22nd September 2015, 06:37 PM
Which Bank offer cheapest Interest rates against Education Loan of Rs. 15 Lacs? Which is among Floating and Fixed interest rates better if want to repay before 1 year completing of education?
Kindly tell me to avail Rs. 15 Lacs of Education Loan which bank provides lowest rate of interest and also between floating and fixed rate of interest which is advisable to apply for an Education Loan because I have plans of settling the amount of Loan before one year of my education? |
17th December 2017, 12:54 PM
Re: Which Bank offer cheapest Interest rates against Education Loan of Rs. 15 Lacs? Which is among Floating and Fixed interest rates better if want to repay before 1 year completing of education?
State Bank of India (SBI) offers cheapest interest rates against an education loan of Rs 15 Lakh. Therefore, you can apply for an education loan through SBI. The interest rate for the education loan is fixed for education loans. It is not possible to change education loan interest. Students can contact the SBI branch for more details regarding interest rates. Students have to provide necessary collateral security for an education loan of Rs 15 Lakh. Students can find the interest rate details on the SBI website also. The SBI education loan website link is Click Here |