17th March 2015, 04:08 AM

How can I apply to get scholarship being a B.Tech 3rd semester student?

Hello everyone,
Kindly let me know how can I
apply for scholarship, I am doing
B.Tech 3rd semester in Bhubaneswar?
Please let me know about the scholarship
for me. Thank you.

1. Detailed status of CSS Scholarship which was applied in 3rd semester for B.Tech 4th semester student?
  2. Why my MHRD scholarship is getting delay?
  3. Can I apply for fresh MHRD Scholarship if haven't applied in the 1st year being a B.Tech 3rd year student?
  4. Can I get CBSE scholarship again being a B.Tech 3rd year student?
  5. Is there any scholarship available for B.Tech 3rd semester student?
  6. How can I get scholarship if secured 80.80% in 12th CBSE being a B.Tech 3rd semester student?
  7. Can a student of D.Ed 3rd semester apply for CTET 2015?
  8. Procedure to apply for Internship in NTPC for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student?
  9. Is there any scholarship for B.Tech 3rd year student with 69%?
  10. How can I get CBSE Scholarship if secured 80.80% in 12th standard and studying B.Tech 3rd semester? From where I will get scholarship?
  11. How to take admission in B.Tech 3rd semester?
  12. Is it possible to get scholarship for ST candidates while studying in Government Engineering college?
  13. Can I do summer training during my B.Tech Semester Break after 3rd year? Does it hold any importance? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in NTPC for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student? Last date of application?
  15. Summer Internship in BHEL, Haridwar for B.Tech 5th semester student?
  16. Scholarship sponsored by Central Government for B.Tech student?
  17. Am I eligible to apply for Ratan Tata Scholarship if secured 81.50% in Diploma being a B.Tech 2nd year student?
  18. How can I apply to get Central Sector Scholarship being a B.Tech(Aerospace Engineering) 3rd year SC student?
21st October 2017, 05:16 PM

Default Re: How can I apply to get scholarship being a B.Tech 3rd semester student?

To get scholarship being a B.Tech 3rd semester student, you should have secured admission in B.Tech course through entrance examination counselling process. Your family annual income should be less than one lakh (two lakh in case of SC/ ST candidates) rupees to be eligible to apply for scholarship. You can apply for scholarship through your respective state epass official website once, the applications are invited by the state government.