31st December 2014, 04:10 PM
Unregistered

How can I get Inspire Scholarship being a student of 11th CBSE?

Respected Sir/Madam
What should i do to get Inspire scholarship.
I am studying in 11th Science of CBSE.....
Please help me to know immediately
thank you in advance

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get Inspire Scholarship if secured 89.80% in 12th?
  2. Eligibility to get Inspire Scholarship for B.Sc student with mentioned percentage in overall academics? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How can I get Inspire scholarship if secured 88.8% in 12th CBSE exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I apply for INSPIRE scholarship having 9.6 CGPA in 10th CBSE? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Eligibility to apply in Inspire Scholarship for a candidate who doesn't received Pass Certificate of 12th standard?
  6. How can I get Inspire Scholarship to study Ph.D being a M.Sc(Statistics) student? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Am I eligible to apply for Inspire Scholarship if secured 96% in 12th CBSE? Annual income limit to apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Inspire Scholarship for certified candidate? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. When will I receive my Inspire Scholarship(SHE)?
  10. Am i eligible for inspire scholarship after scoring 90.3% in 2nd PU
  11. Can I apply for INSPIRE Scholarship now after 2 years? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Am I eligible for INSPIRE Scholarship having 2 years gap after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Selection criteria of Inspire Scholarship for 12th class? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Am I eligible to apply for Inspire Scholarship being a B.Tech(Biotechnology) 1st year student?
  15. Eligibility and procedure of filling up the INSPIRE scholarship form? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Being a student of 11th standard, how can I get scholarship? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Am I eligible for any kind of scholarship? I have scored 76% marks