Check Application Status For IIT JEE 2011

Examination fever is on and talking about IIT JEE 2011, it’s going to be one of the most significant examinations for any student from science stream. The tension related to the status of the application forms is quite obvious, so here is this post which will highlight 2 methods of checking the status of your IITJEE 2011 application forms status.

The first method is through the links provided in the IITJEE website and the other is provided the speed post of India. Second link will let you know about the status of the delivery of your application form, whereas the first link will allow you to know about the status of your application in the organizing IIT.

Methods to check the application status of IITJEE 2011 application form:

Click on this link http://jee.iitr.ernet.in/app.php and enter your IITJEE application form number, click on submit and the corresponding information will be displayed.

As already mentioned above, you can track the status of your application form by clicking on the link http://services.ptcmysore.gov.in/speednettracking/. Here you just need to enter you speed post article number and date of booking and all the information related to the particular article number would come up on the screen.

Talking about IITs you may also want to know about the career prospects and the placements at IITs. Well it is useless to say that IITs have 100% placements with the leaders like Microsoft, yahoo, google and many more companies. The students of the IITs get the highest package across India. You can also get into MBA after you graduation which is a very nice career perspective.

1,994 Responses to “Check Application Status For IIT JEE 2011”

Pages: « 1412 11 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All

1. 944
    deepak yadav:

sir,my form no. is a170004313. i checked its status but it says “not received”. would you please confirm? if so, would i be unable to give the exam?

2. 943
    Jaspreet singh:

my appilcation nb is A170014536.i want to know about my application form status.

3. 942
    AKHILESH KUMAR GUPTA:

sir my applicationform no is A110038118 PLZ GET MY SATATUS FORM

4. 941
    Saurabh Desai:

My application numb. is A110007061 posted on 2 November 2010 . May I please know exact status of my application form?

5. 940
    ashish:

how can i see my form status?

6. 939
    kuldeep kumar yadav:

sir my application no-170030817 please get my form status

7. 938
    Gagan Kshirsagar:

My brother Himanshu Kshirsagar aplied for exam and his application no. is A120028696. When we have checked the status it shows that the application not received. Could you please check.

8. 937
    srishti:

sir my iit jee application no. is A111010163 , can u please tell me whether it is received or not?

9. 936
    BHARAT SINGH JATAV:

Rispected sir
    Please check my application form status
    my application no. is :- A141001906

10. 935
    R.SHANKAR:

SIR,SORRY FOR DRAWING YOUR ATTENTION,I HAVE APPLIED FOR JEE 2010 AND MY APPLICATION NO.A160011038 IS NOT YET RECIEVED IN JEE OFFICE OF KHARAGPUR ZONE.I BEG YOU PLEASE HELP ME OUT.

11. 934
    kondaipally shruthi:

sir my application no-A161006248.posted on 30-11-2009 by speed post .but yet i did not receive my application status .please help me out sir.

12. 933
    mohd aslam:

plz conferm my application status of form no.A140020112 for enterance examination 2010 for bombay zone

13. 932
    pratyush:

sir, i had filled up jee application form but it has not received in jee guwahati office. sir wht should i do naw please suggest me my application no-A120063288 pratyush karn,patana

14. 931
    M.Rajkumar:

sir. . ,please, could i get my application status. . my applicaton number is A160040210

15. 930
    NITU SINGH:

sir please confirmstatus of my application form no. A111012610.

16. 929
    Munna kumar:

Sir, my year of attemt is rong in appication form.it is my first and last chance in iit jee.i have pass my 10+2 exam last year.my application no-A130007518

17. 928
    bobby:

sir, ihad sent my application form a160001741 1month back it showed that my application had reached but nowit is saying that hard copy of my application not reached please check my application status at the earliest earnest my form number a160001741 awaiting ur reply

18. 927
    bobby:

sir, ihad sent my application form a160001741. 1month back it showed that my application had reached. but now it is showing that hard copy of my application not reached. please check my application status at the earliest earnest my form number a160001741 awaiting ur reply

19. 926
    pankaj singh:

my name is pankaj singh and my jee form no is-A140029640.

I have one mistake in the JEE form 2010.I fillup the 2008 in the place of 2009 in S.No.-6.its my mistake.that what can
    I do for correct this form.

please help me.

Thankyou

20. 925
    Varun dua:

Plz check whether my application form is received or not app. No. A170020915

21. 924
    Varun dua:

Plz check about my application status whether received or not, thx in advance

22. 923
    Jogendra singh:

Jogendra;On March 6,2010. Pl. confirm my app. status of form no A110022717 for JEE2010

23. 922
    Shreyas Sharma:

status of application no. A311001583 submitted online and sent hard copy seperately through regd post/speed post

24. 921
    USTAIN CHAKRAYAN:

Sir, i want to know my application form status. My form no. is A130007480

25. 920
    JAGDEEP SINGH:

CHECK THE STATUS OF MY OFF LINE APPLICATION FORM NO. A170015169, OF JAGDEEP SINGH AS I HAVE NOT RECIEVED ANY INFORMATION ABOUT IT.

26. 919
    DEEPAK KUMAR:

please, confirm my application status of form no. A130009992 for IIT JEE 2010

27. 918
    ishani salaria:

my daughter ishani salaria appearing for jee 2010 had sent application Vide no A171016825.Status shows not received

28. 917
    ashok:

sir, awaiting for the status of my application( A170021307 ).

29. 916
    ashok:

pls require od the status of my application(A170021307)

30. 915
    hemal:

i want to check my application status .. and please confirm my status of form no. A311017488 for entrance examination 2010

31. 914
    Garvit Grover:

sir, I want check my application form details of form no.A120028258

32. 913
    Mallika Sarkar:

Plz confirm my application form status for IIT entrance. Form no. A151009814

33. 912
    Varun Kumar:

i want to chek enterence application status but not able to chek it….Application no:-A110036986

34. 911
    srikanth:

will u plz tell me whether amritha and gitams application status are released…….i still didn’t allot time and date yet…..will u please help me out??????

35. 910
    GALI GEETA MADHAV:

I want to know the status of my application no.A160009517.

36. 909
    saurabh kumar varnwal:

i’ve not noted my application form no.how can i know either the form has been received or not?please tell me,i’m very tensioned….

37. 908
    yuvaneet kumar bhaker:

let me test center of application no a110044517 and date of dispatch of admit card

38. 907
    shruti:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION NO.A121003760 .POSTED ON 7/12/09 FROM 1631 FPO AND DELIVERED ON 10/12/09 IN IIT DELHI ZONE.ON SEARCHING WEBSITE APPLICATION STATUS SHOWS AS NOT RECEIVED .KINDLY ACKNOWLEDGE AT THE EARLIEST.THANK YOU.

39. 906
    ALOK KUMAR:

pl.confirm my application status of form no
    A130013703

40. 905
    suri:

i want my application status sent to madras iit ….my application no is A160012906

41. 904
    Ruchi:

Sir, My son Rudra Dutta applied to IITJEE vide application no. A321002168. The Jee site was updated on 20/2 and shows that the hard copy was not received.Can you plz confirm the status for me plz.

42. 903
    aishwarya gupta:

Sir,pl.confirm my application status of form no.A141001974 for iit exam 2010 for kanpur zone

43. 902
    Abhishek:

Will you please tellme the status of application form no. A140016546 and another form no. A140016546

44. 901
    Sunil:

Pl. confirm my application stutas of form no. A110044390 for Bombay zone

45. 900
    shivank chaturvedi:

dear sir please check my application form availability. my application form no.- A140007162

46. 899
    ROUNAK JAJOO:

my application no. is A150033850 and it is telling that it is not received.what should i do…??

47. 898
    ashutosh:

sir, how can check my application status.plese help me.

48. 897
    naveen kumar meena:

pl.conform my application status of form no.A111012545 for iit jee 2010 for bomboy zone.

49. 896
    Lokesh Suthar:

pl.confirm my application status of lokesh suthar son of ganga ram suthar for enterance examination 2010

50. 895
    gunjan kumar gaurav:

can i know my application status of form no A130001205 for enterance examination 2010 of GAWAHATI ZONE.
    THANK YOU.

51. 894
    gaurav jindal:

let me know the status of application no. A170021937

52. 893
    sahiljain:

pl.confirm my application status of form no.A120021022 for enterance examination 2010 for rurkee zone

53. 892
    sujith:

sir. . ,please, could i get my application status. . my applicaton number is A160012916

54. 891
    arun:

my application no: A160034961.plzzzzzzzz check whether the application is received or not.

55. 890
    seetharamayya:

sir i want my application form status of app.no.A150039581 of kharagpur zone

56. 889
    naincy suman:

sir, i want to know my application status of form no A111019775 of jee

57. 888
    piyush nayak:

sir i want to know about my application status of form no. A140002571 of iit jee..

58. 887
    Nitish Paul:

Please ensure me by sending e-mail that the application Form No. A130033433 for iit joint Entrance Examination 2010 is received or not to my e-mail address.
    thanks,

59. 886
    Nisha:

I want to know my application form whether it has reached JEE office or not. MY APPLICATION NO IS A171014927 .

60. 885
    M V A SRIKAR:

I wanted to know the status of application No.A160000721

61. 884
    D.Komal sai kiran:

Sir please can i know the status of app.form A160012791

62. 883
    deepak bisht:

Sir,my application no. is A140000769.I want to know about
    my application form status .It is received or not ?

63. 882
    ramesh:

my daughter malvikha sangar appearing for jee 2010 had sent application Vide no A171013892.Status shows not received.Pl give feedback

64. 881
    Amit kumar:

Sir when i check my iit form it shows yet not been received so what is the reason behind it. Sir my application no. Is A140020665 please give information about my application form detail.

65. 880
    ARUN:

my application no is A160034961
    i want to know whether my application is received or not?

66. 879
    ARUN:

i want to know whether my application is received or not ?
    i have sent my application through the bank.

67. 878
    A ARUN:

i have sent my fullfilled application of iitjee to the respective institute through the bank but the application was not sent to the institute . they said that application was not received. what can ido now?

68. 877
    Madhumita:

Want to know the status of application for IIT joint 2010 . Application No. is A150007157. From last 10 days i found the status is completed upto A120004300. no update is found. please clear .
    thanks.

69. 876
    Thummalakunta Sai Medha:

My application no. for IITJEE IS: A111002481 I WANT TO KNOW THE STATUS my e mail ID is: [email protected]

70. 875
    vivek:

could you please send the status of the application form.
    form number: A361020112

71. 874
    PRABHAKAR LABH:

HOW I KNOW THAT MY APPLICATION FORM IS RECEIVED BY IIT JEE OR NOT

72. 873
    ranjeeth:

weather my application is reached or not app no is a161004892

73. 872
    kush sharma:

hello sir,, i wnt to knw my application form whtr it z reachd or not,,,, my application form no is A170034357

74. 871
    pritam:

what is the status of application form no . -A150027281

75. 870
    govindraj:

my application no. is A110038823 AND it is showing on the website that it has not been recieved.

76. 869
    kuldeep sharma:

when will the admit card be got?

77. 868
    lithas ep:

i want to know my application status A363003811

78. 867
    prakhar:

sir i hav sent mine iit application form(A130023632) on 5/12/2010 and when i checked my status it show that application has nt reached yet.
    so plz check my application form staus

79. 866
    PRABAL DAS:

sir, please let me know the status of my form number A150033822

80. 865
    AKSHAY KUMAR:

My son Akshay Kumar is applied for IIT JEE Exam.2010 and his application no. is A331000987. I want to know his application status.

Ravi Shanker
    D2/10, Refinery Township, Begusarai-851117 Bihar

81. 864
    pavan:

my application number is A150039436 .Is it reached to or not give reply to my email id.And status of my application.

82. 863
    durgesh:

please check my application a140051702 accept or not

83. 862
    sourabh gupta:

Status of my application A170006839

84. 861
    NOMI:

sir i have sent my application form A151018441 much before but its showing that my hard copy has yet not been received.What should i do now?

85. 860
    JEEBETESH DASH:

MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS A150024408. I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER MY APPLICATION FORM HAS REACHED ATJEE OFFICE OR NOT

86. 859
    Anjan bhattacharjee:

When ll i get reply??
    Please try to reply as soon as possible. My form no. is “A150010615″ .
    And i want to know from my friend that have they got any reply from IIT?
    Reply my friends!
    Thanking you . .
    Anjan Bhattacharjee

87. 858
    prem:

sir/madam,
    i want to know my application status and my number is
    A160035303

88. 857
    Rochana Shetty:

Sir I want know my application status of form number A161015792 of JEE

89. 856
    nipun:

I want to know the status of my Application no. A120043815.

90. 855
    Arpit Agrawal:

i have sent IIT 2010 form to IIT Kharagpur in December. My application form number is “A351003140″ . But when i check application status, it shows that my application form has not reached to IIT Kharagpur.
    So, sir i kindly request you to please inform me wheather my form has reached to you or not. Thanking you!
    Arpit Agrawal

91. 854
    SANJAY KUMAR MAHAWAR:

sir what status is of form A111024352

92. 853
    aleena kb:

I like to know the status of my application having No.A161020482.

93. 852
    PARUL YADAV:

Dear Sir, I want to know the status of application form no.- A171003636

94. 851
    gagandeep kaur:

sir when i will get reply from u…??????????? please check my form urgently!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

95. 850
    anny sehrawat:

reply kab milega hame ……….???????????

96. 849
    Nilesh Bhatore:

Sir i want to know my application status of form no. A321006404 of jee

97. 848
    Anjan bhattacharjee:

Sir, i have sent IIT 2010 form to IIT Kharagpur in December. My application form number is “A150010615″ . But when i check application status, it shows that my application form has not reached to IIT Kharagpur.
    So, sir i kindly request you to please inform me wheather my form has reached to you or not. Thanking you!
    Anjan bhattacharjee

98. 847
    Deepanshu Varshney:

Please confirm the application status of my Form No. A120036014 for Entrance Examination 2010 for Delhi Zone.

Thanking You,

Deepanshu Varshney

99. 846
    gagandeep kaur:

my iit form is invalid please check it my application no. is A171004591.

100. 845
    gagandeep kaur:

i want to know my application form whether it has reached or not. MY APPLICATION NO IS A171004591 .

101. 844
    pavan:

application status wheather reached app. no.A150039436

102. 843
    jogendra singh:

i want to know my application form whether it has reached at jee office or not. my form no. is a110022717

103. 842
    shivam:

i want to know about my application form whether it has reached jee office or not. My application no.is A170006807

104. 841
    Vikash Kumar:

Please give a status of my Application Form No- 130020052

105. 840
    Sana Fatma:

I want to know about my application form whether it has recieved or not.my form no.is A131000273

106. 839
    soumya kaushik:

jee iit 2010 application form status application no A110044693,

107. 838
    ashish sharma:

A140011488 chek this accept or not

108. 837
    KARTHICK V:

sir,i am karthick from hyderabad
    my application number is A160007197
    it show application not yet received
    can you please check it please
    and reply to my e-mail:[email protected]

109. 836
    pavan:

i want to know about my application form wheather it has reached or not . my application no. is A150039436

110. 835
    prateek:

plz check my appl its A150001159and A150001363

111. 834
    bhagwan singh dhaker:

iit ke form ab tak nahi pahooncha

112. 833
    anny sehrawat:

may i knw when will it show dat mah form iz received at jee office ……….wenever i type here mah app. no. it shows hardcopy iz not rec. yet der at jee office ………well gimme other way to check our status plzzzzzzz i m waitin for ur reply……..n yeah mah app. no.iz A121032062…….if u noe other way to check d status ……..den gimme der by mail ……i’ll wait for d reply der in mah account for next 24 hrs.

113. 832
    DEVESH KUMAR:

Dear Sir/Madam, i want to know whether my application form has accepted? Application no.= A120032388

114. 831
    Arpit:

my application number is A170014333

115. 830
    suhani agrawal:

I had got a letter from iit’s that i had not sent my form with my full name and not sign in by black ball pen.And ask me to sent them through fax.Now how i can check my updates in the form.
    your faithfully
    Suhani Agrawal

116. 829
    ashish sharma:

i want to check that whether my application form is rejected or not ……….form no.is A140011488

117. 828
    Anisha:

I want to know about my application form whether it has reached jee office or not. My application no.is A171000822

118. 827
    ALWIN SAJ:

I WANT KNOW WHEN MY GOING TO GET ROLL NO EXAMINATION CENTER FOR JEE

119. 826
    bollu bharath kumar:

sir i want to check my application status

120. 825
    h mahajan:

IIt jee2010 application no is A1100007203 name s h mahajan what is the status ?

121. 824
    hitesh balwani:

sir my application fourm no. is a120008292 is it accepted or not

122. 823
    harshit anand:

I just wanted to know that whether my form has reached the iit jee office or not. My application form no is-A130021009

123. 822
    arif ahmad khan:

i want to know the status of my application form no.A120041284

124. 821
    nasir arafat:

please send my form status-120036584

125. 820
    CHANDRABHAN RAGHUWANSHI:

STATUS OF APPLICATION FORM NO A140002381

126. 819
    YALLA TEJASWINI:

status of application no. YALL0208

127. 818
    madhu:

my application number is 916272.please give the status of my application

128. 817
    PRONAY BANERJEE:

DEAR SIR,
    I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHETHER MY APPLICATION FORM NO. A150019744 HAS REACHED JEE OFFICE OR NOT. MY EMAIL NO. is [email protected].

YOURS FAITHFULLY

PR0NAY BANERJEE

129. 816
    SWEETY CHANCHLANI:

SIR MY APP.NO A111013809 THAT.WILL MY APP. FROM IS REACIVED.PLEASE ANS ME YES / NO

130. 815
    sweety chanchlani:

plz inform me about my application form no. isA111013809

131. 814
    Shubhanshuk:

I want to know about my application form whether it has reached jee office or not. My application no.is A121022464

132. 813
    sandeep upadhyay:

sir, I want check my application form details that whether it has reached jee office or not….my application no.is A120029735

133. 812
    Sahil Sharma:

My application no. is A311004210, which was filled up on-line, payment of fee was also done on-line payment. I posted the hard copy of the form on 27.11.2009 through SPEED Post (receipt no SP ER438489332IN) from Udaipur-313001 (rajasthan), I want to know the application current status.

134. 811
    KAMAL:

sir i have to check my form status application no. is A120003961

135. 810
    Aravind:

Sir, I am Aravind. I submitted my application form no A363001667 but the application form status informs me that the application has not be recieved at the JEE office.Kindly inform me my application status. Thanking You

136. 809
    hariom kushwaha:

hello sir i want to know the details of iit application . my application no. is A140028823

137. 808
    danish mahajan:

want to know about my application form whether it has reached jee office or not. My application no.is A170001082

138. 807
    richa:

my application no. is A171016809 applied for iit 2010. let me know the status of receipt of application

139. 806
    v.v.sreejish:

i want to know the status of my appplication no.A150008041

140. 805
    pardhu:

my appln NOA160015191 STATUS IN JANUARY UNDER SCRUTINY
    WHEN I VERIFIED IT TO DAY IT IS SHOWING NO APPLICTION
    RECIEVED CAN U HELP ME

141. 804
    R.GAYATHRI:

My daughter,R.Gayathri has applied for IIT-JEE entrance exams to be held on 11th April-2010 and her Application no.is A361015144. I want to know about the status of her application.
    Thanking you,
    Yours truly,
    R.Raja Rao

142. 803
    Alisha:

sir i hav sent my application form A121012045 much before but its showing that my hard copy has yet not been received.What should i do now?

143. 802
    ARDENDOS TAID:

i want to know whether my application form has reached jee office or not. my application no. is A131015404

144. 801
    omkar patil:

Sir i want to know the total information about the PREPARATORY COURCE IN IIT….what is it? which facilities are provided in it?

145. 800
    Najadkk:

Iwant to know the status of app.no:A160032016

146. 799
    tarun singh:

sir i would like to know , is my form received or not

147. 798
    Shivani:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY APPLICATION FORM THAT WHETHER IT HAS REACHED OR NOT.
    MY APPLICATION NO. IS A121001212

148. 797
    Samridhi Srivastava:

Kindly tell the status of my application no. A151007905

149. 796
    mridul singh:

I want to know about my application form whether it has reached jee office or not. My application no.is A170035463

150. 795
    himanshu rawat:

status of application noA171011397 of jee

Pages: « 1412 11 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All