3rd June 2016, 06:43 PM

State-wise government scholarships available for OBC students for doing MBBS?

Please, someone do inform me all the scholarships available for OBC students who is seeking admission in MBBS course. Please, tell me the details region wise or state-wise.

1. Scholarship for Ph.D. course for OBC category students?
  2. Scholarship details for masters in Germany after passing B.Tech mechanical with 68% marks?
  3. What are the scholarships given by the Indian Central Government for College students?
  4. Is there any scholarship available for a Below Poverty Line candidate who is pursuing M.Sc(Biotechnology) in JNU?
  5. Government and State sponsored scholarships for B.Tech OBC student of IIIT & NIT?
  6. List of scholarships available for students caste wise to do engineering?
  7. List of colleges which offer B.Tech course with scholarship in India? Do I have to appear in any scholarship exam?
  8. Are there any scholarships available for me after scoring 84.5% in 12th for studying MBBS course? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Is it possible to get scholarship for doing Diploma in Aviation?
  10. Can I use my OBC certificate for admission in MBBS course in Maharashtra state?
  11. Can I use the OBC certificate for admission in MBBS course in Maharashtra state?
  12. Number of seats available for outside state students in JIPMER? Any reservation for OBC or Women candidates? Annual course fee for MBBS students?
  13. How and where to apply for scholarship in Gujarat?
  14. Can I apply for scholarship if studying in 8th standard?
  15. Is it possible to get scholarship while doing 4th year B.Tech Energy and Environmental Engineering?
  16. Can I use my OBC certificate for admission in MBBS course in Maharashtra state?
  17. Can I get any scholarship if my father's income is below Rs. 1 Lacs per annum being a B.Tech 2nd year student?
  18. How can we apply for scholarship if we are not able to afford for further studies?
3rd August 2017, 09:53 PM

Default Re: State-wise government scholarships available for OBC students for doing MBBS?

If the admission is taken by obc candidate when the income is less than 6 lakh,he will get half concession in tuition fees. But in the next year if the income will more than 6 lakh,can he will get concession?
16th July 2019, 12:02 AM

Default Re: State-wise government scholarships available for OBC students for doing MBBS?

But in Indore why medical colleges are not giving us scholarship we also belong to obc and my income is also less than 5 lakhs