1st April 2015, 12:29 AM
Can I apply for Education Loan to study MBA without any Guarantor being an Orphan?
This is Santhosh from Chennai. I am an Orphan so how will I get Education Loan for my MBA education in India which fees cost around Rs. 4.5 Lacs. Where I cannot provide any Loan guarantor or security. With Regards- Santhosh |
9th April 2015, 01:14 PM
Re: Can I apply for Education Loan to study MBA without any Guarantor being an Orphan?
There is no requirement of any guarantor or mortgage to get education loan upto 4.5 lakhs. For loan which is more than 4.5 lakhs you need to have third party guarantor and more loan more than 7.5 lakhs mortgage is required along with security deposits. So you need not take any tension as you can get education loan owing to the fact that your MBA course will require around 4.5 lakhs. However, you must have a guardian who will be a co-borrower along with you to get education loan.
16th April 2015, 12:48 PM
Re: Can I apply for Education Loan to study MBA without any Guarantor being an Orphan?
Hi Santosh, Here u can apply for education loan for MBA in India and also get free education loan assistnce for same.. mbaonemi
17th April 2015, 08:34 PM
For getting the Loan the Granter as well as the Personal documents are require for the sanctioning of the Loan. Since, bank do have many criteria for sanctioning the Loan. So, you must present the Granter as well as all the Documents in front of the bank for getting the loan. |