10th September 2015, 12:05 PM
Unregistered

How can I get admission to study Diploma in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering having 15 years of experience on ITI basis?

Hello,
I have completed my ITI 15 years ago. Now I am working as an Instrumentation Technician in ship FPSO. Now I want to take a Diploma in Instrumentation course. I did my ITI in Electronics. How can I take a Diploma in Instrumentation and Electronics Engineering branch.

Related Questions:
  1. How to change ITI to diploma? I have 15 years experience in instrumentation field
  2. Procedure to study Instrumentation Engineering Diploma course for ITI holder who has 2 years of work experience?
  3. Can I do Diploma in Instrumentation having 5 years work experience after ITI?
  4. Need information about three year Diploma in Instrumnetation through distance mode? -- [New]
  5. Can I study Diploma in Automobile Engineering having 11 years of working experience in Automobile Sector after ITI?
  6. Can I get admission to study Mechanical Engineering Diploma course if completed ITI-Mechanical having 3 years of work experience?
  7. Procedure to get admission in Electrical Engineering Diploma course for ITI Electrician who has 6 years of working experience?
  8. List of the polytechnic colleges in Visakhapatnam offering diploma course in ECE through correspondence? I have completed my ITI in instrument mechanic stream and also having one year work experience in the same trade
  9. How can i do Instrumentation diploma after doing ITI in same?
  10. Procedure to get admission in 3 years Diploma in Instrumentation course through Distance Education for a candidate who has 10 yeas of work experience after completed V.H.S.E?
  11. Can I study B.Tech in Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering being a Electronics Engineering Diploma student?
  12. Possibility to study Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering for a candidate who has completed ITI Electrical 20 years ago?