21st November 2014, 01:30 AM

Default Re: How to register for paramedical council of India? I have passed DMLT from Christian Medical Association of India

How to register for paramedical council of India? I have passed DMLT from Indian medical laboratory technitions council of India - new Delhi
i am passed dmlt 1999 -2000 how can i register my certificate in paramedical council of india
21st November 2014, 09:38 PM

Default Re: How to register for paramedical council of India? I have passed DMLT from Christian Medical Association of India

sir I have passed diploma in x-ray technician from santosh medical college Ghaziabad up. and I am registered as a x-ray technician by my up state. I like to became registered paramedical council of india pls suggested me.
thanking u
Motilal
(x-ray technician)
27th November 2014, 03:56 PM

i have done one year ot technician deploma in 2005-06 from iph&h institute delhi.but i want my deploma registration in himachal pradesh.i want to know is it possible.
27th November 2014, 04:08 PM

i have done one year ot technician deploma in 2005-06 from iph&h institute delhi.but i want my deploma registration in himachal pradesh.i want to know is it possible.
11th December 2014, 12:09 AM

I am bijoy krishna sardar,s/o jasobanta sardar,port blair, andaman and nicobar island. I have complited my DMRT cource in july 2005 from rai nager rajasthan vidya peet (deemed to be univercity). after that i have an attend interview in 2011 and i also appear that interview or selectde for that post ,but the depertment(DHS) not acept my candiature due to my univercity are not recognised said .now i dont no how to prove my candiature. plz help
www. [email protected]
22nd December 2014, 01:08 PM

I have passed CMLT from EIILM University, Sikkim by Distance Learning.I have marksheet of CMLT but don't have certificate. now I need registration in paramedical council of india for a Government Job in Central Government.
Can I get registration for the same as above.
22nd December 2014, 02:06 PM

i am passed dmlt from janardan rai nagar Rajasthan Vidhyapeeth University, Udaipur (rajasthan) can i register my diploma in paramedical council of india
21st January 2015, 07:50 PM

I am passing master of medical laboratory technology
(MMLT)from NIMS university jaipur
How to registration paramedical council of indiya
23rd January 2015, 04:22 PM
l ee na

Smile Re: How to register for paramedical council of India? I have passed DMLT from Christian Medical Association of India

I am leena c o completed bmlt from smu.what is the process of registration in council?
26th January 2015, 02:52 PM

how to register for paramedical council of india? i have passed Bsc microbiology from kannur university kerala
5th February 2015, 08:48 AM

I have passed my paramedical course diploma in health inspector in 2009. I am not registered in paramedical council yet now. Kindly inform me What are the procedures of the registration?
17th February 2015, 02:01 PM

I passed my Dmlt course .i want to registr paramedical registration can i do it please rply me
19th February 2015, 09:58 PM

How to register paramedical council of kerala I have passed diploma in x ray technicians bss
19th February 2015, 10:01 PM

Haw to register paramedical council of kerala I have passed diploma in x ray technicians bss
1st April 2015, 04:16 PM

i already passed bsc mlt in sikkim manippal university as distance.can i register paramedical council india?
21st May 2015, 10:03 AM

I passed DPT From Rabindro bharoti univercity how can I get regestration?
27th May 2015, 06:44 PM

HOW TO REGISTER FOR PARAMEDICAL COUNCIL OF RAJASTHAN AND MADHYA PRADESH I HAVE PASSED DMLT FORM GUJRAT INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION IN BARODA GUJRAT IN JUNE 2002.
1st June 2015, 10:06 PM

No one is providing any government recognised licence in India. Just be working with the hospital /institution issued Degree or Diploma certificate. Our Indian government is sleeping, so no one to issue Practising work licence to us Technologists
21st June 2015, 12:26 PM

I have passed DMLT from AIMLTA (MISSION HOSPITAL) .How to register for paramedical council ?
mo: 08962824963
21st June 2015, 11:08 PM

My Name is Tressa. I completed MSc biochemistry from Bharathidasan university TN. I need to have paramedical rgistration for MOH KWT.how can I apply?
4th July 2015, 04:44 PM

I passed my bsc mlt course from rajiv gandhi university and i want to register my certificate in kerala.. where should i have to go for registration
14th July 2015, 05:24 AM

I have applied for the registration for crdiac vascukar technologist in August 2013. I did not get any updates from you till now.How to contact regarding my registration
You can contact para medical council of India Delhi and there side is paramedicalcouncilofindia.org
28th July 2015, 11:51 AM

I have completed M.Sc in Microbiology an I want to registered as Microbiologist. .. Please suggest me that whether my degree for registration comes under paramedical council or not... kindly revert as soon as possible
1st August 2015, 09:12 AM

I have passed my aaesthesia and operation theatre technician in mgr university diploma course I want to register in tamil nadu
2nd August 2015, 09:50 AM

I have passed diploma in operation theatre technology from BSS in may2015, Suresh Narwal from jaipur
3rd August 2015, 11:47 AM

I have passed dmlt from deep paramedical school in jhothwara jaipur
for ragistration in paramedical council of india
16th August 2015, 12:11 PM

I already passed bsc mlt in vinayaka mission university as distance.can i register paramedical council india?
22nd September 2015, 04:32 PM

I have passed my bachelors in medical laboratory technology from JIPMER. Can i get registration.?
8th October 2015, 01:56 AM

I syeda ghousia sultana have passed DMLT in year 2014-15 from Nadgir Paramedical institute of science,bangalore by paramedical board Bangalore,which is recognized by rajive Gandhi university of health science,Bangalore.How can i registration my DMLT certificate in paramedical board or in paramedical council of India and what is the procedure for registration the certificate.
15th October 2015, 11:06 AM

Sir I have been completed my Diploma of Anaesthesia Technology from Adesh hospital and research center mukatsar punjab 1998 how can register in paramedical council of India please guide me thnx
18th October 2015, 09:07 PM

I am passed DMLT in JRN University Rajasthan How can I Registered my certificate in paramedical in up medical facility.
4th November 2015, 02:04 PM

I have completed my bsc in cardiac care technology how I should register in paramedical council of india
9th December 2015, 08:44 AM

I passed jan swasthya paramedical certificate exam from national open schooling institute delhi in 12/8/2004.pls tell me ,how to register paramedical council of india.
12th December 2015, 12:34 PM
Premm sharma

You can get registered as a paramedic for life time in PARAMEDICAL COUNCIL OF INDIA DELHI which is a central government recognised body just mail your details on registrar.pmci @gmail.com and all information will be provided to you or visit www.paramedicalcouncilofindia.org.
Thanx.
18th December 2015, 07:39 PM

MY NAME IS Mohammad israr FROM Mahoba(U.P).I HAVE PASSED D.M.L.T.FROM IPSR Delhi and register college PTU jalandher, ONE YEAR COURSE 2012-13.AFTER REGISTRATION IN PARAMEDICAL COUNCIL OF INDIA CAN I OPEN MY PATHOLOGY CLINIC INDEPENDENTLY.AND CAN I REGISTER IN UTTRAKHAND PARAMEDICAL COUNCIL.
26th December 2015, 01:41 PM

I have passed bsc mlt from Sun rise university alwer Rajasthan. But i want
gov.job In uttar Pradesh.pls tel me
Where will be ragistration?
10th February 2016, 09:07 AM

Hallo I am Bharat Shinde from Maharashtra I have BSc MLT IN (YCMOU) Yashvantrao Chavhan Maharashtra Open University can I am able to paramedical council of india
13th February 2016, 02:59 PM

I passed Bsc.MLT from Yaswanthrao Chavan ,Maharashtra Open University
(YCMOU). I would like to register my Professional Certificate in Paramedical Council
and require a certificate of Membership. Where I get it registered? Please advise.
13th February 2016, 03:09 PM

i sayed akhter livining in delhi i pass diploma of medical laboratory technology from institute of public health & hygiene and B.sc MLT and M.sc MLT from singhaniya university punji cheri rajasthan i want to register for indian paramedical association council so how to rigister pls replay me
20th February 2016, 01:32 PM

I have passed Msc. MLT from panjab technical universty jalandhar panjab. now I need registration in paramedical council of india.Can I get registration
29th March 2016, 12:58 PM

I have passed B.ScMLT from IASE University Sardar Shahar Rajsthan. I want to Registration in Para Medical Council of india. So please tell me about this processer. J N YADAV
29th March 2016, 01:12 PM

I have passed B.Sc MLT From IASE university Rajsthan .& I Want to registration in PMCI So please inform that what is the procedure
12th May 2016, 06:38 PM

The dmlt from ptu is not valid in Rajasthan Why.How we can register in Rajasthan.
21st July 2016, 02:52 PM

I have passed BMLT from Rajiv Gandhi University.can i register my certificate in para medical council in india.
23rd August 2016, 03:21 PM

Sir I have passed diploma in operation theater technology from bss in june 2011, can I get registration
11th September 2016, 10:34 AM

Sir I have passed certificate in Dialysis technician from government medical college Tamil nadu (2009) years ,can I get registration?
22nd September 2016, 01:29 PM

I want to registered for paramedical council of india i have done mpt in orthopaedics from institute of applied medicine and research from chaudhary charan singh university and mtfi.
30th September 2016, 08:16 AM

I have passed BMLT from Nims university jaipur (Rajasthan) I need registration in paramedical counsil of India. Can I get registration
17th December 2016, 04:45 PM

I have passed in DMLT from sikkim manipal univesity so I need regestration in up state gov. in lucknow what process
4th January 2017, 11:59 PM

I am passed dmlt recognized & approved by Indian medical association, new Delhi and directorate genre health services govt.of India. ....how can I registered my diploma in paramedical council of India. Arif khan.