1st April 2015, 11:38 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply in Ratan Tata Scholarship for BDS 1st year student who has secured 98% in 12th?

Hello,
I am studying BDS in 1st year now.
I would like to know that I am eligible
for applying in Ratan Tata Scholarship?
Please help me to know about my eligibility?
I have got 98% in my 12th.
With Regards-

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for Ratan Tata Scholarship if secured 81.50% in Diploma being a B.Tech 2nd year student?
  2. Can I get any scholarship if I scored 73.50% in 1st year of Pharmacy? Information about Ratan Tata Trust Scholarship? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Am I eligible to apply for Ratan Tata Scholarship if secured 70.75% in B.Pharmacy?
  4. Eligibility to get Ratan Tata Scholarship for a candidate who has secured 74% in B.Sc(Nursing)?
  5. Eligibility to get Ratan Tata scholarship for MBBS 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?
  6. Can I get Ratan Tata Scholarship if secured 74% in 1st year of M.Pharma?
  7. Detailed information about scholarship provided by Ratan Tata Trust to B.Sc(Pharmacy) 2nd year student?
  8. Can I get Sir Ratan Tata Scholarship if secured 73.83% in B.Pharmacy being a M.Pharmacy 1st year candidate?
  9. Only the candidates of Mumbai are eligible to apply for Ratan Tata Scholarship?
  10. Am I eligible for Ratan Tata Scholarship after scoring 74.5% in 1st MBBS MUHS exam?
  11. Eligibility to apply in MHRD Scholarship for B.Tech(CSE) 1st year student who has secured 75% in 12th?
  12. List of scholarships for B.Sc 1st year student who has secured 81.6% in 12th?
  13. Scholarship for BDS student who has secured 92% in 12th standard?
  14. Scholarship for B.Tech student in 1st year?
  15. Can I apply for Scholarship being a candidate having secured of 1st year BA having secured 77.20% in 12th with Arts stream?
  16. Can I apply for MHRD Scholarship if secured 70% in MBBS 1st year?
  17. Can I get IOCL Scholarship if secured 60% in MBBS 1st year? List of scholarships to apply?