4th March 2015, 03:25 PM
Unregistered

Is it beneficial to study Medicine in UK being a MBBS Doctor? Procedure to get admission?

Respected Sir,
I have completed my MBBS and practicing
in a Government Hospital.
I want to study Medicine in UK.
So, I get any beneficial and
what I have to do for admission.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get admission to study Diploma in Marine Medicine being a doctor in Jordon Army?
  2. Eligibility and process to study MBBS to be a Doctor?
  3. Courses available other than BBA, BSc, MSc, BCA and other related jobs?
  4. Procedure of getting MBBS after 12th? Information about globally renowned courses courses in medicine like Nursing, Biotechnology, Dental or any other courses? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. College in India offering Forensic Odontology course?
  6. Total expenses to study MBBS? Starting salary of MBBS Doctor?
  7. Which course is better for me if I am a intern in BHMS course
  8. How to be eligible for forensic medicine doctor in CBI, CID after completing MBBS?
  9. Is it a risk to choose medicine field and become a Doctor? Is there any good alternatives if I don't become a Doctor?
  10. Is there any entrance exam available to study PG in Medicine/Surgery in Oxford University for MBBS doctor?
  11. Procedure to get admission in Germany medical university to study medicine and surgery(MBBS)
  12. Is it beneficial to study MBBS in Singapore for Indian student?
  13. What should I do after scoring 90% in 12th? I am a biology student
  14. How to study medicine(MBBS) abroad? Exams which I need to answer? Colleges which are available and their fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I become a doctor after B.Sc biology? Can I continue studying MBBS after B.Sc or will have to start from the beginning?
  16. How to take admission in medical college for MBBS course? What is the fee structure and procedure?
  17. How can I get admission into MBBS? I am 42 years old