30th June 2011, 01:03 PM

Default Re: Duration of CS course?

how many %need in B.Com. for executive programme
1st July 2011, 12:18 PM

m a bcom studnt n i wnt 2 opt 4 cs aftr my bom degree is der ny minimum % required 4 getting admission and is honurs paper is important 4 gtgng admission as m a marketing honurs student????????

tx
ritesh prasad

plz rply soon..............
4th July 2011, 11:57 AM

is it good to take coaching for executive from icsi &HOW MUCH SCORE WE ARE ABLE TO GET in executive
4th July 2011, 07:27 PM

how much subject in Intermediate courses ? and What is the meaning of Module ?
5th July 2011, 11:16 AM

m a B.A with 43% can I join CS
8th July 2011, 01:50 PM

I have completed my professional examination of C.S. & now my training of 15 month is continue. pls tell me that wt is the next steps after my completion of training?
18th July 2011, 02:18 PM

hello....can u tell me its tottaly theory based or having practical also...n procedure about registration

plz rply as soon as possible ........

thanks........
18th July 2011, 02:27 PM

i want to take admission now for CS can i?
18th July 2011, 02:35 PM

i want to take admission for CS in this month can i?
18th July 2011, 06:00 PM
sanjeev26

what is the duration time of cs course?
The duration of CS Course is three years after 12th & Two Years after Graduation. that means there are three level after 12th
1. Intermediate
2. executive
3. Final
and after graduation
1 executive
2. Final
21st July 2011, 11:39 PM

i have completed my bcom, so wats d procedure to do cs?
after bcom duration of cs course
22nd July 2011, 10:55 PM

after bcom how much % required for cs addmition
24th July 2011, 04:55 PM

what are the steps and exams to be given after graduation for cs course?and how many years will it take?and what is the fee structure?
28th July 2011, 12:20 PM

i have finished mba ( corporate secretaryship) in alagappa university in the year 2011. i want to know about the details relating to exemption and also about the remaining papers
29th July 2011, 11:59 PM

what is last date of joining for intermediate course?
8th August 2011, 12:29 AM

where is study in cs .fondamantal course.
10th August 2011, 07:22 PM

helllooooooooo sir plzzzz suggest me which time CS is better for me After Graduation OR after 12th and Plzzzzzzzzz tell me bcz i am clear BCCA in 2010 can i do it nd is this better for my life plzzzzzzzzzz sir suggest me...............plzzzzzz tell me course duration, registration time feeeeee and plzz tell me which institue is better for this course, in patna any institue is available plzz tellll me nd plzzz tell via mail my id is [email protected]

plzz help me
Thanks Regards
10th August 2011, 10:53 PM
suchiii

Duration of CS course is minimum 9 month.
it is depend on you how much time you need to clear paper.
you can completed in 9 month or take a 2 year if not passed at all levels.
10th August 2011, 11:52 PM
RABBANI SHAIK

dear friend the duration for CS course is 1 year

it is having 3 stages

foundation
intermediate
final cs

so all the best
11th August 2011, 12:48 AM
vipin bihari chaturvedi

Company Secretary Courses:

to become CS you have to complete three level of courses
Company Secretary Foundation Courses:
Company Secretary Intermediate Courses:
Company Secretary Final Courses:

eligibility::

pass 10+2 examinations
This is a basic-level course, which is of eight-month duration ( 8 Months).

should have passed Foundation Course .
graduate or Master’s degree to get enrolled into the Intermediate Course.

The duration of the Intermediate Course is nine months ( 9 Months).

The company secretary candidate becomes eligible to sit for the final course after he
completes and clears the Intermediate Course.

subjects covers in CS are like English, Economics, Financial Accounting, Business
Communications, Business Environment, Corporate Restructuring, Management
Information Systems, Banking and Insurance, World Trade Organization, Corporate
Secretarial Practice, Company Law, International Trade, Human Resources Management
and Industrial Relations, Joint Ventures and collaborations and commercial law.

11th August 2011, 01:32 PM

my self sandeep kale student of b.com 1st year can i am applicable to take admission in c.s course. and is there is any scope for boys in company secretary.
11th August 2011, 01:52 PM
Lyk23

For those students who are taking up the course after their Graduation this is the primary/first level course.

Course Duration:

The minimum course duration as per the regulations of the institution is
CS 10 months.

The course duration is the minimum time that a student has to spend on taking up the course at this level. It is the period starting from, the time the student gets registered, to the time the student completes the course.

The actual time that a student has to spend on the course would be dependent on the actual date of registration.

The main/final examinations for the course at this level are conducted twice every year generally on specified dates which do not change except under extraordinary circumstances.

best of luck!
19th August 2011, 09:32 PM

any concession for sc,st?
20th August 2011, 12:11 PM

can i gve cs inter exam directly as i have completed my ca ipcc...
21st August 2011, 02:37 AM
Raju22711

After 12 it is 3 years and 3 years after graduation.
21st August 2011, 02:28 PM

PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT FEE STRUCTURE OF CS
26th August 2011, 12:34 PM

can one passing intermediate course of CA of Nepal register for CS- Inter? pls, answer me.
28th August 2011, 07:46 PM

when is the last date of submitting CS forms
29th August 2011, 08:36 AM

May I know all subjects are compulsary?
29th August 2011, 12:07 PM
saugata2008

The duration of CS course is one year.

29th August 2011, 03:18 PM
nitz90

duration for computer science engineering is 4 years.. and after that..if u want to do mtech in it then 2 more years..
6th September 2011, 03:02 PM

i score 52%in m.com can i get exemption in c.s. executive exam
7th September 2011, 12:08 PM

Smile Re: Duration of CS course?

can i do CS correspondence
You can do CS through Correspondence only. You need not attend any classes for that. If you wish to join any tuition for that then you can.

Best of Luck
8th September 2011, 04:33 PM

what is the fee structure
13th September 2011, 07:15 PM

i am rajeshwari i completed my graduation in bca and and interested in doing cs and also a post graduation so my
question is can i do both mba and cs simultaneously, and is this a good combination and can we do cs in corresp form.

please answer it's important

thankyou.....
14th September 2011, 08:28 PM

To get admission in foundation course where i should apply?
15th September 2011, 01:24 AM
fahran

pass 10+2 examinations

The company secretary candidate becomes eligible to sit for the final course after he

subjects covers in CS are like English, Economics, Financial Accounting, Business
Secretarial Practice, Company Law, International Trade, Human Resources Management
15th September 2011, 10:39 AM

what is the last date of ju7ne attempt to fill the form in fouundation?
15th September 2011, 07:24 PM
priyo06

The duration of Company Sectary(CS) courses are varies.It may be minimum 8 months and maximum 1 year 6 months.So it's up on you how much time you take.Generally it does not take much more time.Then an exam is taken which evaluates you that how much you gain yourself.So all total i.e. training and practice it will take approx 3 to 5 years.

15th September 2011, 09:07 PM
Tapan Manoharmayum

2 years after graduate.
15th September 2011, 09:31 PM
teeks

dear friend this course is of the 1 year duration.

Mother Teresa Women - Kodaikanal, Tamil Nadu
W.B. Govt. College of Nursing - Kolkata, West Bengal
Sarojini Naidu Govt.P.G.College(Autonomous) - Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Savitri Bai Phule Govt. Girls Polytechnic
Michael Job College of Arts and Science for Women
S J F Govt. First Grade College

these are colleges india for the job of CS course

17th September 2011, 03:29 PM

i have done my b.com MBA [WITH DUAL SPECIALISATION OF FINANCE AND HUMAN RESUORCE} WHAT IS SOPE FOR ME IN CS AS A PART TIME COURSE?
B COZ I M WORKINK IN CHARTERED ACCOUNTING FIRM
20th September 2011, 08:08 PM

recently i completed my mba.now i want to do cs coure in destence mode.is it possible to me.and could u tell me all the details regarding course duration and fee structure and no .of subjects
23rd September 2011, 10:15 AM

im b.com passed out graguate want to no which institute would be good for my cs studies i m from assam
23rd September 2011, 08:44 PM

i hve registered 4 cs bt d confirmation is still yet to cme...i jst want to knw hw much tme does it take 4 d confirmation,cn u help me in knwing hw does d foundation exam take place
24th September 2011, 04:24 PM

What is the total duration of c.s. course and in which colleges in New Delhi provide this course. And can i do this course correspondingly and how many total fees of this course i have to pay.
24th September 2011, 08:37 PM
praveendia

This is the second level course relating to these professions for those students who are pursuing the course through Foundation_PE-I i.e. after passing Foundation PE - I level. For those students who are taking up the course after their Graduationthis is the primary level course.

The identification for the course at this level conducted by the respective institutions:

CA Professional Education - II »[CA PE-II]

CWA/ICWA Intermediate » [CWA/ICWA Inter]

CS Intermediate » [CS Inter]

Duration

The minimum course duration as per the regulations of the respective institutions is

CA PE-II - 10 months

CWA ICWA Inter - 12 months

CS Inter - 10 months

The course duration is the minimum time that a student has to spend on taking up the course on this level. It is the period startingfrom the time the student gets registered to the time the student completes the course.

The actual time that a student has to spend on the course is dependent on the actual date of registration.
27th September 2011, 03:43 PM

what is the procedure to take admission in cs course.And what is the last date for admission in2011.
Kindly tell me address in Nagpur for registration in cs..
27th September 2011, 09:07 PM

how 2 admission in company secetary
28th September 2011, 12:44 AM
coolsam.9

pass 10+2 examinations