10th December 2014, 07:48 PM
List of colleges with fee structure which offers MBA in Haryana?
Hello
I am student bba. I want do mba in to haryana. how much fees for mba a good college get???? kindly tell me the fee and also the colleges in haryana please help me to find out |
12th December 2014, 10:48 PM
Re: List of colleges with fee structure which offers MBA in Haryana?
The MBA Course is a Post graduate course and this course is of 2 years duration and this course can be done in any modes such as Full time, Part time and Distance. The eligibility needed for doing the course is that the candidate should have completed a Undergraduate degree from a recognized university.There is no age limit mentioned for doing the course. Even if you satisfy this you need to apply for the entrance exam for joining the respective colleges and also there are eligibility conditions which are needed to be satisfied to apply. As you have asked for the information regarding the colleges for MBA In Haryana,refer below for information about some of the colleges which you can prefer: COLLEGES FOR MBA IN INDIA: Agarwal College of Engineering & Management Panchkula - Zirakpur Road, Opp. Hotel Mark Royal,Panchkula Haryana - 134108 Phone: 0172-25855463 Fax: 0172-25855463 Email: [email protected] Anupama Institute of Management Bhora Kalan, Near Bilaspur Chowk, Pataudi Road, Gurgaon Haryana - 122413 Phone: 0124-3241615 Fax: 0124-26121328 Email: [email protected] Website: www.anupamamanagement.com Apeejay Institute of Design & Management Plot 23, Sector 32, Institutional Area,Gurgaon Haryana - 122001 Phone: 0124-2383493, 0124-2383494 Email: [email protected] Website: www.apeejay.edu Algol School of Technology Hero Honda Chowk, Sector 34, Gurgaon Haryana Phone: 0124-3212001, 0124-3212002 Email: [email protected] Website: www.algolworld.com Bhiwani Institute of Technology & Science Village Sarsa-Ghogra,Bhiwani , Haryana - 127021 Phone: 01664-271378, 01664-271379 Fax: 01664-271379 Email: [email protected] Website: www.bitsbhiwaniindia.org Career Institute of Technology & Management Sector-43, Surajkund Badhkal Road,Faridabad Haryana - 121001 Phone: 0129-4198100 Fax: 0129-4198111 Email: [email protected] Website: www.mrei.ac.in B.S. Anangpuria Institute of Technology & Management Alampur, Ballabgarh-Sohna Road,Faridabad Haryana - 121004 Phone: 0129-2206750, 0129-2206753, 0129-2206948 Fax: 0129-2206752 Email: [email protected] Website: www.bsaitm.org Deenbandhu Chottu Ram University of Science & Technology Murthal, Sonepat,Sonipat , Haryana - 131039 Phone: 0130-2484007, 0130-2484008, 0130-2484009 Fax: 0130-2484010 Email: [email protected] Website: www.crscem.ac.in Doon Valley Institute of Engineering & Technology Karnal , Haryana - 132001 Phone: 0184-6451909, 0184-6451910, 0184-2272338 Fax: 0184-2254670 Email: [email protected] Website: www.doonvalley.org DAV Institute of Management NH-3, NIT, Near ESI Hospital,Faridabad Haryana - 121006 Phone: 0129-2423474, 0129-2423475 Fax: 0129-2423475 Email: [email protected] Website: www.davim.ac.in Dronacharya Institute of Management & Technology 5th KM, Dhand Road, P.O. Jyotisar,Kurukshetra Haryana - 136119 Phone: 01744-274099, 01744-274100 Email: [email protected] Website: www.dimt.in Faculty of Management Studies Maharishi Dayanand University Rohtak , Haryana - 124001 Phone: 01262-274327, 01262-292431, 01262-274133 Fax: 01262-274710 Website: www.mdurohtak.com Regards ~Jxsab~ |
12th December 2014, 11:24 PM
Re: List of colleges with fee structure which offers MBA in Haryana?
List of MBA Colleges in Haryana:
MBA Fee Structure: The fee structure for MBA course differs from college to college. However, the fees for the full time MBA program is INR 9.7 LACS per annum. which may differ based on the college reputation. |