10th March 2015, 05:29 PM

Minimum percentage required in 12th CBSE to apply for scholarship?

I am giving 12th CBSE Board exam.
Kindly let me know that what percentage
is required for applying scholarship?
Please let me know as soon as possible.
With Regards-

1. Percentage required in 12th Board exam to get CBSE Scholarship?
  2. How should I apply for CBSE scholarship after scoring 83.4%? Is it true that I wont be able to apply for any other scholarship after applying for the CBSE scholarship?
  3. Percentage required in 12th to get CBSE Scholarship? How much amount I will get?
  4. Am I eligible for CBSE scholarship after scoring 80.1%?
  5. I cannot apply for other scholarship if I will apply for CBSE Scholarship? How can I apply for CBSE Scholarship if secured 93% in 12th?
  6. Am I eligible to apply for Inspire Scholarship if secured 96% in 12th CBSE? Annual income limit to apply?
  7. Minimum percentage required in 12th CBSE to get into IIM Ahmedabad?
  8. How can I apply for scholarship to study B.Com if secured 99.2% in 12th CBSE? How much amount will be awarded in CBSE scholarship?
  9. Minimum percentage required for IOCL scholarship?
  10. Can I apply for CBSE Scholarship if secured 76.5% in 12th? When the application form will be released?
  11. Can I apply for CBSE scholarship after scoring 92.2% marks in 12th exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Am I eligible to apply for CBSE Scholarship if pursuing B.Tech after 12th CBSE?
  13. List of scholarships for 12th CBSE passed candidate?
  14. Can I apply for CBSE Scholarship this year if secured 81.6% in 12th CBSE of last year?
  15. Can I apply for scholarship to pursue CA programme if secured 90% in 12th CBSE?
  16. Procedure to apply for CBSE Scholarship for 12th passout candidate?
  17. How can I apply for CBSE Scholarship if secured 91% in 12th Commerce?
  18. Can I apply for CBSE Scholarship if secured 96.25% in 12th being a B.Tech student?
13th March 2015, 06:00 PM
palugulavenumadhav

Default Re: Minimum percentage required in 12th CBSE to apply for scholarship?

* CBSE offers Central sector scholarship (CSS) for all the eligible students for scholarship to pursue their higher studies.

* To avail this scholarship the candidate must meet following requirements:

1. Candidate must be citizen of India.

2. Candidate must have passed class 12 examination from the CBSE board and should have scored an aggregate minimum of 80% in their examination.

3. Candidate should not avail any other scholarship to avail CSS.

4. The total annual income of the candidates parents should not exceed Rs.6 lakhs per annum from all the sources.

5. The scholarship amount is Rs.1000/- per month at the graduation level for the first three years.
2nd May 2016, 12:06 AM

How much percentage is required to get scholarship in Software Engineering?
6th January 2021, 09:37 AM

I got 68 %. Can i fill this scholarship form
1st December 2021, 11:14 PM

I have got 76% in 12th State board
How can I apply for scholarship?
2nd January 2022, 04:15 PM

I have got 86 percentage did I get scholarship. Please tell me Sir