6th September 2010, 04:04 PM

Default Re: Haryana B.Ed admissions: Fee Structures, Colleges, Forms?

I WANT TO DOUNLOAD MY COUPEN FOR BED ADMISSION .PLZ TELL ME WHAT TO DO?

1. Information about Haryana B.Ed admission? How to get admission? What is the fee structure?
  2. List of JBT Colleges available in Haryana? What's the applying procedure for the same?
  3. List of colleges with fee structure which offers MBA in Haryana?
  4. When to get the form for B.Ed entrance exam? In which month is the exam held?
  5. Duration of B.Ed course? When will the forms be available to join this course?
  6. List and fee structure of colleges providing MBBS in Electronic college in Mumbai and Navi Mumbai? From where to get the forms?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria and fee structure for B.Ed Distance Learning program in Osmania University?
  8. What is the last date for submission of B.Ed application? form?
  9. List of colleges providing MBBS course in haryana? Fee structure of the course?
  10. Which B.Ed colleges offer Hindi B.Ed? What is the fee structure?
  11. Am I eligible for B.Ed after passing B.A with 40% marks? I have done PGDCA graduate diploma in computer application
  12. Best MBA colleges in foreign countries and their fee structure?
  13. Best Medical colleges under Management quota? What are their fee structures?
  14. After doing BBA how to do B.ed?
  15. Fee structures and process of admission for homeopathic medical colleges?
  16. Which colleges can I get having 50000 rank in EAMCET? Fee structure of such colleges? -- [New]
  17. When will be the admission to audiology and speech therapy course?
  18. When are the admissions for B.Ed through correspondence in Bangalore? Colleges offering B.ed correspondence course and when is the entrance exam for B.Ed correspondence?
7th September 2010, 03:13 PM

please information bed addmission online ravinder kumar rewari
7th September 2010, 11:59 PM

hi! I want to know the last date of B.ed online admission and fee structure of govt.college and prospectus.
8th September 2010, 01:04 AM
Sushant Roy

BEd course is offered in Haryana by both the well known university :

One is kurukshetra university and the second one is Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak.
Last date of KUK , Kurukshetra for BEd admission is in this month of september. MDU's admissions have been closed yet.
The basic fee for this is around 30000 per annum excluding additional fees like development charges or library or sports etc..
8th September 2010, 08:53 AM

hi i am rajeev i want last dateof form fillup and fee,or fee of admissionand %marks in B A
8th September 2010, 11:54 AM
Bishwajit Giri

Teacher is very important person for a students life,so for a valuable teaching it is better to complete the B.Ed.

However,there are huge number of B.Ed colleges in Haryana,
Some important colleges are as follows:
1:
Name : B.P.S. College of Education
Address : Sonipat,Hariyana
Fees : .6 lach
Type : Govt.
2:
Name : Bhagwan Shri Krishan College of Education (for Women)
Address : Sirsa,Hariyana
3:
Name : Government College of Education Narnaul
Address : Narnaul,Hariyana
4:
Name : Gaur Brahman College of Education
Address : Rohtak,Hariyana
5:
Name : M. L. R. Saraswati College of Education
Address : Charkhi Dadri,Hariyana
Type : Private.
6:
Name : Hindu College of Education
Address : Sonipat,Hariyana

For other colleges visit the link:http://www.way2college.com/BEdHaryana.htm .

Good luck.
8th September 2010, 12:00 PM

unfortunately the form fill up is finished between 17 augest to 07th september, 2010. for this year you can not take admission to the B.Ed. but you can check a;; details about B.Ed from the following website
www.way2college.com/BEdHaryana.htm
it will help you to find out the fee structure, colleges and forms also can be downloaded from here.
8th September 2010, 01:54 PM
NITIN2

According to best of my knowledge i am providing you the detail of B.ed colleges of hariyana. That are as follows:

Name of college Fees (Rs,Lakh) Type City

1.B.P.S. College of Education 0.6 Government Sonipat

2.Bhagwan Shri Krishan College
of Education (for Women) 0.6 Government Sirsa

3.Chottu Ram College
of Education 0.6 Government Rohtak

4.Dr. Ganesh Dass D.A.V. College
of Education for Women 0.6 Government Kaithal

5.Gaur Brahman College
of Education 0.6 Government Rohtak

6. Government College
of Education Hansi Road
Bhiwani 0.6 Government Bhiwani

7.M. L. R. Saraswati College
of Education 0.6 Private Bhiwani

8.Nirankari Baba
Gurbachan Singh
Memorial College 0.6 Private Bhiwani

9.Rao Birender Singh
College of Education 0.6 Private Rewari

Rao Lal Singh College
of Education 0.6 Private Faridabad

Shiv College of Education 0.6 Government Faridabad

Detail of the colleges is as follows:

B.P.S. College of Education
College Name B.P.S. College of Education
Address Behror Road Nangal Choudhary Distt.-Mohinder Garh
City Sonipat
State Haryana
Website www.bpswomenuniversity.ac.in

Affiliated To Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya
UGC Yes
Bachelors / Masters Bachelors
CoEdu/Boys/Girls Girls
Stream1 B.Ed
Fees1 0.6 Lakh (INR, Full Course)
Subjects
NCR (B.Ed) 20 Rank in India
Total Faculties 8
PHD Faculties 4
Masters Faculties 2
Nacc Rank 93
Library Book Count 9829
Campus Area 0.00 acres
Has Gym Yes
Has Nri Seats No

Bhagwan Shri Krishan College of Education (for Women)

College Name Bhagwan Shri Krishan College of Education (for Women)
Address Mandi, Dabwali
City Sirsa
State Haryana
Website www.bssecollege.com
Affiliated To Kurukshetra University
UGC Yes
Bachelors / Masters Both
CoEdu/Boys/Girls Girls
Stream1 B.Ed
Subjects
Total Faculties 7
PHD Faculties 1
Masters Faculties 1
Nacc Rank 92
Student Count 100
Campus Area 0.00 acres
Has Gym Yes
Has Nri Seats No

Chottu Ram College of Education

College Name Chottu Ram College of Education
Address Rohtak, Haryana
City Rohtak
State Haryana
Contact 01665-214654
Website www.scrce.com
Email [email protected]
Affiliated To Maharashi Dayanand University
UGC Yes
CoEdu/Boys/Girls Co-Edu
Stream1 B.Ed
Subjects
Total Faculties 17
Nacc Rank 92
Library Book Count 17057
Student Count 206
Campus Area 5.00 acres
Has Gym Yes
Has Nri Seats No

Gaur Brahman College of Education

College Name Gaur Brahman College of Education
Address Rohtak
City Rohtak
State Haryana
Contact 0171-252434
Website www.gbvps.org
Email [email protected]
Affiliated To Maharshi Dayanand University
UGC Yes
CoEdu/Boys/Girls Co-Edu
Stream1 B.Ed
Subjects
Total Faculties 8
PHD Faculties 4
Masters Faculties 8
Nacc Rank 90
Library Book Count 6755
Student Count 250
Campus Area 5.00 acres
Has Nri Seats No

8th September 2010, 05:07 PM
mini rani

The top 5 bed colleges in Haryana are:

B.P.S. College of Education, Sonipat
Bhagwan Shri Krishan College of Education (for Women), Sirsa
C. R. College of Education, Rohtak
Dr. Ganesh Dass D.A.V. College of Education for Women, Kaithal
Gaur Brahman College of Education, Rohtak

The average fees for Bed course in Haryana is Rs. 60,000.

For more details kindly visit the website of respective colleges.
8th September 2010, 09:54 PM

pse give me d details of B.Ed fees structure ,counselling date of 2010 and whom we get contacted on mail id - [email protected].
thans and waiting for reply.
9th September 2010, 10:18 AM

I want bed admisson for haryana university after 6august can be apply please last date apply
10th September 2010, 06:49 PM

for admission
12th September 2010, 02:48 PM

iam b.com. from delhi university 39.75% and i am int. b.ed
14th September 2010, 10:58 PM

I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION FOR M.D.UNIVERSITY IN GHAZIABAD.
16th September 2010, 11:29 AM

how much counsiling fee in haryana bed 2010-2011, pls advise

Santosh
19th September 2010, 04:59 PM

my name is somi jain maine online counseling fee sumit ki thi. uske baad sms aya ki provide your missing details. main online kaise
mising details fill kru ? Please jaldi btaeye. thanks
20th September 2010, 05:35 PM

I am arvind kumar form no: 138331 I submit bed2010 form in kurushetra university in 10/09/2010.but my form is incomplete .please give me reason that why my form is incomplete.
22nd September 2010, 10:56 AM

i want to know that what is the fee structure of bed haryana.
22nd September 2010, 04:59 PM

wht is the total fee for entire bed,kurukshetra?
23rd September 2010, 01:41 PM

list of all the b.ed colleges under mdu,rohtak
24th September 2010, 02:55 PM

Can anybody please tell me that which university is better for doing B.ED , Kurushetra university or MDU University??????

Waiting for reply..its very urgent...
24th September 2010, 09:54 PM

my.fee.is.accepted
25th September 2010, 10:24 PM

I want to know fee structure of B.ed in govt. college of bhiwani
1st October 2010, 10:19 AM

Hi! have filled online form of B.Ed and in counselling I got allotment letter of college which due to some reasons I want to change, I have submitted token fees also as 10,000 Rs. now tell me how to change the college
2nd October 2010, 02:00 AM

can we change the college after proceeding for auto-upgradation process.plzzzzzzz tell me about this
2nd October 2010, 07:40 AM
helpmaster

I want admisson for lucknow university .ba percentage 47.22
for doing bed from lucknow university you are erquired to have 50% in your graduation which is must.
so you are not elligible for it.
7th October 2010, 01:43 AM

please tell me about 2nd conselling result my form no. 143861
11th October 2010, 11:36 AM

pls give me fees details b.ed haryana 2010-2011
24th October 2010, 09:57 AM

plz inform me addmission is going 2010-11. how i can addmission ?
email [email protected]
27th October 2010, 09:43 AM

I wänt to know the fee of kuk uni. For bed
1st November 2010, 06:57 PM

I Have filled the form of b.ed on line registration in last date. i got the seatat adarsh high school,jhajjar,dadanpur.but i want to get the seat in Vaish arya kanya mahavidhyla,BHADUR GARH,JHAJJAR. WHAT IS PROCESSOR for this,plz tell me fees for all this
1st November 2010, 08:00 PM

I have filled the online b.ed form and in third counseling i got the seat at dadanpur but due to some reason i want to change this seat in v.a.k. college bahadurgarh jhajjar tell me about b.ed fees also.
10th November 2010, 04:31 PM

I m completed my graduation this year with 67% .Can i get admission in delhi university for m.sc mathematics .
MY E.MAIL ID- [email protected]
11th November 2010, 01:32 AM
Sushant Roy

About Admission: Admission is made in 328 colleges of haryana (likely to increase in next session so dont bother) through an entrance exam of DEd.

Fee:
For General : 200/- INR
For SC/BC: 50/- INR

Colleges: There are 328 colleges and District Institute of Education & Training (19+3) available for DEd course.
Get the list colleges from this link :
http://scertharyana.in/ProspectusDEDENG.pdf
or get the same from following attachment.

Forms Availibility:

Forms will be made available from the month of August. And only fifteen days are there to fill and submit the whole form.
They will be submitted at

Office of the Director, SCERT,
Haryana, Sohna Road, Opp. Panchayat Bhawan, Gurgaon-122001
File Type: pdf ProspectusDEDENG.pdf(786.9 KB, 474 views)
16th November 2010, 05:09 PM

sir /i satinderverma belong from haryana state ,i want to open bed college in rohtak city .plz tell me the the processor my id, [email protected]
29th November 2010, 02:14 PM

can i apply for bed regestration today
16th December 2010, 01:21 PM
pramod pandey

i want know b ed addmisson in haryana university.for 2010 - 2011. plz provided me full detail as for fees structural,admmisson process, admisson time, etc.

Regard
Pramod kumar Pandey
16th December 2010, 01:24 PM
pramod pandey

i want know b ed addmisson in haryana university.for 2010 - 2011. plz provided me full detail as for fees structural,admmisson process, admisson time, etc. you can cantract me this mail id pandey0102
@gmail.com

Regard
Pramod kumar Pandey
21st December 2010, 04:49 PM

sir, what is the fees in b.ed 2010-11
22nd January 2011, 11:15 PM

what marks Required in Graduation for admission in Bed
29th January 2011, 08:17 PM

i want to be know ht e fee of aidded b.ed coolege
10th March 2011, 11:44 AM

has university datesheet regarding b.ed 2011 for exam been declared
11th March 2011, 02:13 PM
ajay_123

A GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY. An INTERNATIONAL certification. Gives an ADVATAGE over other Teachers.

For more details please visit: http://www.niitteacherstraining.com/

You can contact me at anytime at +91-7838388163 or drop a mail at [email protected]

has university datesheet regarding b.ed 2011 for exam been declared
26th March 2011, 07:52 PM

hi plz information for B.ed colleges and fees.
addmisan dat and fees
31st March 2011, 06:08 PM
Shailen7

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
Please tell me about haryana bed adiminition I need full detials about adimision ,fee,collages, when the forms came in the market?
Hello Friend,
i also want to do B.Ed from either Haryana or Delhi.If u have some information about it then would you plz tell me. I need it urgently. Please reply me.

Thanku
1st April 2011, 07:31 PM

hi plz information for B.ed colleges and fees.
me jai require for b.ed enterance
6th April 2011, 03:21 PM

I wnt admission for hayana university.
6th April 2011, 04:22 PM

i am intersted with you whan form out in the markeat than inform me,

regard's

harish garg
(9813331666,9990850095)

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
please tell me about haryana bed adiminition i need full detials about adimision ,fee,collages, when the forms came in the market?
8th April 2011, 02:23 PM

if u r interested for addmission in B.Ed. from Maharishi Dayanand University Rohtak
9th May 2011, 01:13 PM

i want to know about b.ed direct admission, and fees structure,kindly inform me in my id [email protected]