18th June 2018, 01:50 PM

Eligibility to apply in Merit Cum Means Scholarship for BA(Political Science) student?

Respected Sir/Madam, I want to apply in Merit Cum Means Scholarship. I am a student of BA(Political Science). Kindly let me know about the eligibility criteria for me to apply in this scholarship. Please let me know about the eligibility criteria asap.

1. Scholarships available for a candidate with 98.4% in 12th ISC? -- [New]
  2. Eligibility to apply for Early Success Merit Cum Means Scholarship for 11th student? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can a backlog student apply for Merit Cum Means scholarship?
  4. Can a CA student apply for Merit Cum Means Scholarship? What should I do?
  5. Eligibility to apply in Bloom Buddies Merit Cum Means Scholarship for a candidate with 57% in 5th standard?
  6. Eligibility and conditions to apply for Merit Cum Means Scholarship? How much amount I can get under this scheme?
  7. Can a BCA student apply for Post Matric and Merit Cum Means Scholarship? Eligibility and requirements for it?
  8. When the application of Merit Cum Means Scholarship 2018 will be released?
  9. Can a general category student apply for Merit Cum-Means Scholarship?
  10. Eligibility to apply for Merit Cum Means scholarship for professional courses? How much amount I can get?
  11. Is it possible to do Pilot Training with less expenses covered?
  12. Chances to apply for Merit Cum Means scholarship if not got previous year? How should I apply for it?
  13. How much amount I will get under Bloom Buddies Merit Cum Means Scholarship being a 5th CBSE student?
  14. Can a 12th passed student apply for both Post Matric and Merit Cum Means scholarship? How to apply for it? Documents required for it?
  15. Can I apply for Merit Cum Means Scholarship if already taken an education loan?
  16. When the application of Early Success Merit Cum Means Scholarship 2018 will be released?
  17. Procedure to apply for Bloom Buddies Merit Cum Means Scholarship 2018?
  18. Important dates of Merit Cum Means Scholarship 2018?
18th December 2020, 02:27 PM
ruckshana

Default Re: Eligibility to apply in Merit Cum Means Scholarship for BA(Political Science) student?

Eligibility requirements:
* Candidates must belong to minorities community.
* Applicant must be pursuing undergraduate or postgraduate course from a recognised Institute in any technical or professional course.
* Must have secured 50% or equivalent grade in previous final exam.
* Annual family income must not exceed 2.5 lakhs.