25th January 2015, 10:23 PM
Unregistered

How to do diploma course in Haryana state?

I am an ITI pass compny employee.
I want's to diploma in mechinical engineeriby.I belong toHaryana state.

:-Q. Is this university doing a part time diploma corcess.
Q. In witch city/center I belong to addmission.
Q. Can I know about university fee.
Q. Is this university UGC approved.
Please guidance me .

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for Lateral entry in B.Tech from other state?
  2. Am I eligible for Haryana PMT? Is there any reservation for girls in Haryana PMT?
  3. How to do diploma course in Haryana state? -- [New]
  4. Am I eligible for PMT, Haryana? I am studying in Andhra State Board and having residential of Haryana
  5. List of colleges providing lateral entry to the diploma holders? I have scored 402 rank in IPU entrance exam
  6. Can I get the benefit of Haryana Quota for Haryana Engineering College admission if my parents reside in Haryana but I passed 12th from Delhi?
  7. List of polytechnic colleges offering diploma degree through correspondence in Haryana or near Haryana?
  8. What is the procedure to get a seat in Haryana government engineering college with sports quota?
  9. List of top engineering institutions I can apply for with expected AIEEE rank 15000-20000? How can I get admission in NIT Kurushetra?
  10. How may I get an IPO No. to apply a Government Job in other state? I am from Punjab and want to any job in Haryana. I don't have domicile of Haryana
  11. What will be my Haryana Rank after scoring an AIR of 104479 and state Delhi rank of 8310? Will I get a government college in Haryana/Delhi
  12. List of the top 10 engineering colleges/universities(government or private) in Haryana? Can I get a seat in good college in Haryana through Haryana State Counselling? My rank in aieee is 4 lakh and state rank is 1 lakh -- [Most Discussed]