Check Application Status For IIT JEE 2011

Examination fever is on and talking about IIT JEE 2011, it’s going to be one of the most significant examinations for any student from science stream. The tension related to the status of the application forms is quite obvious, so here is this post which will highlight 2 methods of checking the status of your IITJEE 2011 application forms status.

The first method is through the links provided in the IITJEE website and the other is provided the speed post of India. Second link will let you know about the status of the delivery of your application form, whereas the first link will allow you to know about the status of your application in the organizing IIT.

Methods to check the application status of IITJEE 2011 application form:

Click on this link http://jee.iitr.ernet.in/app.php and enter your IITJEE application form number, click on submit and the corresponding information will be displayed.

As already mentioned above, you can track the status of your application form by clicking on the link http://services.ptcmysore.gov.in/speednettracking/. Here you just need to enter you speed post article number and date of booking and all the information related to the particular article number would come up on the screen.

Talking about IITs you may also want to know about the career prospects and the placements at IITs. Well it is useless to say that IITs have 100% placements with the leaders like Microsoft, yahoo, google and many more companies. The students of the IITs get the highest package across India. You can also get into MBA after you graduation which is a very nice career perspective.

1,994 Responses to “Check Application Status For IIT JEE 2011”

Pages: « 1413 12 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All

1. 1094
    sourav:

sir iwant to know my form status . my application no is a150016444.

2. 1093
    Ashu:

Sir i want to know my application status application no. is A171006978 .
    Please let me know it on mobile no. 09411942899. I will be highly obliged. Thank you

3. 1092
    SHIVANG MEHTA:

sir, i want to know about the status of my application form
    my form no. is A120015248

4. 1091
    tanya bhardwaj:

i have not received my admit card. my application form no. is A121017008

5. 1090
    adutya anshumaan:

sir, my application no is a130009272 could you please send me my application status

6. 1089
    anshul:

pls sir let me know about status of my admit card.i have not received it yet .my application no. is A110001708.pls let me know about it on my mobile 9022781623

7. 1088
    Rubina Rajbongshi:

i have posted my application form(application no.-A151018331) from Visakhapatnam head post office, AP,but i am not getting my status as “hard copy of application form has been not received yet”.please help me out.

8. 1087
    koustav mahanty:

my application no A351004278 for iit2010 exams, i am not received my admit card still now. what will i do ?

9. 1086
    Manish:

Sir My Cousin sister had posted application form no. A171004564 for Roorkee zone but i did not receive my admit card till now. so please tell me when will the admit card come?send the message at my mobile no- 9914723371 or mail it on my email [email protected]

10. 1085
    amit goel:

i want to know if my admit card did not reach at time till exam can jee issue a dupplicate admitcard on net?

11. 1084
    B.K. SHARMA:

iWANT TO KNOW THE STATUS AND ACCEPTANCE OF FORM OF MY SON. FORM NO. IS A170019413.

THANKS

12. 1083
    ashwini:

SIR I WANT TO KNOW MY APPLICATION STATUS.APPLICATION NO. IS A111004355 ,let me know status of application .
    mobile no.9371536240.

13. 1082
    ananthu:

I have sent applycation online and the hard copy of the application with all documents sent by spped post. But yesterday I have click in the iitjee site for correctness option to see the status of the application the task box show that your application has not been receved. what should i do. my application number is A363009300, kindly do the needful

14. 1081
    DEEPAK KUMAR:

i want to my application from status.my application number is A121015886 on my mobile no.9001618283

15. 1080
    ashfaque:

i have not got my admit card yet….
    can i have some information regarding it please

16. 1079
    taufeeq raza:

I have not received my admit card?

17. 1078
    payal sinha:

application status of a.f. no A121020721 of i.i.t jee 2010

18. 1077
    anil kumar anand:

sir,is my form accepted? application form no.A120031280.MOBILE NO.-09934055927,09471943026

19. 1076
    anil kumar anand:

sir,is my form accepted?

20. 1075
    abhishek tiwari:

i want to know the status of my application form
    plz as soon as possible plz kindly let me know as early

21. 1074
    astha gupta:

where is my examination center.

22. 1073
    Pushpendra Kumar Patel:

A343000480 CHECK STATUS

23. 1072
    ANITA BIND:

sir i want to know that my Application form have been received or not.i request u plz give my Answer.my APPLICATION NO.A141013648

24. 1071
    Soundarya:

Sir,I’ve posted my application form on 08.12.2009.But it is saying that my form has not been received

25. 1070
    Pushpendra Patel:

sir my app.no is A-343000480 please send my status .

26. 1069
    ramjeevan kumar:

my application form no. is 2316694 . please give me my form status

27. 1068
    Pradeep Kumar:

SIR, I WANT TO KNOW MY APPLICATION STATUS. APPLICATION NO.A170010683.let me know on my mobile no.9416162041,along with on my mail.

28. 1067
    sai kumar:

sir,I have sent mine application form(A361022330)and when I checked my status it shown that this application number did not match any documents.so please check my application form status.

29. 1066
    chitranjan kumar:

my application no is A130013324.
    is my application form accept or not

30. 1065
    Suman Abinash:

i have checked my app. form A150025755 status but, i got to know that it has not been received yet. It was sent by speed post no. SPEO357879908IN dated 30.11.2009. please let me know about my form status through my mobile no.9437323725 as well as on my id [email protected]. thank you

31. 1064
    UTKARSH:

sIR I WANT TO KNOW MY APPLICATION STATUS.APPLICATION NO. IS A120032154.let me know on my mobile no.9334286899,along with on my mail.

32. 1063
    ardra ashok:

si, i have sent hard copy of the online application well in advance through speedpost. now it is seen that it has not been received. what shoul i do. my application no. is A 361004623.

33. 1062
    RAHUL:

TUMHE KUCH AATA JATA NHI HAI KYA 2010 IIT KA TOPPER. RAHUL

34. 1061
    kumari saumya suman:

i have posted my application form(application no.-A121016432) by speed post spEF923243209IN on 15th dec 2009 from Lalbagh head post office, darbhanga bihar,but i m getting my status as “hard copy of application form has been not received yet”.please help me out.

35. 1060
    anurag:

Sir i want to know about the status of my application my form no.is A110009835

36. 1059
    shubham:

please check my application status bcoz I didn’t get admit card

37. 1058
    j.deepthi:

i have submitted application without 12 marks sheet.this is my second attempt.later i faxed the marks sheet on 23rd Feb 2010.i got the confirmation on the fax reciept. still in doubt.please confirm my application status.application no is A361007079

38. 1057
    BALRAJ:

SIR i havE sent mine iit application form(A120057673) on 10/12/2009 and when i checked my status it show that application has nt reached yet.
    so plz check my application form staus

39. 1056
    gavrav and anshuman:

sir my form no is A140046392 and my frnds’ form no 140046389 hai. Pls tell my my form status Is it received or not

40. 1055
    Deeksha Bohra:

Sir, i want to know my application status. when will the admit cards send? my application no. is A371004172.

41. 1054
    M.VINOTH:

I have applied for IIT-JEE and my application no is A160041058.MAY I KNOW THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION FORM? SEND ME THE INFORMATION TO MY MOBILE NO-9789284799

42. 1053
    Kiritbhai:

My son Parth Shah is applied for IIT JEE Exam.2010 and his application no. is A314004887 posted on 11 November 2009 by speed post. I want to know his application status.

43. 1052
    amulya:

i want to know my application status A161006267

44. 1051
    jowherdebona:

My application number is A160028528,posted before time.., yet i have not received my application status. now ,what i have to do?? help me out..plz..!

45. 1050
    ajay:

sir plz send me application form status ofform no. a121038597

46. 1049
    harshit somani:

till 16th i have not got the admit card for enterance exam of iit-jee

47. 1048
    BIPUL KUMAR ROY:

I WANT TO KNOW THE APPLICATION STATUS OF MY APPLICATION NO. A150013375

48. 1047
    Priyanka Rawat:

sir i want to know my application status …… how can i do so my application no. is A141001276

49. 1046
    manu sharma:

my application no.is A110024216. kindly know the status of my application and my admit card is not received till now

50. 1045
    yatharth:

sir…. i want to the exact status of my application form no. A120004004

51. 1044
    vikash kumar:

i had submitted the application form of no. A151004440 posted on 26/11/2009.may i know the status of application form?
    please reply me sir.

52. 1043
    pijush kanti gayen:

my son nilanjan gayen applied for IITJEE but his application no. could not be traced out at this moment. his date of birth is 04/09/1991.
    Applied from the Institution: VIKAS EDU.INSTITUTE. VISAKHAPATNAM. A.P.
    Is it possible to know the present status of the application?

53. 1042
    ramashish rana:

my application form is recieved or not

54. 1041
    Ramakrishnan:

i want to know my application status. my appl. no is A160035890.

kindly help in this.

55. 1040
    anantha padmanabhan:

sir i need to know my apllication status………..my application number is A160029993

56. 1039
    charan:

my application no is A361001565 I WANT TO KNOW THE APPLICATION STATUS

57. 1038
    charan:

my application no is A361001565

58. 1037
    ARUNRAJ`:

Sir, i want to know about the status of my application form no.
    A363006481

59. 1036
    logesh:

sir,i want to know my application status
    my application no. is A160041017

60. 1035
    vaibhav aggarwal:

ir i want to know my application status …… how can i do so my application no. is A170025088

61. 1034
    amal sebastian:

sir i want to know my application status.my application no is A361003686

62. 1033
    neeru:

My Application No. A11002870, I have not received the Admit Card, will kindly let me know the status of my application form.

63. 1032
    Devendra:

I want to know about my examination centre though i don’t have recieved my admit card for jee2010 .pls reply me immediately. My app. Form no. is A111018448

64. 1031
    adutya anshumaan:

sir i want to know my application status ,my application number is a130009272

65. 1030

sir i want to know the status of my app form no A120026113. sir plz send it.

66. 1029
    Nilotpal dev sarma:

sir i want to know my my application status …… how can i do so my application no. is A30034324

67. 1028
    vikas sharma:

sir i want to know ,did my application form has been received to you or not?i have not yet received my app. status.

68. 1027
    FAHIM ABBAS:

Sir I have posted my application form no. A170026117 for Roorkee zone but i did not receive my admit card till now. so please tell me when will the admit card come?send the message at my mobile no- 9816658631 or 9418648313 or mail it on my email [email protected]

69. 1026
    HARMAN SIDHU:

i have not yet received my application form status help me out sir
    my app. no. is A371002290

70. 1025
    ajeet kumar:

sir i want to know my applicatiopn status so do a favour to me by giving the information of my application form and admit card.My application form no. is A110023107

71. 1024
    nishant:

sir i want to know my application status …… how can i do so my application no. is A171001911

72. 1023
    shaifali aggarwal:

is my iit form having application no A12100320 accepted?

73. 1022
    chhavi gupta:

I have not yet received my application form status help me out sir
    my app. no. is A321006541

74. 1021
    manoj:

I want to know the status of form no. A110020929.inform that this form is received or not.

75. 1020
    raghdoor Singh:

what is status of IIT JEE 2010 Application Form No.A121036348

76. 1019
    Himanshu kukreti:

I want to know my form status ,my form no. is A120020549.
    Is my form Received by you or not.

77. 1018
    V VIDYADHARI:

Sir, What is the Status of my Application No A151017814.

78. 1017
    ashfak singh:

what do i have to do to chek my application status if i forget my app no….plz reply now!

79. 1016
    aditya:

sir i just want to about the status of my application of iit jee 2010 and my application form no. is A120015360.so pls just inform me about my form soon. very obliged to you

80. 1015
    nilay:

sir i want to know my application status …… how can i do so my application no. isa170028762

81. 1014
    geetika drall:

sir please convey the status of my application no.A121023904.on searching the website it has not yet received my application.please help me out sir…..

82. 1013
    mohan kumar:

did my appli form has been received? when will d admit card come ? sent d msz on 9470128650 my appil no.-A150011707

83. 1012
    sagar:

sir,i want to know my application status……….so please tell me how i can check it…. my app. status-A120028693

84. 1011
    rajendra:

How I should know about dispatch of hall tickets and examination centre allocated for IIT 2010 Exam of my son

Rajendra Patel

85. 1010
    medha:

sir, i want to know my examination centre of i.i.t.jee-2010 to be held on 11-04-2010.my application form no is-A151003151

86. 1009
    tania:

my application no A371000148 for iit jee has been sent to iit roorkee but i have not received my admit card till date what should i do if i dont get it till 20/3/2010

87. 1008
    nazim:

There seems to a problem with the delhi zone application status checking.Error 404 Page not found is being displaced when we click the link for hardcopy status checking.Its only with the delhi zone and not any other.Unfortunately we cannot check the validity of our appearance on other zone sites.Any and every help in this regard will be highly regarded.

88. 1007
    CHANDAN NENIWAL:

Sir, I’ve lost my application form scan copy from my pc.
    Will you help me about my admit card.
    My Some Informations are following……
    Name:- CHANDAN NENIWAL
    S/O MR. GANPAT LAL NENIWAL
    Hometown:- SAWAI MADHOPUR
    Add.:- 75,BAL MANDIR COLONY.
    STATE:- RAJASTHAN
    PIN :- 322001
    Date Of Birth:- 29-10-1993
    Attempt:- FIRST
    Choice of Examination Citis:- 1. JAIPUR (117) 2. Udaipur(119)
    I dispatch application form on 10-12-2009 by SPEED POST

89. 1006
    saral gupta:

Saral gupta: On March 13th, 2010
    status of application no. A341003157submitted online and sent hard copy seperately through regd post/speed post pl inform my mail id & my no.9828519327

90. 1005
    k.tharun kumar:

i want to know whether my application form is under process?

91. 1004
    akash srivastava:

MY FORM NO IS A140034563.I WANT TO KNOW WEATHER MY APPLICATION FORM HAS BEEN REACHED TO YOU OR NOT.
    KINDLY UPDATE ME.

92. 1003
    gautam prakash:

i have not yet received my application status plz help me sir. my app. no is A130016336

93. 1002
    ravi singh:

what is my application status? my application no. is A121019599

94. 1001
    Sorav Hiranwal:

sent the status of my application form,.
    application no is A140018054

95. 1000
    Anandhakrishnan:

i have sent my application on time but still it is saying that it has not been received.appli no is a160026609.plse help me.

96. 999
    Sumeet Sharma:

I would Like to know about my application status. My application No. is A170000250. Thanks

97. 998
    Sumeet Sharma:

I may please be told about my application status for JEE 2010. My apllication No. is A170000250. Thsanks

98. 997
    ankush:

sir i want to know my application status …… how can i do so my application no. is A171001911

99. 996
    swarnjeet kamal:

did my application fornm has been received?when will the admit card come?send the message at my mobile no-9204317731

100. 995
    aun murtuza rizvi:

my app. no. is A140033814

101. 994
    aun murtuza rizvi:

102. 993
    Ankur gupta:

Sir i want to know about the status of my application my form no.is A140050936

103. 992
    Ankur gupta:

my form is submitted or not

104. 991
    SHIWANGI GARG:

my application number is A371001672 posted before time.. may i please know exact status of my application form?

105. 990
    Vishnu:

From where I can get my application status and informations related to exam?

106. 989
    Anoop kumar singh:

anoop kumar singh
    my application no A111020285 posted on 12 november 2010. may i please know the exect status of my application form?

107. 988
    Shreyas Sharma:

Shreyas Sharma: On March 6th, 2010
    status of application no. A311001583 submitted online and sent hard copy seperately through regd post/speed post

108. 987
    umasagar:

plz do convey,what you had meant by”awaiting moderation”?

109. 986
    umasagar:

sir,plz check status of application no:A161016688

110. 985
    UMASAGAR:

plz check whether my application form of No:A161016688 is recieved or not

111. 984
    Deepak Kumar:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION NO.A111024593. POSTED ON 24/11/09 BY SPEED POST AND DELIVERED ON 30/11/09 IN IIT POWAI IIT BOMBAY ZONE.ON SEARCHING WEBSITE APPLICATION STATUS SHOWS AS NOT RECEIVED .KINDLY ACKNOWLEDGE AT THE EARLIEST.THANK YOU

112. 983
    Abhinav:

how can i know my form status.

113. 982
    Chandrikaben:

My son Parth Shah is applied for IIT JEE Exam.2010 and his application no. is A314004887 posted on 11 November 2009 by speed post. I want to know his application status.

114. 981
    Chandrikaben:

My son Parth Shah is applied for IIT JEE Exam.2010 and his application no. is A314004887 posted on 11 November 2010 . I want to know his application status.

115. 980
    Sai Vamsheekrishna Mogudala:

My application number isA160007706 posted my application intime that is on 11/12/2009by speed post. My speed post No. is EN407946240IN from UPPAL S.P.O. PIN:500039,Hyderabad. But I couldnot found my application received at your office chennai in website. So, kindly issue the hall ticket to the above mentioned application number.
    Thanking your sir,
    Sai Vamsheekrishna Mogudala

116. 979
    MANISH SINGH:

MY application no. A130016105 posted on november first week. May I please know exact status of my application form.

117. 978
    Abhishek Kilpady:

DEAR SIR, PLEASE CONFIRM IF YOU HAVE RECEIVED APPLICATION NO . A 110001760 SUBMITTED VIA SPPED POST AT GOREGAON WEST POST OFFICE, MUMBAI. THANKS AND REGARDS. ABHISHEK

118. 977
    sagar:

hey guys search me on orkut and facebook. yours and only yours sagx

119. 976
    Sachin Gangwar:

sir i hav sent mine iit application form(A170001784) on 08/12/2009 and when i checked my status it show that application has nt reached yet.
    so plz check my application form staus

120. 975
    PARMINDER SINGH:

My application numb. is A171008752 . May I please know exact status of my application form?

121. 974
    gr prabhuram:

sir my app no isA160035598 iwant to know the status and when will i be getting the hall ticket thankyou

122. 973
    amrita sukumar:

Application No.A111006943 of Amrita Sukumar. Whether the form is registered? When will the admit card be sent? Will u send the
    information through mail or over telephone. Mail id [email protected] and cell no. 9822425338 land line
    no. 020/27660720

Thanks and regards,
    sukumaran p.i. for amrita sukumar

123. 972
    Keshav Singh Meena:

my
    application status for Entrance examination-2010 has received or not pl. confirm it

124. 971
    bishnu tiwari:

my roll no. is A110008952.

125. 970
    bishnu tiwari:

iwant myappliocation is at what status . is its admit card ready or at what position .please i am in very confusious condition . reply immediatelyas u get my mail.

126. 969
    yogendra kumar maravi:

for checking status of my application number is A345006646

127. 968
    yogendra kumar maravi:

for checking status

128. 967
    yogendra kumar maravi:

how can i check my form status

129. 966
    priyanka dayama:

Please tell me status of my IITJEE and AIEEE form status

130. 965
    achita sharma:

my application numb.is A171013512 Passed on 4 december 2009.may i please know the exact status of my application form

131. 964
    simran kaur:

my application no. is A374001670 and i want to know my application status and when i get my admit card for iitjee2010 roorkee zonal

132. 963
    Abhijeet Sarkar:

sir, i m not able to know my application form status. please help me to know my status, my application form no is A150002180……

133. 962
    gursimrat gill:

plzz tell me application status of application no A171008285

134. 961
    PRAYSIT:

MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS A120019237,WHEN I ENTER IT IN THE BOX PROVIDED IT SHOWS THAT APPLICATION HAS NOT BEEN RECIEVED BUT I HAVE SENT IT & IT IS DELIVERED.
    WHAT CAN BE DONE ON THIS?

135. 960
    prateek paliwal:

IIT JEE 2010 application status of form no A110044662

136. 959
    prateek paliwal:

status of application no A110044662 for IIT JEE 2010

137. 958
    sandip prajapati:

give me my application status.form no.A11014402

138. 957
    gagan:

pls,
    send my application status no.110027518

139. 956
    sachit kant gautam:

My application numb. is A141018074 posted on 9 DECEMBER 2010 . May I please know exact status of my application form?

140. 955
    AABHASH:

Sir, my son form no is A170032176. when we see on the net status is form is not reached at jee office plz suggest what should we do. Plz confirm the status

141. 954
    Nidhin V M:

My application number is A361010252. May I please know exact status of my application form

142. 953
    poddar:

sir i checked my application status..and it is cancel what i must do sir ..plz..help m other wish i loose everything

143. 952
    Greeshma Kuriakose:

I have not sent Institution’s copy of bank challan with application form. It is with me and what can I do now? May I have any chance for appearing the examination

144. 951
    Bitan Mankar:

kindly confirm me the iit jee 2010 application form has been received or not.

145. 950
    Shruti Priya:

My application number isA121037995 posted on 7 December 2009.May I please know exact status of my application form?

146. 949
    S MEENACHI:

sir, the application no. A160039976, can u pls tell me whether it is received or not

147. 948
    vivek pathak:

My application no is A1830023625 .
    may i please know exact status of my application form?

148. 947
    ramakrishna:

application form status

149. 946
    SHELZA GUPTA:

sir my application no. is A371000969 . I want to know its status.can u plz tell me and what else can i do

150. 945
    SHREYANS:

Plz check whether my application form is received or not app. No. A120006636

Pages: « 1413 12 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All