29th January 2015, 12:40 PM
alliepatrick

Cutoff rank required in JELET to study B.Tech(Civil Engineering) for Diploma student? List of colleges which offer admission through JELET?

Hello
I am studying Diploma in Civil Engineering
3rd or final year. I want to apply for JELET
So, I want to know which are the colleges
gives admission in B.Tech by JELET?
also tell me for getting Civil seat what rank
i have to maintain?

Related Questions:
  1. Chances of getting admission in government or private colleges having 44 rank in JELET? IEM accepts JELET score?
  2. Diploma CST 3rd year student can apply for JELET? Rank required to get government college?
  3. List of the colleges that I can get through JELET?
  4. Am I eligible for JELET after Diploma in Mechanical with 65% marks? Does Jadavpur and Shibpur university admits student in JELET?
  5. What rank is required in JELET to take admission in government college?
  6. Rank required in JELET to get admission in Jadavpur, BESU and Kalyani engineering colleges?
  7. Eligibility criteria to apply for JELET? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Is it necessary to qualify HSC or Diploma student can also appear in JELET?
  9. In which college I will get admission if secured 575 trade rank in JELET Mechanical?
  10. Eligibility to appear in West Bengal JELET for Diploma student? Procedure to get admission in B.Tech(Civil Engineering) course?
  11. Expected Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering colleges with rank of 903 in JELET 2015
  12. How to go for JELET exam if I am a student of computer science and technology diploma
  13. Civil engineering syllabus for JELET? Number of Civil seats in government colleges?
  14. Diploma holder admission in 2nd year through JELET? Date of counselling?
  15. How to get a seat in JELET exam? I have passed diploma
  16. Can I get admission in B.Tech through JELET after completing Diploma in Mining Engineering?