25th February 2018, 04:58 PM
Unregistered

How can I get admission to study Diploma in Instrumentation Technology after completing 10th?

I am studying in 10th CBSE Board. I want to know that after my 10th I can study Diploma in Instrumentation Technology? If yes then what I have to do for admission? Kindly tell me about this.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the various engineering diploma course available currently? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I study Instrumentation Engineering Diploma course being a 12th MCVC Electronics Technology candidate?
  3. How to get admission for part time BSc Instrumentation after completing diploma in instrumentation engineering
  4. How to take admission in B.Tech after passing diploma in Instrumentation Technology
  5. Eligibility Criteria to study Diploma(Polytechnic) from Maharashtra? Is good marks in 10th is sufficient to take admission in Diploma?
  6. Can I study PhD(Instrumentation Technology) after completion of B.Tech(Instrumentation Engineering)?
  7. Difference between Diploma in Instrumentation Technology and Diploma in Electronics & Instrumentation Technology?
  8. How can I get admission to study Diploma in 3D Animation after completing 10th?
  9. Can I get admission in B.Tech after completion of Diploma Instrumentation course? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to study B.Tech in Electronics and instrumentation branch after completing diploma?
  11. Whether Diploma in Hotel Management and Catering Technology course is available? Entrance exam for this course? Whether a candidate get admission in degree course after completing diploma?
  12. What should I study after completing Diploma in Applied Electronics & Instrumentation?
  13. Diploma in architecture after passing 10th with 55%? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How can I get admission to study Diploma in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering having 15 years of experience on ITI basis?
  15. Whether Food Technology is available to study in Diploma on 10th basis?