25th November 2013, 11:36 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to take CET exam for Diploma?

I have studied till Diploma in Tamil Nadu,am I eligible to take CET exam for diploma students for entering B.E in Karnataka.
Please let me know.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to take CET exam for Diploma?
  2. Am i eligible to write diploma CET exam after completing 10th from AP?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for diploma CET exam after diploma in EC? Old question papers of it?
  4. Last date of submission of form of diploma CET? Is it necessary to give CET for diploma?
  5. Am I eligible for CET lateral entry exam after completing diploma in Institute of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineers
  6. Am I eligible for diploma CET after passing 10th in Orissa? I have completed 3 years of diploma in Karnataka
  7. Can I be eligible for CET exam after completing diploma in Bangalore? I have 2 years work experience in Bangalore
  8. Can I write the CET exam in Bangalore? I've done diploma in Bangalore from M.V.J Polytechnic and want to sit in CET exam in Bangalore
  9. Am I eligible for MHT CET if I am doing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. Criteria for diploma holders to be eligible for BE? Is there a separate entrance test for diploma holders? -- [New]
  11. Am i eligible to write CET exam in Karnataka?
  12. Am I eligible for CET exam in Bangalore? I have completed diploma in EEE in Karnataka
  13. Am I eligible for CET after passing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  14. What is the date of CET exam for diploma holders?
  15. Date of sale of CET forms? When is the CET exam for diploma holders of computer science?
  16. What is the syllabus to prepare for CET? I have completed diploma in CET
  17. Am I eligible for CET? I have done diploma in mechanical engineering and having 1 year work experience
  18. Am I eligible to write the CET of Karnataka after completing diploma in Karnataka while not being a resident of Karnataka?
16th August 2014, 10:58 PM