21st April 2016, 11:24 AM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in B.Tech after completion of Diploma Instrumentation course?

Respected Sir,
I am studying Diploma in Instrumentation Engineering. Can I get seat in B.Tech after completing my this Diploma course? Please reply as soon as possible as I am very confused.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in B.Tech after completion of Diploma Instrumentation course? -- [New]
  2. Can I do B.Sc after completion of Diploma in Instrumentation engineering?
  3. Am I eligible to do M.Tech in aeronautical instrumentation after completion of B.Tech degree?
  4. Can I do B.Sc graduation after completion of diploma in Instrumentation engineering?
  5. What is the procedure followed to get admission in B.Tech after completion of diploma course?
  6. How to get admission for part time BSc Instrumentation after completing diploma in instrumentation engineering
  7. Can the candidates of Diploma in Instrumentation are allowed to take admission for BE in IT?
  8. Which college offers Diploma in Instrumentation through distance education?
  9. What is the procedure to be followed for doing B.Tech after completion of diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  10. lateral admission in btech in civil Engineering after diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How can I get admission to study Diploma in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering having 15 years of experience on ITI basis?
  12. Job opportunities for Diploma in Instrumentation candidate?
  13. How to get admission for studying Instrumentation Diploma course for ITI holder who has 5 years of Industrial experience?
  14. How to take admission in B.E Instrumentation after passing diploma in electrical engineering? What is the future of Instrumentation Engineering?
  15. Can I do diploma in instrumentation through distance education? Which universities provide diploma in instrumentation in India?