18th June 2019, 01:46 PM

Fee expenses and pattern of PG Diploma in Ophthalmology in CMC Vellore?

Hello, I would like to study PG Diploma in Ophthalmology from CMC Vellore. I would like to know about the fee expenses of this course. Kindly tell me about the pattern of this course also. Waiting for your reply.

20th June 2019, 11:50 PM
BHANBHORI

Default Re: Fee expenses and pattern of PG Diploma in Ophthalmology in CMC Vellore?

The fee expenses and pattern of PG Diploma in Ophthalmology in CMC Vellore is given below.

FEE STRUCTURE

=> First year = ₹166,900

=> Second year = ₹146,900

Total course fee = ₹313,800
21st June 2019, 12:23 AM
Crenchekids

Default Re: Fee expenses and pattern of PG Diploma in Ophthalmology in CMC Vellore?

The duration of PG Diploma in Ophthalmology is of 2 years. The fee expenses of PG Diploma in Ophthalmology in Christian medical College is given below:-

Year I=) Tuition fee of Rs.800+ other charges of Rs.148900

Year II=) Tuition fee of Rs.800+ other charges of Rs.148900

You can check more details on https://www.cmch-vellore.edu/.
21st June 2019, 05:58 PM
pearlrana

Pattern of PG diploma in ophthalmology in CMC Vellore:-

CMC Vellore PG entrance exam will be a Computer Based test consisting of two types of paper that is General paper and special paper.

The duration of the general and special paper will be of 3 hours each.

Each paper will have 240 question.

General paper consisting of multiple choice questions in the speciality for which the candidate has applied to it.
22nd June 2019, 11:07 PM
sharmasheetal

The Time period of PG Diploma in ophthalmology in CMC vellore is 2 years.

The total fee expenses is approximately 3.10lakhs (both years fee).

For more Details :-www.cmch-vellore.edu
22nd June 2019, 11:08 PM
sharmasheetal

The Time period of PG Diploma in ophthalmology in CMC vellore is 2 years.

The total fee expenses is approximately 3.10 lakhs (both years fee).

For more Details :-www.cmch-vellore.edu.