16th December 2009, 03:45 PM
umalakshmi

6th class maths cbse model papers?

My child is in 6th class and i need to prepare her for her quarterly exams. kindly provide maths cbse model papers. I shall be deeply grateful for the help

30th December 2009, 03:24 PM

Default Re: 6th class maths cbse model papers?

You can find it from cbse's official website.

However,visit www.extramarks.com there you can find all the required study materials.
30th December 2009, 08:15 PM
anurag kumar

Location: H.No.-101, first floor, dagar house, bijwasan New Delhi-110061.

Hi, I am really very sorry that I cant give you this type of book as this is not available to us actually I suggest you to go in market and ask book depot for this.
I hope you will find this.
31st December 2009, 01:38 AM
vetriselvi

You can download the questions and answers from the following site:
www.cbsemath.com/questionanswers6.htm
31st December 2009, 02:25 AM
amarjit

you can easily find the sample papers for 6th standard from the following websites........http://www.learnnext.com/index.htm and
http://www.cbsemath.com/
9th January 2010, 07:39 PM
Aditya Mannarwar

you can get on
www.guesscbse.com
www.learnnext.com
15th January 2010, 06:03 PM
maddusajj

Originally Posted by umalakshmi View Post
My child is in 6th class and i need to prepare her for her quarterly exams. kindly provide maths cbse model papers. I shall be deeply grateful for the help
i don't think there will be model paper for 6th class also,this exam is conducted by the school teachers and it is there wish to prepare the question paper in which ever manner they want
25th January 2010, 10:44 PM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

sorry yaar i will not get in any site so please visit the book depot , where you can find easily.
30th January 2010, 07:24 PM
amit04051988

hi my sister is 8th class & she study from following site's this are excelent sites

1:http://meritnation.com/

2:http://www.mathguru.com/Logon.aspx

3:http://www.extramarks.com/

4:http://www.learninghour.com/in/online-tutoring/home

5:http://www.educomp.planetvidya.com/Admin/contactusIndia.aspx

in the 4th & 5t site you can learn with the help of videos
4th February 2010, 09:32 PM

you can get them from www.extramarks.com
or from the official website of cbse
5th February 2010, 03:33 AM
bond007

sir i think there is no site providing any model or question papers for 6th class student. but can fiind it on www.cbse.nic.in and cbseguess.com
18th February 2010, 06:34 PM

6th class nodel papers are not yet in market because in this class you dont need moel paper because this exams are held in school and papers are conducted by teacher only , so prepare the ncert book well. all the course are come from ncert.
18th April 2010, 06:36 PM

6th class maths state syllabus model papers?
19th April 2010, 05:25 PM
edward
Top Answerer

sir there are very few site providing the sample papers for 6 class..............according to me the students studying in CBSE syllabus dont require any additional study material for there studies as the concept is very clearly explained in a very simple language...........

still for you, you can download the sample papers from the following sites :-

rsdownload.net/dl/sample+papers+cbse+6th+class+maths.html
www.guesscbse.com
22nd April 2010, 05:12 PM

first quarterly exam
24th April 2010, 11:24 PM

give me passwords
17th May 2010, 08:07 PM

MODEL PAPERS
28th June 2010, 08:46 PM

question paper for 6th class
28th June 2010, 09:11 PM

(-8)-(-2)
29th June 2010, 01:22 AM
SJ.18

Hello Sir
You may get sample papers from below given site
http://cbse.sabkuchh.com/cbse-sample-papers/cbse-sample-papers-9th-class.html
29th June 2010, 08:06 AM
compaq123

you can download
2:http://www.mathguru.com/Logon.aspx

3:http://www.extramarks.com/
4.www.cbse.nic.in.
29th June 2010, 07:37 PM

You can find it from cbse's official website.
However,visit www.extramarks.com there you can find all the required study materials
29th June 2010, 08:00 PM

Hi Friend
You can get the papers from the website mentioned below:
www.extramarks.com
The above mentioned website help you out to download the papers along with lots of model
papers of different subjects.
Keep in touch with the above website.
31st July 2010, 05:56 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hi friend you can get your model papers of cbse...........
http://www.rsdownload.net/dl/sample+...ass+maths.html

azhar
22nd August 2010, 12:26 PM

Wink Re: 6th class maths cbse model papers?

My child is in 6th class and i need to prepare her for her quarterly exams. kindly provide maths cbse model papers. can you tell the sample paper for 6th class for the exam.you can message me i my GMAILID PRIYANSHU.SHEORAN1999 Password-1234567890QWERTYUIOP
3rd September 2010, 06:05 PM

6th class maths question paper
12th September 2010, 08:53 AM

maths us a very good subject........................
13th September 2010, 04:31 PM

my child have to read for exam.please send the question paper
13th September 2010, 09:16 PM

very simple & good subject ~~~~~~~MATH$~~~~~~~
13th September 2010, 10:50 PM
noproblem

You can easily get it from
www.cbsesamplepapers.com/6th maths

For example i am sending you one sample paper

Question 1

An equation has the "=" sign between its two sides.
A) True
B) False
View Solution
Question 2

LHS stands for Left Half Side.
A) True
B) False

Question 3

RHS stands for Right Hand Side.
A) True
B) False

Question 4

Which of the given expressions is an equation?
A) 3x - 7 = 10
B) 3x - 7 > 10
C) 3x - 7 < 10
D) 3x - 7 ≥ 10

Question 5

Which of the following is an equation?
A) 5x + 8 ≤ 6
B) 5y - 9 ≥ 8
C) 3x - 2 > 5
D) 4x - 9 = 7

Question 6

Which of the given expressions is not an equation?
A) 7x = 6
B) 4x + 9 = 90
C) 3x > 8
D) 7x + 5 = 9

Question 7

Which of the given expressions is not an equation?
A) 7 + u = 12
B) 7u = 56
C)
D)

Question 8

The variable in the equation 4x + 12 = 16 is x.
A) True
B) False

Question 9

The variable in the equation y - 5 = 9 is 5.
A) True
B) False

Question 10

The variable in the equation 5p = 9 is 9.
A) True
B) False
13th September 2010, 11:11 PM
Pritam Kalyan Chakraborty

www.cbseguess.com/
web.informer.com/class+6+maths+cbse+sample+papers+for+sa1
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=Class+6+maths+Cbse+Model+papers&btn G=Search&aq=f&aqi=&aql=&oq=&gs_rfai=
u must visit these 3 sites for your query . fope u will get fruitful answers .
14th September 2010, 08:53 AM
syedirshadameen

Post Re: 6th class maths cbse model papers?

Dear friend you should visit website of www.manabadi.com
14th September 2010, 11:23 PM
asahu47

hii.
u manily consentrate on ur NCERT book all the questions will be frm it..
u can visit the cbse site that is www.cbse.nic.in

and aslo
www.extramarks.com
it has some model ques paper

17th September 2010, 03:17 PM
palashbolia

bascially refer ncert text books and insist your child to go through the whole chapter 4-5 times and learn all the concepts .
for solving model papers u can go to various sites or jst you can buy various practice books available at all book stores.
20th September 2010, 03:26 PM

hi,my sister is studying 6th standard.she wannts the quartely exam model question paper to read. please send faster. thank you...
24th September 2010, 12:26 PM
nikhil john george

Thumbs up Re: 6th class maths cbse model papers?

pl send me the model question papers for 6th std maths .
30th September 2010, 10:37 PM

Smile Re: 6th class maths cbse model papers?

my child is in 6th class and i need to prepare her for her quarterly exams. Kindly provide maths cbse model papers. I shall be deeply grateful for the help
im reqesting you plz plz plz send a paper of maths my boy is loose in maths plz plz
16th October 2010, 01:43 PM

plz send me s.d. jain modern school question paper of maths of 6th std of prabhakar sir
24th October 2010, 03:27 PM

piz send me modle question paper ofmaths of 6th std of pover sir
8th December 2010, 10:58 AM
Varshauttej

Can you please provide me 6th class state syllabus all subjects model papers for my doughter.
19th December 2010, 11:50 AM

me a student of 1 following the existing cbse syllabus... because of the too much reduction of portions in 10 th std now getting confussions on chapters.. its difficult to study this portions . so requesting you to modify the syllabus like our old batches. it will helps to retain the orginal standerd of cbse. other wise we want to suffer serious criteria by comparing the existing state syllabus.please consider this request for our coming batches.
20th December 2010, 09:08 PM

hai am from kerala.and my twins boys childrens now studying in state syllabus.now we want to change syllabus to cbse coming year
.in march month there is entrence exam to 7th std.
in exam time want to study last term of 6th standered(cbse) english maths hindi and malayalm .and i dont know what to do?anyone help me to
collect the details of last term 6th std questions and everything..if i get online book to study its easy.
29th December 2010, 12:45 AM

Thumbs up Re: 6th class maths cbse model papers?

check out meritnation.com webpage. you would find sample question papers for all the subjects.
31st December 2010, 12:24 AM
kumarpravir007

you can find the 6th class maths cbse model papers from the site:
www.learnnext.com
and from
www.cbsemath.com
8th January 2011, 10:35 PM
subho19

Red face Re: 6th class maths cbse model papers?

you can download some of those question papers from 'question paper' section in our forum...
25th January 2011, 04:31 PM
sauravkumarjhumritelaiya

visit these sites http://cbsemath.com

http://www.extramarks.com

you can also get the same by visiting the official site of cbse.
3rd February 2011, 02:48 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;111620]question paper for 6th class[/QUOTE
10th February 2011, 11:29 PM

i want to know about CBSE syllabus of 6th class as they are not in market yet
28th February 2011, 12:11 AM

I want the english cbse question paper........
5th March 2011, 02:38 PM

www.meritnation.com

username - sarathdeleep
password - karumady

study and enjoy