7th January 2015, 10:52 PM
Unregistered

What should be the Diploma percentage required to join PSG college for B.E EEE course?

I am a diploma student doing my DEEE-3yr in PSG POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE.
AFTER MY DIPLOMA COMPLETION I HAVE DECIDED TO JOIN B.E. TO GET BE.EEE SEAT IN PSG COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY WHAT SHOULD BE MY PERCENTAGE?

Related Questions:
  1. Cutoff for diploma students to join B.E EEE in GCT or PSG?
  2. What minimum percentage is required in diploma for joining PSG college through the counselling for BE course?
  3. Percentage required to join PSG college of engineering?
  4. Marks required for direct 2nd year admission in PSG college after diploma Mechanical?
  5. How to join PSG college after completing DME in JJ college of diploma college?
  6. What cutoff is required to get courses like ECE, EEE or Computer Science for BC female candidate to join in PSG?
  7. Cut off required for admission into psg college of engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to join the engineering college after scoring 85% in diploma in EEE?
  9. Cutoff required for Automobile Engineering in PSG college? How much is the fee structure for the management quota seat in PSG college?
  10. Percentage required to join PSG college of enginering?
  11. Am I eligible to join in PSG Engineering College having scored 92% in Diploma with Mechanical stream?
  12. Procedure to join PSG college in BC Muslim Category? What is the cutoff required?
  13. Cutoff required for SC category to join in PSG engineering college?
  14. What is the cutoff marks required to join Mechatronics? I have completed diploma in instrumentation and control engineering
  15. What is the minimum cutoff marks required to join PSG college?
  16. How to study EEE in PSG college? I am studying 12th in coimbatore
  17. How much percentage is required to join PSG diploma engineering?
  18. Eligibility criteria to join Aeronautical Engineering course in PSG college? How much is the fee structure?