15th March 2015, 12:53 PM
Unregistered

Is there any entrance exam to study Hotel Management Diploma course in IHM?

Hello,
I am a 10th passed student with 60% marks.
Is there any exam to join in Diploma in
Hotel Management course in IHM?
how much % i must need to join this Diploma course?
Please let me know asap.

Related Questions:
  1. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study Bachelor of Hotel Management in IHM? Total fee of BHM in IHM?
  2. Is there any possibility to do HM course after passing 12th?
  3. Does IHM offers Diploma in Hotel Management course? Total fee of this course in IHM?
  4. How to do Hotel Management in IHM college? What is the fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Further studies in Hotel Management at USA after Diploma from IHM Mumbai?
  6. Which is the best college for hotel management between IIHM and IHM? Which course between B,A, BSc Diploma
  7. Date of entrance exam for MSc(2 years) Hotel Management course? Institutes conducting this course in India?
  8. How to join Hotel Management and what is the fee structure in IHM college of hotel management
  9. What is the eligibility fro admission of BSc in hotel management
  10. What is the fee structure to join IHM college of Hotel management?
  11. Application forms for 4 years BA (hons) course in hotel management? Application forms of IHM-A
  12. What kind of jobs are available after Diploma or B.Sc in Hotel Management? Does it has a better future?
  13. Which sector of hotel management job is suitable after completing B.Sc in hotel management from Ranjita IHM Bhubaneshwar?
  14. B.Sc in Hotel Management or Diploma in Hotel Management which one is good? Jobs available in future?
  15. Can I get diploma Hard Copy after losing the original diploma certificate of IHM Ahmedabad?
  16. Subjects offered in Diploma program of Hotel Management?