16th June 2015, 10:16 AM
Unregistered

Can I join in Aeronautical course after completion of diploma in Electronics?

I am studying diploma in electronics, after completion of diploma,i want to join in aeronautical. What should i do? Can someone please let me know the information on this as soon as possible? Am I eligible to join Aeronautical with diploma or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Aeronautical Engineering after Diploma in Electronics and Communication? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can diploma holders join Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  3. What to do for getting admission in Aeronautical Engineering after completion of diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  4. How to join Aeronautical Engineering after diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  5. How to join Aeronautical course after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  6. How to join in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in Electrical and Electronics engineering with 80%? Which entrance exam to appear to join Aeronautical Engineering?
  7. How should I join Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in Electronics and Communication?
  8. Chances to study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) for Electronics and Communication Engineering Diploma holder?
  9. Am I eligible for Aeronautical Engineering after passing diploma in Electronics with 60%?
  10. Is it possible to join Aeronautical engineering after Diploma in Applied Electronics & Instrumentation?
  11. How to join Aeronautical Engineering after passing diploma in electronics and communication
  12. How to join Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma electronics and communication engineering
  13. How to join Correspondence B.Tech course after completion of Diploma with Electronics?
  14. Is it possible to join Indian Air force after completion of 3 years diploma in applied electronics and institution with 80%