Engineering Assistant, Prasar Bharti

Profile:

Prasar Bharti was established as an autonomous corporation under the Minsitry of Information and Broadcasting, Government of India. It is consdiered as the largest public broadcaster of the country. It was actually established in the year 1997 with the major objective of having a government owned broadcaster. Mrinal Pandey is the Chairperson of the Prasar Bharti while Baljit Singh Lalli is working on the position of CEO in Prasar Bharti.

Job Profile:

1. Recruitment of Engineering Assistant (North Zone):
No. of posts: Only 28 posts are available.
Educational Qualification: Diploma in Radio Engineering/Electrical Engineering/IT Engineering/Electronics Engineering from a recognized university is required.
Pay Scale: Rs. 9300-34800 + Grade Pay of Rs. 4200.

2. Recruitment of Engineering Assistant (East Zone):
No. of posts: Only 1 post is available.
Educational Qualification: Diploma in Radio Engineering/Electrical Engineering/IT Engineering/Electronics Engineering from a recognized university is required.

3. Recruitment of Engineering Assistant (North East Zone):
No. of posts: Only 26 posts are available.

4. Recruitment of Engineering Assistant (West Zone):
No. of posts: Only 23 posts are available.

5. Recruitment of Engineering Assistant (South Zone):
No. of posts: Only 50 posts are available.

Age Limit:

Candidates should be in between 18 to 27 years of age as on 2 August 2010. Age relaxation as per government rules.

Selection Processs:

The recruitment on the above specified posts will be made on the basis of their performance in written test that will be held on 24 October.

How to apply: Candidates should send the complete application form alongwith an application fee of Rs. 100 (Rs. 25 for reserved category candidates) to the respective Zonal Chief Engineers.

Last date for application: 2 August 2010

For more information visit http://www.ddindia.gov.in

418 Responses to “Engineering Assistant, Prasar Bharti”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 268
    piyush v. dharmik.:

plz tell me the result date of assistant engineering exam in praasar bharti.

2. 267
    preeti bala pushkar:

sir , can u tell us when the result of exam held on 28/10/10 is to be declared.

3. 266
    rajesh singh:

kindly tell me the exam result date held on 24/10/2010.

4. 265
    Devendra bhalse:

Tell me astt. Engg. Exam, result 2010 on my email id. And ph.no.=8109610445

5. 264
    hemanth:

sir,can u plz tel me d prasara bharathi results date?

6. 263
    Rajender Singh Duhan:

plz tell me when will the result of engineering assistant,prasar bharati is coming, exam held on 24/10/ 2010.
    for north zone on my email id or my mobile.
    Mob. No: 09215557771

7. 262
    himanshu gulia:

sir, plz inform me the date of result of engineering assistant exam held in 2010 on my email id([email protected])

8. 261
    Kailas D. kale:

sir, please inform me the date of result of engeenering assistant exam held in 2010

9. 260
    Kailas D. kale:

sir kindly inform me the date of result of engeenering assistant exam 2010

10. 259
    Rakesh Muwal:

when the result for the post of Engineering Assistant will declared.Please help me.
    My contact no. is09650072798

11. 258
    amit saroha:

plz tell me when will the result of engineering assistant,prasar bharati is coming, exam held on 24/10/ 2010.
    for north zone on my email id

12. 257
    Renganathan R:

when will the results for engineering assistant held at south zone on 24.10.2010

13. 256
    suresh parewa:

respected sir, plz tell me when result of prasar bharti engg. assis.2010 will be declared.plz e-mail me.

14. 255
    kULDEEP SHARMA:

Sir, kindly send me the resuly date for the entrance test for recruitment of ENGINERING ASSISTANT on my mail id and my mobile no.- 9871543656

15. 254
    Aarti:

tell me astt. Engg. Exam. Result 2010 on my email id n ph.nm. N0 7666614651

16. 253
    Aarti:

sir,tell me astt. Engg. Exam. Result 2010 on my email id n ph.nm. N0 7666614651

17. 252
    himanshu:

sir,tell me astt. Engg. Exam. Result 2010 on my email id n ph.nm. N0 9887118931

18. 251
    jagruti parmar:

respected sir pls tell me, when will declare the result of engg.asst. exam was held on 24th oct. 2010

19. 250
    arvind:

plese send me result date of south zone exam held on 24 oct 2010

20. 249
    vivek sharma:

sir/madam,
    when will the result of engineering assistant,prasar bharati is coming, exam held on 24 oct 2010.

21. 248
    Harish tamta:

Sir with rgard Pls tel me when wil dclar eng ast exam rsult

22. 247
    amruth:

when will we get the result of engg asst exam held on 24 oct?

23. 246
    shivendra:

when result of enginnering assistant 2010 held on 24 oct. will be declare .kindly please inform.

24. 245
    Asheesh kumar dhiman:

sir, plz send me result declaration of engg. asst. exam held on 24-10-2010 andmy roll no— 127888 north zone

25. 244
    Lovi:

plz tell me when the result of prasar bharti will be declared??

26. 243
    Deepak tribhuvan:

when result going to be declare for engineering assistant exam held on 24/10/2010

with regards
    Deepak Tribhuvan

27. 242
    Shyams:

when result of enginnering assistant 2010 held on 24 oct. will be declare .kindly please inform.

with regards
    Shyams

28. 241
    saranya:

when result of assistant engineer2010 held on 24 oct will be declare .kindly please inform.

with regards
    saranya

29. 240
    karan:

pleasez send me result declaration date of engineering assistance exam held on 24-10-2010.

30. 239
    deepak tribhuvan:

when results of engineering assistant west zone going to be declare .plz kindly inform

with regards
    Deepak tribhuvan

31. 238
    suresh lakhani:

when result of enginnering assistant 2010 held on 24 oct. will be declare.

32. 237
    Ravi Gupta:

when the result of prasarabharati exam will come which held in 24 octomber 2010. plz send me mail

33. 236
    Suresh Kumar:

with regards
    suresh kumar

34. 235
    Deepak tribhuvan:

when prasarbharati result 2010 is going to declare

with regards

Deepak tribhuvan

35. 234
    Deepak tribhuvan:

when result of enginnering assistant 2010 will be declare .kindly please inform.

with regards
    Deepak tribhuvan

36. 233
    borse vivek pandurang:

sir plz send me result declaration of engg. asst. exam held on 24-10-2010

37. 232
    devendra tamta:

Sir, plz send me the result declaration date of engg. asst. exam held on 24/10/2010

38. 231
    Deepak:

When will the result of Prasar Bharti EA requirtment held on 24/10/2010 comes & from where we get the same?

39. 230
    DASHMEET SINGH:

New Delhi December 10, 2010….
    A Parliamentary panel today pulled up Prasar Bharti for non-implementation of the Prasar Bharti Act with regard to recruitment regulations and service conditions of its employees and strongly recommended steps to take care of their promotional prospects.

©™

40. 229
    Ð@Šђm€Ë† ŠïЙgђ ©™:

New Delhi December 10, 2010,
    A Parliamentary panel today pulled up Prasar Bharti for non-implementation of the Prasar Bharti Act with regard …

41. 228
    mudasir:

sir kindly inform me the date of result of engeenering assistant

42. 227
    manju:

sir,when will declare the result of prasar bharthi 2010 exam

43. 226
    mid:

please inform me exam result of EA 2010

44. 225
    swati:

please tell me when the results of written test of engineering assistant 2010 exam held on24.10.2010 be declared.

Please inform me on my id.

45. 224
    Shanmugam.v:

My name is shanmugam.v pls inform me the results of EA 2010(SZ). Thanking you.

46. 223
    Bhupender Sharma:

Pls inform,when will Prasar Bharti EA result out?

47. 222
    amol dahake:

sir my name is amol dahake.. pls inform me the results of EA 2010.
    THANK YOU SIR

48. 221
    manu:

sir, please tell me how to check the result of engineering assistant examination 2010 of Prasar Bharati on internet.

49. 220
    amul414:

sir, Has the results of exam for post of EA2010 been declaired?
    PLZZZZZZZZ, tell me

50. 219
    sarita sahu:

sir, when will declare the result of written test of engineering assistant 2010 exam.

51. 218
    neelam:

my name is neelam prajapati, sir kindly me when result of EA 2010 will be announced. my email id is,
    thanks u sir

52. 217
    PRASAR BHARATI:

Results of Engineering Assistant - 2010 will be declare on 11th December’10.

53. 216
    Binita kumari:

When results of Assistant engineer Held on 24/10/2010.Is going to be declared. Ranchi center

with regards
    Binita Kumari

54. 215
    manoj kumar:

sir my name is manoj kumar.. pls inform me the results of EA 2010.
    THANK YOU SIR

55. 214
    kifayat:

sir ,my name is kifayat ali ,sir kindly me when result of EA 2010 will be announced .my email id is,
    thank u sir

56. 213
    SHUBHANGI CHAKOLE:

when the result of prasarabharati exam will come which held in 24 octomber 2010. plz send me mail

57. 212
    Harish tamta:

Sir,pls tel me when wil result dcl of eng ast exam 2010 with regard

58. 211
    Harish tamta:

Sir, pls tel me when wil declared eng ast exam 2010 result with regard

59. 210
    Harish tamta:

when wil result declared of engg asst 2010 (NZ) with regard

60. 209
    Binita kumari:

My name is Binita kumari. I was given the exam of Engineering assistant 2010 on dated 24.10.2010.in Ranchi.
    But when its result?
    Sir please send and email address is [email protected]

61. 208
    Asha:

Sir, plz tell when result of prasar bharti will be declared for post of EA

62. 207
    Rahul kumar Sharma:

sir,when will declare the result of written test of engineering assistant-2010exam

63. 206
    umesh:

When results of Assistant engineer Held on 24/10/2010.Is going to be declared.(West zone) mumbai center

with regards
    Umesh Adke

64. 205
    Deepak tribhuvan:

When results of Assistant engineer Held on 24/10/2010.Is going to be declared.(West zone) pune center

with regards
    Deepak Tribhuvan

65. 204
    pawan:

when result is coming

66. 203
    sheetal H:

sir,when wil declare the result of writen test of engineering assistant-2010.exam

67. 202
    ranjan kumar:

please tell me the result date engineering assistant 2010

68. 201
    NEHA:

when will the prasar bharti exam’s result declared

69. 200
    manjunath kg:

when is the results of engineering assistants in prasar bharti plz reply

70. 199
    Himanshu:

Sir, please tell me date of result of prasar bharti 2010.

71. 198
    nao:

what is the expected date of result?…pl tell…
    n there is indefinite strike of employees also…

so will this affect the result?

72. 197
    Neeresh:

Plz tel the result date of engg assistant exam of prasar bharti 2010.

73. 196
    arjun:

respected sir, plz tell me date of declaration of result of exam held on 24 oct. for engg assistant in prasar bharti….plz

74. 195
    nagalakshmi:

when the results of prasara bharathi r going to come held on 24 oct 2010 plz send me msg

75. 194
    mayuri karpe:

when result will be displayed of exam held on 24 oct 2010?

76. 193
    sandeep:

Sir plz tell me the date of declaration of result of engg. asst. exam held on 24th 0ct 2010……

77. 192
    Devchand sanodiya:

Dear sir plz send on 24 oct. entrance exam. result

78. 191
    remya:

respected sir,please tell me the result publishing date of engineering assistant examination held on 24th oct 2010.

79. 190
    sahil guru:

plz tell when will result of engg assistant exam of prasar bharti will come

80. 189
    rahul dev bhatia:

plz tel me the result date of engieering assitant 2010 thanks

81. 188
    umesh:

respected sir, plz tell me date of declaration of result of exam held on 24 oct. for engg assistant in prasar bharti….plz

82. 187
    viresh kumar:

sir please tell me the date of prasar bharti engg assistant result2010

83. 186
    mrutyu:

sir,”Engineering Assistant,Prasar Bharti”result when will come.plz inform me

84. 185
    vivek:

sir the result of prasar bharati for the posat of e.a when will come.pleae send my id

85. 184
    priya a m:

sir please announce the date of result of entrance exam…

86. 183
    ajay sayana:

sir ”Engineering Assistant,Prasar Bharti”result when will come.
    Plz send me the rply

87. 182
    cinthal nayak:

sir,”Engineering Assistant,Prasar Bharti”result when will come.
    Plz,send me to reply.

88. 181
    wasudeo:

date of result of prasar bharti engg.assistant 2010

89. 180
    shameera:

sir, when the result of air assi.engi. exam result of south zone…????? if any body know…….please send to my id…[email protected].

90. 179
    shameera:

sir, when the result of air assi.engi. exam result of south zone…????? if any body know…….please send to my id…[email protected]

91. 178
    Mayur M. Bulbule:

My name is mayur bulbule. iwas given the exam of Engineering assistant 2010 on dated 24.10.2010.in mumbai.
    But when its result?
    Sir please send and email address is [email protected]

92. 177
    rishi kadambari:

prasar bharti(asistant engg.) ka result kab ayega………

93. 176
    Sumit:

If u know date of result of engg assistant in prasar bharti plz reply on my id,thank you

94. 175
    neha:

when will be the prasar bharti enterance exam’s result declared????

95. 174
    Dalvir singh rawat:

Sir engineering assistent exam ka result kab aayega?

96. 173
    dhanraj h:

when the result of air exam 2010 october 24
    pls send a reply

97. 172
    kalpesh:

Please send my admit card ?My name is kalpesh Mahabale
    Ph no 9860522334
    Field information technology
    plz sir send me id as early as possible in my mail account

98. 171
    kalpesh:

my admit card is not be received yet please send it as possible to my mail account my name is Kalpesh Mahabale no 9860522334
    n field is Information Technology

99. 170
    pooja chouhan:

please send me my admit card i have no application no.so wats should i do sir.

100. 169
    Sir mera admit card nahi aaya hai aur mere pas application no. Bhi nahi hai, mai kya karu?:

Please send my admit card ?My name is pawan kumar
    date of birth-26/01/1988
    phone no. 9721887345

101. 168
    Sir mera admit card nahi aaya hai aur mere pas application no. Bhi nahi hai, mai kya karu?:

Please send my admit card ?

102. 167
    Ajay Bharadwaj KN:

Hi ,
    I have applied for Engineer Assistant in Prasar bharathi, can you please send the model question papers for Electronics and communication ?

Ajay

103. 166
    Nagappa:

i not got admit card yet,so please send me

104. 165
    NAGAPPA D ANANTAPUR:

respected sir/medum,
    my application number is 127176,so i din’t got my engineering assistant exam admit card so please send me my email ID, ([email protected]) thanking you,

105. 164
    pooja chouhan:

i have not get my admit card for entrence exam so please send my admit card.

106. 163
    darshna:

plz. send to me some paper solution of prasar bharati exam for the post of engineering assistant. and plz say how to post require in gujarat

107. 162
    Laxman:

i didnt recieved my admit card plz..help

108. 161
    Ajay:

plz send the syllabus of prasar barathi engineering assistant exam.My branch is ECE(B.E).

109. 160
    kirti malviya:

Sir, please send me AIR syllabus for IT branch…..Soon

110. 159
    murugan:

please send model question paper

111. 158
    sunil kumar gupta:

i have not get my admit card for entrence exam (24.10.2010) so please send my admit card.

112. 157
    Asha:

Sir I have not get my admit card for entrence exam so please send my admit card.

How can i get my admit card.

113. 156
    Aswathy:

i am Aswathy plz send me the syllabus and previous year question papers for the post of engineering assistants in EC

114. 155
    santosh soni:

sir , i have not my acknowledgement and not recieved admit car prasar bharti and my app no. 50527

115. 154
    kirti malviya:

Sir/madam, i am CSE branch student ,i am eligible to give this exam? if yes So please send me syllabus for cse branch on my id [email protected].
    THANk’s

116. 153
    prajitha:

Please send me syllabus as well as previous years question papers of prasar bharti for post of ‘engineering assistant’ on my mail id im from electronics.

117. 152

Please send me syllabus as well as previous years question papers of prasar bharti for post of ‘engineering assistant’ on my mail id im from electronics.

118. 151
    amit kumar:

my admit card is not be received yet please send it ,thank for kindness……….

119. 150
    subodh j.p kujur:

my admit card is not be received please send ,thank for kindness

120. 149
    dipak shimpi:

sir i am dipak shimpiplz send me the syllabus and previous year question papers for the post of engineering assistants in electrical.

121. 148
    shubhita:

please send me the syllabus for EA for information technology branch and previous years question papers.

122. 147
    Santosh kumar meena:

Sir call letter not received till date

123. 146
    snehal lavate:

sir/madam,
    i m appllying for the 1st time plz send me previous year question papers for E&TC stream

124. 145
    tushar:

Please i am appllying for the 1st time please send me the syllabus for enginnering assistant. my branch is ECE

125. 144
    s.kandha:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    Please send me syllabus as well as previous years question papers of prasar bharti for post of ‘engineering assistant’ on my mail id im from electronics

126. 143
    jivin Raj.e:

plz send me the syllabus and previous year question papers for the post of engineering assistants in electrical& electronics

127. 142
    shabu p m:

please give me the syllabus of engineering asst.in prasar b harathi corporation held on 24.10.10 in SZ

128. 141
    pushpalatha M.V:

sir i am pushpalatha M.V plz send me the syllabus and previous year question papers for the post of engineering assistants in electrical.

129. 140
    Rohit Kamble:

Dear Sir / Madam
    Please i am appllying for the 1st time please send me the syllabus for enginnering assistant computer branch

Rohit pune

130. 139
    SATISH:

Hi,pls send me the question papers of engineering assistant and syllabus.My branch is ECE.

131. 138
    abhay tiwari:

i dint recived my add card kindly inform me about how i get my add card

132. 137
    suresh:

plz send the syllabus of prasar barathi engineering assistant exam.i Am a IT BRANCH (B.TECH)

133. 136
    MIRDULA:

i have not get my admit card for entrence exam so please send my admit card.

134. 135
    vedanth:

Please send me syllabus as well as previous years question papers of prasar bharti for post of ‘engineering assistant’ on my mail id im from electronics

135. 134
    aditi:

Dear Sir ,

I am Aditi and till now I didn’t got my acknowledgment card and admit card is there any mode to gather this information.

136. 133
    sabitha:

i got my acknowledgement card for prasar bharathi engineering assistant examination.but i have not received admit card for examination yet.pls do the needful.

137. 132
    rajesh kumar:

i have not recieved admit card yet any one could told me when admit card is updated on the net

138. 131
    amit kumar:

i have not received my admit card plz send me all details of exam .MY APPLICATION NO. IS 96345

139. 130
    deepti barhate:

i yet not recieved my admit card please send me information about how i will get A.C.,thanks

140. 129
    mausam kullu:

when is exam?
    still i not get the admit card

141. 128
    mridula aggarwal:

i sent my application form(form no. 62710) bt don’t get any acknowledgement yet

142. 127
    vratika:

i want sample papers or previous ques. paper for prasar bharti EA xam
    i m frm electronics & comm. branch so kidly help me in tht respect with syallabus also..

143. 126
    Archana:

I want to know the examination date for the post of engg. Assistent & also the list of eligible candidate for written test
    plz send the above information on my e- mail soonly

144. 125
    mukesh rani:

i want to know the syllabus of parsar bharti exam which is held on 24oct10

145. 124
    suraj sen kohli:

sir i fill the form of engineer assistant but admit card is not reach to me than plz tell me wt can i do plz tell me sir

146. 123
    Anju:

Sir,I would like to knw the syllabus of engineering assistant nd plz send the previos question papers of it

147. 122
    n.gopi:

syllabus for EAin stream of ECE and any previous papers plzz send me.
    mobile=9291600733

148. 121
    mrutyunjay:

am diploma in comp.sc @engg. am i eligible

149. 120
    mahendra:

plz send me the syllabus n the previous year queastion paper of prasar bharati asst engineering post.

150. 119
    Tushar:

PLS SEND ME THE SYLLABUS FOR ENGG.ASSIT.EXAM FOR DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL.AND LAST QUES. PAPER

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All