27th November 2011, 09:28 PM
Institutes in India to pursue MSc Nutrition correspondence course?
I am a graduate of Nutrition & Dietetics, passed out in 1990, I want to do my Msc Nutrition through Correspondence. What are the Institutions in India has Distance and correspondence for Msc Nutrition & Dietetics
2nd March 2012, 10:02 PM
Re: Institutes in India to pursue MSc Nutrition correspondence course?
I am BHMS B Hotel Mangement & Torisum passed I want to do Msc in nutrician corspondance course in Kolkata i want guidance now i am working in Indian Railway Catering & Tourisum Corpn.Kolkata
24th April 2012, 01:58 AM
i am a science graduate, i have studies physiology, zoology, and botany.......am i eligible to do m.sc nutrition and dietetics from ignou?
13th June 2013, 06:12 PM
I am B.Sc.bio and passed pg diploma in dairy technology. I have been serving in cooperative sector. I want to pursue
M.Sc. in food and nutrition. Please tell me complete procedure to do the course |
13th June 2013, 06:13 PM
I am B.Sc.bio and passed pg diploma in dairy technology. I have been serving in cooperative sector. I want to pursue
M.Sc. in food and nutrition. Please tell me complete procedure to do the course |
23rd October 2013, 07:15 PM
I want to do MSC in nutrition & dietetics from IGNOU from January 2013 session, I have completed my Bsc [Nutrition honours] in 2012.What are the procedure of the course affiliation?From when application forms will be distributed?and what is the total expenditure of the course.Kindly guide me...
my email id is: [email protected] |
10th July 2015, 12:20 PM
I am a graduate of Bsc food science and quality control, passed out in 2000, I want to do my Msc Nutrition through Correspondence. What are the Institutions in India has Distance and correspondence for Msc Nutrition & Dietetics
24th June 2023, 10:01 AM
There are several institutes in India that offer MSc Nutrition through correspondence or distance learning mode. Here are some notable ones:
Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU): MSc in Dietetics and Food Service Management Website: https://ignou.ac.in/ Annamalai University, Directorate of Distance Education: MSc in Applied Nutrition Website: https://annamalaiuniversity.ac.in/dde/ Sikkim Manipal University Distance Education: MSc in Dietetics and Food Service Management Website: https://smude.edu.in/smude.html Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University (BAOU): MSc in Food and Nutrition Website: https://www.baou.edu.in/ Madurai Kamaraj University, Directorate of Distance Education: MSc in Food Science and Nutrition Website: http://mkudde.org/ Acharya Nagarjuna University Center for Distance Education: MSc in Foods, Nutrition, and Dietetics Website: http://www.anucde.info/ Punjab Technical University (PTU): MSc in Dietetics and Nutrition Website: https://www.ptu.ac.in/ |