20th March 2015, 01:45 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply in MHRD Scholarship for B.Tech(CSE) 1st year student who has secured 75% in 12th?

Hello everyone,
What is the criteria for applying MHRD scholarship?
I am studying in B.Tech 1st year with CSE.
I have scored 75% in my 12th Board exam.
Please guide me though this scholarship.
With Regards-
Sumit Rotake

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for MHRD Scholarship if secured 70% in MBBS 1st year?
  2. Procedure to apply in MHRD 1st Renewal Scholarship for B.Sc 1st year student?
  3. Eligibility to for MHRD Scholarship for a candidate who have secured 95.1% in 12th? Procedure to apply?
  4. Can I apply for fresh MHRD Scholarship if haven't applied in the 1st year being a B.Tech 3rd year student?
  5. Procedure to apply in MHRD Scholarship for MBBS 2nd year student?
  6. How can I apply for 1st Renewal if forgot the Id Number of MHRD Scholarship?
  7. Procedure to apply for MHRD Scholarship for B.Tech 1st year student?
  8. What about of scholarship may I get under MHRD Scholarship Scheme?
  9. Being a 2nd year UG student, can I apply for MHRD Scholarship if haven't applied in 1st year? Documents required for application?
  10. Procedure to get MHRD Scholarship if secured 64% in BCA 1st year?
  11. Process to apply for MHRD Scholarship being a 12th Commerce student? -- [New]
  12. How can I apply for MHRD renewal scholarship if forgot ID Number? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Colleges which provides MHRD scholarship in J&K for a candidate who has secured 76% in 12th standard?
  14. Detailed information and procedure to apply in MHRD Scholarship for a candidate who has secured 89.4% in 12th? Last date of application?
  15. When I will receive if selected for MHRD Scholarship?
  16. List of scholarships for B.Sc 1st year student who has secured 81.6% in 12th?
  17. Procedure to apply and amount awarded to M.Tech student through MHRD Scholarship?