11th December 2021, 08:31 PM

Is it possible in India to get Education loan for studying Nursing course?

12th December 2021, 06:25 PM
Msdhoni02

Default Re: Is it possible in India to get Education loan for studying Nursing course?

Yes, you can get an education loan to study B.Sc Nursing course in a private college. To get an education loan, the college you are studying should be recognized. Many nationalized and private banks offer education loans to BSc Nursing students. To get an education loan, you have to contact a bank branch.
13th December 2021, 12:00 PM
Zainab Fatima8

Default Re: Is it possible in India to get Education loan for studying Nursing course?

In a private college you can get Education loan for studying Nursing, Your college should be recognised
university.Manyy private banks gives the education loan for Nursing .
13th December 2021, 05:17 PM
Ayesha baig

Yes, it's possible ,In a private college you can get Education loan for studying Nursing, Candidates university should be recognised
university.
Many private banks gives the education loan for Nursing.
13th December 2021, 05:18 PM
Ayesha baig

Yes, it's possible ,In a private college you can get Education loan for studying Nursing, Candidates college should be recognised
university.
Many private banks gives the education loan for Nursing.
13th December 2021, 11:09 PM
Hera tabrez

There are various types of Nursing education loan
Domestic nursing education loan
Overseas nursing education loan
Undergraduate loan
Postgraduate loan etc

Yes it's possible to apply for Nursing education loan in India.
*Banks take in to account the institution in which admission is taken.
*Candidate must have sound academic background
* International student can borrow upto 1 crore while domestic students can borrow upto 50 lacs.
14th December 2021, 07:28 PM
deepakkumarboudh

Yes, it is possible in India to get Education loan for studying Nursing course.