21st June 2012, 12:07 PM
aatif1

Default Re: Which aieee colleges I can get with aieee rank > 15000?

If you manage to get <15000 then it will be a very good rank as you can dtraight away head for NIT durgapur or NIT jamshedpur with the stream of your choice.
If you get in the range of 15000-20000 even then you can get an NIT with good streams. However if your rank goes >20000 then you will get a NIT but not with good streams like mechanical engineering, civil engineering, electrical engineering , electronics and communication engineering, chemical engineering, computer science and engineering.
Infact it would be best for you if you get <15000 since that means you are a brilliant student and you can easily get the core engineering streams in NITs or some of the best private colleges in your state provided that your state fills some of its seats with AIEEE rank.

best of luck!!!
22nd June 2012, 11:20 PM

my eee rank 26000 may i get any good gov. college in core branch
23rd June 2012, 02:09 PM

which aieee colleges can i get o my 90% in boards and 249331 in aieee.plz reply
25th June 2012, 10:32 PM

sir my air is 22000.which aieee college can i get?
6th October 2012, 08:27 PM
shweta raana

Smile Re: Which aieee colleges I can get with aieee rank > 15000?

Originally Posted by Pooja Bhatnagar View Post
i will be probably getting rank in or above 15000 in aieee .kindly suggest me aieee colleges with this rank . i am interested in doing B.E in computer science or in aviation ... Please help me out..
u have a very gud rank.. u can easily get d best colleges of aieee... u can try niit colleges, thapar university at patiala is a gud one.. u can also try punjab university.. one of d best college at chd...
7th October 2012, 09:43 PM
shweta raana

i will be probably getting rank in or above 15000 in aieee .kindly suggest me aieee colleges with this rank . i am interested in doing B.E in computer science or in aviation ... Please help me out..
following colleges can be tried
nit trichy
nit jalandhar
jp solan
punjab university
punjabi university patiala
thapar university patiala
26th October 2012, 01:31 AM
irshad.a

I hope you will get good rank and if you get in this range then you will definetly get addmission in nit colleges.Here are some list of colleges.

List of national institutes of technology (NIT) colleges:

1. NIT , Calicut (Kerela)

2. NIT , Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)

3. NIT , Durgapur (West Bengal)

4. NIT , Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)

5. NIT , Kurukshetra (Haryana)

6. NIT , Rourkela (Orissa)

7. NIT , Patna (Bihar)

8. NIT , Surathkal (Karnataka)

9. NIT , Silchar (Assam)

10. NIT , Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)

11. NIT , Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)

12. NIT , Tripura,Agartala

13. NIT , Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)

14. NIT , Raipur,Chhatisgarh

15. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)

16. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)

17. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)

18. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)

19. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)

20. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)

Good luck
8th April 2013, 12:43 PM

if my score in jee main 2013 is 160 and expected 12th cbse board marks are 90% then what rank can i expect in aieee and which colleges can i get admission.?????
19th May 2013, 01:27 PM

which aieee colleges i can get with aieee rank > 45000
3rd July 2013, 02:25 AM

i got 527 in state quota(delhi) in obc category and 29317 is my all india rank in obc category in aieee......can u please suggest me some gud college...?
7th July 2013, 02:27 PM
ajjuravi

As you have secured 15,000 AIR in AIEEE, so you can get admission in Top AIEEE colleges like NITs, IIITs, CFIs, etc.

There are about 20k seats in AIEEE Colleges.

As you have secured 15k rank, so you will definitely get admission in AIEEE College.

List of Colleges participating in AIEEE Counselling are:

NITs
  • National Institute of Technology, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh
  • National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
  • National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Mangalore, Karnataka
  • National Institute of Technology, Delhi
  • Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
  • Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur, Rajasthan
  • National Institute of Technology, Calicut, Kerala
  • Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur, Maharashtra
  • National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra, Haryana
  • National Institute of Technology, Rourkela, Orissa
  • Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat, Gujarat
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar, Punjab
  • National Institute of Technology, Durgapur, West Bengal
  • National Institute of Technology, Goa
  • National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
  • National Institute of Technology, Pondicherry
  • National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
  • National Institute of Technology, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar Garhwal, Uttarakhand
  • National Institute of Technology, Patna, Bihar
  • National Institute of Technology, Silchar, Assam
  • National Institute of Technology, Agartala, Tripura
  • National Institute of Technology, Papum Pare, Arunachal Pradesh
  • National Institute of Technology, Hazartbal, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
  • National Institute of Technology, Sikkim
  • National Institute of Technology, Manipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya
  • National Institute of Technology, Mizoram
  • National Institute of Technology, Nagaland
IIITs
  • Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (Madhya Pradesh)
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Kancheepuram, Tamil Nadu
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Amethi , Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology Guwahati (Assam)
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Jhalwa, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
  • Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing, Jabalpur (Madhya Pradesh)

CFIs
  • Assam University, Silchar (Assam)
  • Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
  • Gurukula Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar, Uttarakhand
  • Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Bhadohi (Uttar Pradesh)
  • Institute of Technology Guru Ghasidas Viswavidhyalaya (A Central University), Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh)
  • J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of Allahabad, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
  • Mizoram University, Aizwal (Mizoram)
  • National Institute of Foundry & Forge Technology, Hatia, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
  • School of Planning and Architecture, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
  • School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi
  • School of Planning and Architecture, Vijayawada (Andhra Pradesh)
  • Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Katra, Jammu and Kashmir
  • Tezpur University, Napaam, Tezpur (Assam)
5th August 2013, 10:29 AM
adityamm1990

you can try for
1.all NIT
2.Delhi university
3.SASTRA
4.VIT
5.PEC
1st June 2016, 05:26 PM

I have score of 175 in mains 2016 and cbse percentage of 94%. Which nit can I get?
10th April 2023, 08:25 AM
Nikhil202k

It is difficult to predict which specific colleges you may be able to get admission into with an AIEEE rank above 15000, as it will depend on a variety of factors, such as the number of available seats in the colleges and the number of applicants with higher and lower ranks. However, there are still many good colleges that you can consider.

With an AIEEE rank above 15000, you may have a chance of getting admission to some of the following colleges:

National Institute of Technology, Srinagar
National Institute of Technology, Durgapur
National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur
National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar
National Institute of Technology, Agartala
National Institute of Technology, Patna
National Institute of Technology, Raipur
National Institute of Technology, Manipur
National Institute of Technology, Mizoram
National Institute of Technology, Nagaland