22nd March 2017, 04:41 PM
Unregistered

Which courses can I pursue after completing class 12th (Arts)? Can I pursue BA and Polytechnic Diploma together after 12th?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th now and after completing it I want to continue with my studies so I want to know which courses can I pursue after completing class 12th (Arts)? Can I pursue BA and Polytechnic Diploma together after 12th? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I pursue BA after completing Polytechnic Diploma?
  2. What are the courses that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce) with Economics? Can I pursue CA course?
  3. Can I pursue a career in Medical Field after completing class 12th with Arts stream? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Which Bank courses are available after completing class 12th with Arts stream?
  5. Which courses are available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (PCMC) except Engineering?
  6. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th Science (PCMB)?
  7. How can I pursue Nanomedicine courses from India after completing class 12th?
  8. Is it possible to pursue B.Sc Agriculture after completing class 12th with Arts stream? Which short term courses are available in Agriculture Field?
  9. Am I eligible to pursue BCA from a Government College after completing class 12th Arts from NIOS Board?
  10. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce with Maths) which can enable me to learn and earn together?
  11. Can I pursue Diploma in Agriculture after completing class 12th MPC Group?
  12. Can I pursue Diploma in Architecture after completing class 12th last year?
  13. Which course should I pursue after completing class 12th (BPCM)? How can I apply for the course?
  14. Which courses are available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Science)? What will be the career scope of that course?