditels of HRD imideatliy thaking you

salim ahmed surve
    chiplun, ratnagiri, mharastra 415605
    mobail no 09890031817

110. 199
    Dhirendra singh:

Respected Sir/medam,

I want to know all the details of B.T.C. examination. such as How to apply,how can submit application form .

With full regards,

Thanking You,

Yours truely,

Dhirendra singh

111. 198
    sudhir kumar yadav:

i am B.Tech.(computer science) student. can i do BTC 2010. plz reply me soon.

112. 197
    Amit:

I am Amit Bharti, I have done B.COm(Hons)from delhi university. I brought & Born in delhi. I like to the information regarding BTC program. So, Please send the necessary information on my mail ID. [email protected] or contact me on my No. 9711142024.

113. 196

sir/madam,
    i am a working person and i wish to pursue phd program thru distance learning mode. i m not in position to pursue it on a regular basis.? how can you help me? is phd from your place acceptable across the country?

114. 195
    sneha:

hi! Sir maine BCA final year student hu. Kya main B.ED , BTC Kar sakti hu

115. 194
    vinod kumar tripathi:

Respected sir
    Please tell me that a candidate who appear in the BA(final) exam 2010 and his result is not came out.can he apply for the BTC 2010
    vinod kumar tripathi

116. 193
    ruchi dixit:

respected sir/madam,i wanna know what is process of admission in b t c 2010 and how can submit application form and also i wanna know what’s fee structure.pls send me these details.regardly says i m very thankful to you.pls as soon as possible.

117. 192
    kanchan:

sir/madam,
    let me provide information for the btc enternce.so that i can appear in enterance.

118. 191
    BTC exam details:

I want to know all the details of BTC examinatin. Sir, I belong from aligarh in Uttar Pradesh. I am running ma final private at this year. please sir help me early.

With full regards,

Thanking You,

Yours truely,

Raghuraj Singh Baghel
    Vill-Chilkaura, Post Quarsi,
    Ramghat Road,Aligarh-202001.
    Mobile: 9759949424

119. 190
    kali:

dear/sir madam
    i want to know what is eligibility to sit in BTC Exam and B .ED

120. 189
    H K MUKHERJEE:

I am a Govt.employee serving for 23 years. I could not complete graduation, however presently, I am dealing with legal matters of my department. Hence, I want to complete LLB course. It is requested to intimate me about BA LLB course with fee structure on my e.mail at the earliest. Also it may be intimated whether it’s certificate will be valid for other employment since this parishad has not been recognised by UGC. Thanks.

121. 188
    raina:

i wish to do B.Ed INTEGRATED FROM THIS UNIVERSITY AND I WISH TO APPEAR IN DEC 2010M EXAM . PLZ MAIL ME THE TOTAL FEE STRUCTURE .

122. 187
    pushpamehra:

can u show charges of jbt courses

123. 186
    khushal verma:

sir, i m serving in army i complete my B.A last.Sir I wanna B.ED through distance.so plz tell me what is d processor for admission,n any entrance exam held for admission or not

124. 185
    ashish john:

sir i am ashish john and i have done my b.c.a .% of 62

my mob n0- 09369322048

125. 184
    sabina:

Dear sir,Madam
    I have completed my post graduation with sociology in 2007 from M.P as a private student & got 46.2 % .I want to know, what is the eligibility to appear in B.Ed 2010-11 session.Please tell me the whole process.can I direct appear in B.Ed from your institution.please guide me . thank you..

126. 183
    iti:

Please note that i want take addmission in B.ed 2010-11. so please tell me all processing about addmission & total fee details,elgibity. B.ed SYLLABUS and when issue a form and how to i get a admissiom
    Note:- I am a house wife.
    Thank you,

127. 182
    ommer:

is bhartiya shiksha parishad good enough?? n is there value for jobs in good companys??

128. 181
    santosh yadav:

I want to know what is eligibility to sit in B. Ed exam and BTC

129. 180
    archana:

May i know whats the eligilblity for BTC and how can we apply??

please provide me the complete information abt it.

Thanks and Regards,
    Archana

130. 179
    santosh:

iwant to know ihave comlete my b.a.in 2008 from h.n.b.garhwal university.i have 39%.iwant addmissionin b ed. cource frome distance learning what eligiblity i shoud.

131. 178
    Khushnoor Khan:

Dear All,

I want to know what is eligibility to sit in B. Ed exam and BTC

132. 177
    Deepak Mishra:

Sir, what will be the admission process in BTC UP-2010, and what will the date of enterance exam date.
    Plz do the needfull the same.
    My email ID is - [email protected]

133. 176
    roopali:

I want to take BTC entrance exam in december. My percentage in HSC is 69% , SSC is 65% , B.A is 65% and M.A is 63% . When and from where can i get the form?

134. 175
    Yogesh:

I WANT TO DO BA AT Delhi ARE U FACILITATING FOR SAME IF YES THEN FROM WHICH INSTUTITON I CAN GET FORMS.

135. 174
    namita shankdhar:

sir/ma’am,
    when will the next application form for the registration in btc wil b available.

136. 173
    Mohd. Arif Siddiqui:

Please provide me the details about BTC 2010-11 as soon as possible by your convinient way.
    Best Regards.

137. 172
    sachin gupta:

i am a graduate(B.ED)Iwant information regarding visistha BTC that when i got application form & all

138. 171
    zahoor ahmad:

what is the total fee of BCA course

139. 170

I WANT TO DO BCOM AT JABALPUR (M.P) ARE U FACILITATING FOR SAME IF YES THEN FROM WHICH INSTUTITON I CAN GET FORMS

140. 169
    pradeep bhandari:

i m in teaching profession and i need to do M.Tech. or P.hd
    from ur organization.My subject of study is computer science,can u tell me the procedure.what is the fee structure for both the cases.And is this approved from UGC and AICTE also…

141. 168
    lavkush sharma:

i want to take addmission in BTC 2010-2011.SO please tell me the whole process about addmission & total fee details, age limit,elgibility+BTC SYLLABUS, from and how do i get an addmission.

142. 167
    hasrat:

interested in Bed thru distance mode.

143. 166
    rita:

Dear team
    i want to know open date & distribution date (b ed)uttar pradesh 2010-2011.
    send my mail ic [email protected]

144. 165
    Krupa Mody:

Please let me know what amount draft has to be sent for the B.Ed Integrated Exam in May 2010? I called the numbers but nobody picks it up. Thank you.

145. 164
    eshwara.n.d:

plz inform sir,this is under UGC or not

146. 163
    pinky:

i want take addmission in BTC 2010-11. so please tell me the whole process about addmission & total fee details,age limit, elgibity.+ BTC SYLLABUS, form and how do i get an admission.

147. 162
    pinky:

Please note that i want take addmission in BTC 2010-11. so please tell me the whole process about addmission & total fee details,age limit, elgibity.+ BTC SYLLABUS, form and how do i get an admission.

148. 161
    JAYANTI TIWARI:

Dear team
    i want to know date of examination (b ed)uttar pradesh 2010-2011.

149. 160
    Akhtar Jamal:

Sir, please tell me the criteria for admission into BTC or VISHISHT BTC Uttar Pradesh.

150. 159
    akhilesh yadav:

sir, i am currently doing b.tech in information technology and now(2010) its my final year .can i apply for BTC (UP). Please sir reply me at my e-mail id,

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All