11th June 2023, 05:19 PM

Educational loan for ACCA from State Bank of India

My Son has completed his B.Com this year and wish to join for ACCA at Vidyabharathi group of Institutions, Kochi. I request you to kindly let me know whether he is eligible to avail educational loan from State Bank of India for the above.

15th June 2023, 06:33 PM
Doctor Tom

Default Re: Educational loan for ACCA from State Bank of India

Yes, State Bank of India (SBI) offers an educational loan for ACCA students.

To be eligible for the loan, you must:-

Be a resident of India
Be enrolled in a full-time ACCA course
Have a good academic record
Have a co-applicant who is a salaried employee

The following documents are required to apply for the loan:-

Identity proof (Aadhaar card, PAN card, passport)
Address proof (electricity bill, water bill, rental agreement)
Proof of income (salary slips, tax returns)
Proof of course fees (invoice from the educational institution)

You can apply for the loan online or at any SBI branch. The loan process is quick and easy.
15th June 2023, 07:01 PM
Aiman Afifa

Yes, Ofcourse you can get an education loan for ACCA from State Bank of India.

Education Funds Of India provides the education loan for ACCA.
17th June 2023, 12:46 PM
Hera tabrez

EFI provides education loan from its own trust and funds to those students/parents who are not able to arrange education loan from commercial banks.
Full time student can apply with joint application of earning parents.
Parents will be responsible to re pay the loan with interest till the maturity of loan.
You can also get education loan from various banks for the aforesaid course.
Can get upto INR 10 lacs for studying in India.