6th April 2020, 08:55 PM

Can I pursue Diploma in Radiography course directly after completing 12th?

Respected Sir/Madam, I have completed my HSC examinations and waiting for my result. I am interested in Radiography. So, can I do Radiography Diploma course directly after my 12th? Kindly let me know about this asap.

10th April 2020, 10:48 PM
Parvathi90

Default Re: Can I pursue Diploma in Radiography course directly after completing 12th?

Respected Sir/Madam, I have completed my HSC examinations and waiting for my result. I am interested in Radiography. So, can I do Radiography Diploma course directly after my 12th? Kindly let me know about this asap.
Yes, of course, you are eligible to apply for Diploma in Radiography course directly after completing the 12th. You may pursue Diploma Courses, Bachelor Course, Master Course and Certificate Courses in the discipline of radiology. After finishing the 12th, you may apply for UG courses. The Diploma courses offered in radiology are described below after completing 12th;

Diploma Courses – 2 years

- Diploma in Radiography and Radiotherapy
- Diploma in Radio-diagnostic Technology http://entrance-exam.net/forum/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=7194939
14th April 2020, 12:13 AM
HarishGuri

Default Re: Can I pursue Diploma in Radiography course directly after completing 12th?

---Eligibility Criteria to pursue Diploma in Radiography course are as follows:-

:- Must passed 12th with minimum of 50-60%Mark's.

:- Course is of 3 year duration.

---Course fee is near about 10,000-8 lakhs.

--- Salary started range is about 1 lakhs.

--Jobs profile :-Diagnostic Radiographer, Radiation Therapy