7th January 2017, 02:41 PM
shahnawaz zaveri

Can I pursue B.Com + LLb course directly after completing class 12th without qualifying CLAT exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to pursue B.Com + LLb course but I don't want to give CLAT exam so I want to know can I pursue B.Com + LLb course directly after completing class 12th without qualifying CLAT exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I pursue LLB after 5 years of completing class 12th without appearing for CLAT exam?
  2. What is the minimum age required after completing class 12th for pursuing LLB course?
  3. Can I pursue LLB course after completing class 12th? What is the course duration of LLB? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Is CLAT necessary for student of 12th and graduate both?
  5. Can I apply for High Court Judge recruitment exam directly after completing BA LLB course? What is the pattern and mode of exam?
  6. Can I pursue LLB course after completing class 12th? Do I have to appear for any entrance exam?
  7. Can I get admission in LLB without appearing in CLAT exam after completing B.Com?
  8. Can I pursue LLB after completing class 12th (Medical)? Do I need to write any entrance exam?
  9. Can I pursue MBBS directly after completing class 12th? How many exams do I have to write?
  10. Can I pursue LLB after 12th with Medical Stream? Subjects enlisted in LLB? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I pursue M.Sc directly after completing class 12th?
  12. What is the procedure to apply for entrance exam of LLB after completing class 12th? -- [New]
  13. Should I take coaching class for CLAT after completing 12th ISC?
  14. What is the procedure to pursue LLB course after the completion of class 12th? Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  15. Can I pursue LLB from Malappuram after qualifying class 12th scoring 70% marks at the age of 28 years?