12th December 2010, 04:25 PM

Default Re: UPSC prelim exam admit card

my name is rounak i want my admit card for upsc exam
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
You can visit the UPSC website there you can get duplicate admit card for exam.
18th December 2010, 06:44 PM

Hi i have not found any preliminary site for download admit card
19th December 2010, 07:31 AM
asahu47

hiii
UPSC prelim exam admit card
If you dont receive your UPSC admit card, then i will suggest you
just visit the officail sites of UPSC. all the necessary information
regarding admit card aremavailiable there. so please visit the UPSC
official site, to know more about your admit card status...

www.upsc.gov.in.
30th December 2010, 03:25 PM
ankur yadav24

i have not received my admit card yet for the exam. Suggest me the appropiate action on my mail id [email protected]
2nd January 2011, 10:31 PM
sanjay kumar verma

please help me about admit card not recieving and my exam will be on 09 january 2011. kindly help me
10th January 2011, 08:10 PM
gopal joshi

hi i m gopal joshi i had been submitted my nda form before the last date but untill now i have not received my admit card so what should i do now??????
4th February 2011, 02:20 PM

i find the cds1 exam 2011 admit card.
7th February 2011, 02:29 PM

udayvir singh
admit card
cds
21st February 2011, 06:25 PM

when will i recieve my admit card for the exams of 2011 nda
27th February 2011, 02:30 PM

I have not recieved my admit card .where should I search for?
17th March 2011, 11:37 AM

dear sir i went to admit card exam ssb 2011
atul dudey
add gram kamalpur
post nakau
uttar pradesh
25th March 2011, 11:50 AM

when we got our admitcard
28th March 2011, 11:41 AM

i have not get my admitt card of NDA please give information in my ID
31st March 2011, 02:27 PM

Hii Sir i Am Abhishek Bhanawat
I have not recieved my admit card so pls send me my admit card..!
my email id [email protected]
3rd April 2011, 03:25 AM

hy i am shastri kumar mujhe nda 1 ka admit card nahi mila hai kab milaga exam najdik hai bataya
3rd April 2011, 02:18 PM

sir i have not received my up psc prelims exam admit card-2011. sir when will be admitcard update on the website. ravindra kumar upadhayay
4th April 2011, 11:16 AM

my admit card nda I 2011 not recived 39221617 my name vivekkumargautam mob 09993477246
5th April 2011, 06:58 PM

my admit card not recive please help me
my app no-39572840
arvind vishnoi s/o jagdish ram
v/p jaislan ,teh-phalodi,
dist-jodhpur
rajsthan
12th April 2011, 03:17 PM

yes i have not get a admit card of nda
12th April 2011, 10:05 PM

Wanted to check whether anyone recieved CSP 2011 admit card?
13th April 2011, 12:52 PM

i have nt recieved my upsc admit crd.my registration no is 11101190681.wat shaal i do???????
22nd April 2011, 05:38 AM

Does anyone received admit card for cse prelim 2011?
27th April 2011, 01:36 PM

i forget my form no.
6th May 2011, 04:19 PM

myself hardeep singh...i hvn't got my admit card of upsc preliminarry exam yet. which is held on 12 june....pls tell me da solution.....
7th May 2011, 10:08 PM

i have not recived admit card .so please send my admit card
11th May 2011, 03:49 PM

Sir, i have not recived my acknowledgement card for pre 2011. what shall i do ? please give me instruction on my mobail no. 09863619605

fr EBORMI S. LYNGCHIANG . P.O SOHMYNTING VILLAGE,JAINTIA HILLS DISTRICT,MEGHALAYA-793150
11th May 2011, 08:52 PM
raj kumar sahu

Default Re: UPSC ies exam admit card

i have not received my admit card yet for the ies exam. 2011 Suggest me the appropiate action on my mail id [email protected]
12th May 2011, 08:28 PM

please send my admit card on my email id
1.form no.10200786
2.email id is [email protected]
3.mob 9015743957
13th May 2011, 02:10 AM
c.s.azad

[i have not received my admit card yet for the exam. Suggest me the appropiate action on my mail id i.e.
17th May 2011, 07:00 PM

Hi, sir still now i didn't got the upsc civil services exam admit card which to be held on june 12, 2011 but i don't know how to download it bcoz i have gone to the website nothing has come.....plz help me..... Bijaya
20th May 2011, 12:05 PM

for admit card form no. 40612756
20th May 2011, 12:07 PM

vinod kumar form no. 40612756
20th May 2011, 12:41 PM
Chandsharma

I have not yet got my admit card.plz send me admit card eaither any facilities available share me.my application no-40636366
Chandan kumar

46/6,arya nagar near dav school,new delhi-92
22nd May 2011, 07:30 PM

when you distribute admit card for upsc preliminary exam 2011
23rd May 2011, 12:43 PM

yes Very Common Question Dear,,,,,,
here is Nand Kishor ...& I Fillup the application of UPSC CSP-2011 form by Online,....so i hv only Registration id...but in UPSC website there is no link of Registration No filled only UPSC Provide offline application form,.. how can we download by only Registration Id........please
give me useful information,,,,,,,,,,thanx & Regards
send me the information on <[email protected]>
23rd May 2011, 06:54 PM

sir ihave not recieve my admit card 2011 yet.. My phone no 09250632522
24th May 2011, 02:04 AM
latif

i still didnt get upsc admit card wat shall i do?????????/ plz any one advise me kya kruuuu?
24th May 2011, 07:35 AM

i have not received my admit card yet for the exam. Suggest me the appropiate action on my mail id i.e. [email protected]
24th May 2011, 04:47 PM

i have no recieved my admit card
24th May 2011, 05:53 PM

i applyed for upsc prelims exam through online2011 but idid not find admit ticket download option in ur website kindly suggest
by NAGARAJU MG
25th May 2011, 12:48 AM
PRINCE_AKG

i have no recieved my admit card

Union public service commission conduct nearly 12 exam ..

But regarding which exam you are inquiring is not specified...

So next time while asking specify complete details .

Any how you can download any examination admit card conducted by UPSC, by using following steps..

-> visit the website - -> click on the "what's new" tab present on left side of the page.

-> scroll down and click on Venue information.
25th May 2011, 12:58 PM

Those who didn't receive their admit cards ....jump into the River..its better...ok do it soon
26th May 2011, 01:38 AM
mailmeshekhar2011

January 18, 2010 in Exam Results, Exam Updates by Kumar
UPSCportal UPSC Admit Card 2010: UPPSC Admit Card 2010

UPSCportal UPSC Admit Card 2010 (UPPSC Admit Card 2010): UPSCportal UPSC Admit Card 2010 can be checked from the link given below. For more information, please refer the details given below.

To Check UPPSC Admit Card 2010: Click Here

UPDATE: For those looking for NDA 1 Admit Card: Click Here

Union Public Service Commission ( UPSC) notification for the Civil Services Examination 2010
The last date for receipt of application forms for UPSC Civil Services Examination, 2010 is 1st February, 2010.
The one-day preliminary written examination will be held on 23rd May, 2010 Sunday.
Eligibility criteria : Candidates having a degree from a recognised university or an equivalent qualification will be eligible to apply for the test.
Age limit : 21-30 years on 1st August, 2010.

For more details on UPPSC Admit Card 2010, please refer the main website at www.upsc.gov.in. We will try to update this blog with the latest information on the same

26th May 2011, 12:12 PM

hai sir .my name is chakravarthi naik.R. i had apply to upsc piliminary exam. i have not receive my hall ticket.for the on line down loading ihave no idea to the application [email protected] is my mail id
28th May 2011, 08:59 PM

I submit online application form of UPSC prelim exam 2011, but have not received my admit card yet for the exam. pleace suggest me the appropiate action on my mail id i.e. [email protected]
29th May 2011, 06:11 PM

Dear sir , i have not received my admit card for UPSC prelim admit card.sir please help me .my contact no.09926193305
29th May 2011, 08:10 PM

i have registered on line for prelims how do i get admit card on line [email protected]
30th May 2011, 02:22 PM

what to do wen one has submitted his/her form ONLINE for upsc prelims exam ,2011 because the information avalibale here Only for Offline Applications submissions not fo ONLINE form submissions.
Rachna Goyal,
my email id is- [email protected],
30th May 2011, 06:55 PM
nktrwt

Originally Posted by kirti tiwari View Post
i have not received my admit card yet for the exam. Suggest me the appropiate action on my mail id i.e. [email protected]
dear driend if you do not get your admit card. you dnt need to worry . you can download your admit card from the official website of UPSC.
30th May 2011, 07:38 PM

i have not received my admit card yet for the exam. Suggest me the appropiate action on my mail id i.e [email protected] and my mobile no.09165645840