17th April 2019, 10:48 PM

Eligibility to apply for Azim Premji University Undergraduate Scholarship?

Hello Sir/Madam, I want to apply in Azim Premji University Undergraduate Scholarship. I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for me to apply in this scholarship. Kindly tell me about the eligibility criteria immediately. Waiting for your response!

20th April 2019, 01:53 PM
ppsahu

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for Azim Premji University Undergraduate Scholarship?

Eligibility to apply for Azim Premji University Undergraduate Scholarship:

The applicant must have passed or given 12th board exams.

The applicant should have obtained at least 50% marks in class 12th board exams.

The applicant appearing for his/her final examination by June 2019 is also eligible.

The applicant should not exceed 19 years of age on July 1, 2019.

Annual family income of applicant must not exceed INR 12 lakhs per annum.
20th April 2019, 07:27 PM

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for Azim Premji University Undergraduate Scholarship?

Eligibility to apply for Azim Premji University Undergraduate Scholarship is mentioned below:-

—> You should have passed 12th standard with minimum aggregate of 50% marks from a recognised board.

—> You should not be more than 19 years of age as on 1st July 2019.

—> Your family annual income should not be more than Rs. 12 lakhs.
20th April 2019, 08:03 PM

Eligibility For Azim Premji University Undergraduate Scholarship

- Should have passed class 12th or appearing in board exams.

- Should have age below 19 years and must have at least 50% in class 12th.

- Family income should not exceed 12 lacs per annum.
21st April 2019, 12:49 PM
Parvathi90

Hello Sir/Madam, I want to apply in Azim Premji University Undergraduate Scholarship. I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for me to apply in this scholarship. Kindly tell me about the eligibility criteria immediately. Waiting for your response!

Eligibility to apply for the Azim Premji University Undergraduate Scholarship is given below:

>> Students should have passed or appeared in the Class 12th examination

>> Students’ annual family income should not exceed Rs 12 Lakhs

>> Students should not be more than 19 years of age

>> Students should have scored at least 50% marks in Class 12th board examination

Details are available at the website link given Click Here