24th June 2010, 01:46 AM

Default Re: Required marks in Tancet to get into PSG college?

Hi friends, i have got 41.197 in TANCET 2010 M.E. Is there a chance for me to get into anna university or any other top institutions?... Pls guide me... Thank you

1. Can I get any PSG college after scoring 38 marks in TANCET?
  2. Marks to score in TANCET exam for M.E in PSG college?
  3. Can I get admission in Anna University, MIT or PSG College to study M.E. if scored 37.971 marks in TANCET-ME being a BC candidate?
  4. Will I get a seat in PSG college, Coimbatore after scoring 36.024 marks in TANCET
  5. Is it possible for me to get admission in top colleges like PSG if I have scored 35.411 marks in TANCET?
  6. How much should I score in TANCET or GATE to get admission in PSG College Of Technology? Difference between GATE and TANCET?
  7. Will I get PSG if I have 51.57 in TANCET?
  8. Procedure to join PSG college in BC Muslim Category? What is the cutoff required?
  9. How much marks I need in MI, PSG and GCT? Should I go to the coaching class
  10. Maximum cutoff marks for TANCET MCA? I am doing MCA in PSG college of engineering Coimbatore
  11. Cutoff marks required in TANCET to study MBA(Finance) in PSG Institute of Management, Coimbatore?
  12. May I get admission in PSG College if scored 38.333% in TANCET MCA?
  13. Admission in PSG college is possible through JEE Main or appearing in TANCET is mandatory?
  14. How to get admission in PSG Tech Coimbatore after scoring 30.940 marks in TANCET?
  15. What is the procedure to do M.Tech in software engineering in PSG college of Technology?
  16. Can I get Mechanical admission in CIT, PSG or in GCT, Coimbatore with 36.673 marks in TANCET(M.E.)?
  17. Previous year cut off marks to take admission in PSG College to study Textile Technology course? Courses available in PSG College in Textile Technology field? -- [New]
  18. What is the minimum cutoff marks required to join PSG college?
24th June 2010, 03:32 AM

hi...
I am jawahir. I got 33.4 in TANCET (MBA). I am OBC(Muslim).
Can i get PSG,SSN for my score? or any other top colleges??
I am very confused. Please Help me sir
24th June 2010, 11:19 AM

Thumbs down Re: Required marks in Tancet to get into PSG college?

i see that which branch would you like that tell me first
24th June 2010, 11:22 AM

hello...i hav got 25.937 in tancet M.E...is thr any possibility in gettin into govt col??????and am 4m open community
24th June 2010, 01:54 PM

hey friends.. my 'MBA' mark is '29.200' and my 'M.E.' mark is '23.681' in tancet exam 2010 and my caste is 'SC'. pls guide me fellas, which college i can get during counselling???
hi buddy,
plz let me know wen know...good day
24th June 2010, 02:03 PM

i got 30.196 in TANCET ME(Computer Science)...........which college will i get??????? can i get into any other college in Tamilnadu?
plzzzz...do replyyy................plzz mail me to [email protected]
24th June 2010, 04:10 PM
karthu

Hai
You much score a minimum of 50% in TAANCET .Then only you can apply to colleges.
bye
24th June 2010, 05:08 PM

i got 17.5 in tancet mca...which college will i get..i m bc candidate..
24th June 2010, 05:45 PM

i got 35 marks in tancet mba 2010 i belong to BC what may be the colleges i could get?
24th June 2010, 07:24 PM

hello sir/mam
I got 22.17 in Tancet ME i can get a seat in anna university in the discipline of mechanical engg.
belongs to OBC .......
24th June 2010, 07:36 PM
Nizamudin

i got 22.17 in tancet can i get me seat in anna university in the discipline of mechanical engg.
i belongs to obc is the score s eligible r not
24th June 2010, 07:52 PM

hi frnds.... i scored just 38.2 marks in tancet (mba)2010. which good college can i probably get into?pls do reply
25th June 2010, 08:37 AM

hi friends,
I got 33 in ME tancet and 31.6 in MBA. wat ll be my ranking? ll i get PSG for ME?
25th June 2010, 11:06 AM

i got 35 marks in tancet mba 2010 i belong to bc community what may be the colleges i could get
25th June 2010, 02:38 PM

i got 30.194 {M.E} which college i will get will i get thiagaraja college madurai or satyabhama university
25th June 2010, 05:40 PM

i got 35 marks in tancet mba 2010 i belong to BC what may be the colleges i could get?
hi..
i too hav d same marks in tancet and havin d same doubt.
so.. if u get any info.. pls share wit me..it wud b very useful
thanks.
my id- [email protected]
25th June 2010, 06:05 PM

hi frnz...........wats the minimum score to get admission for mtch........
25th June 2010, 07:05 PM

i got 35 marks in tancet 2010.will i get CEG,PSG or CIT
25th June 2010, 07:40 PM

HI I got 22.662 in TANCET ME i belong to SC CANDIDATE. which college i will get? GOVT or ..... ?
25th June 2010, 08:52 PM

hi my tancet 2010 mark is 27.800..i belong to oc category..
which college will i get ?
tell few colleges in chennai and coimbatore exactly as per my mark ..
plsssssss reply me plssssssssssss
reply 2 [email protected]
plsssssssssssssssssssssssssss guide me
25th June 2010, 09:00 PM

hi my tancet 2010 mark is 27.800..i belong to oc category..
which college will i get ?
tell few colleges in chennai and coimbatore exactly as per my mark ..
plsssssss reply me plssssssssssss
reply 2 [email protected]
plsssssssssssssssssssssssssss guide me
26th June 2010, 12:21 PM

i got 32.956 in tancet 2010 i blong to BC.. can i get any government college?
26th June 2010, 12:52 PM

I have got 33.697 marks in tancet M.E....i belongs to MBC...Can i have chance to get into PSG? plz reply sir..
26th June 2010, 12:58 PM

26th June 2010, 01:01 PM

sir i have got 31.435 in tancet m.e mechanical stream.........is there any chance to get admission for m.tech mechanical or automobile in psg collegeee.................
26th June 2010, 06:45 PM

hi i got 34.742 in tancet2010, i am bc category., can i get control system in psg college
26th June 2010, 09:10 PM

i got 34.2 in TANCET ME and i belong to open category..will i get seat in anna university in Biotechnology...plz reply me at [email protected]
26th June 2010, 10:18 PM

my mark in TANCET 2010 is 46.7 i belong to BC category, my unofficial rank is 283, which college will i get
27th June 2010, 12:27 AM

i got 49.974 in TANCET M.E 2010.can i get in psg?
please mail me if u know: [email protected]
27th June 2010, 02:18 PM

i hav scored 29.2 in mba tancet and im sc category...can i get anna,psg...other than this which coll i get
27th June 2010, 05:19 PM
karthu

HAI
I THINK YOU MUST SCORE A MINIMUM OF 50% TANCET TO GET INTO PSG COLLEGE.FOR MORE DETAILS REFER THE SITE www.tancet.org
bye
27th June 2010, 09:10 PM

my mark in tancet is 41.25 m.e. which college iwill get iam a b.e. computer science grauate
28th June 2010, 12:36 AM

say some good college for 19.4 (mba)
wow amazing!!!!!! i think u wil get BITS PILANI....all the best dear
28th June 2010, 12:53 PM
compaq123

you can get 45 marks in admission of tancet exam
28th June 2010, 01:06 PM

I got 35 marks in tancet 2010 (genaral, mechanical department).will i get GCT,PSG or CIT
29th June 2010, 09:43 AM

sir i have got 25.67 in GATE 2010 and 39.72 in TANCET 2010........ for which score can i apply. there are three category GATE A , GATE B and non-gate.in which should i apply.. can i apply for all.. kindly do reply to my mil id [email protected]
29th June 2010, 04:48 PM

i scored 4.750 in TANCET 2010for MCA... can i get the PSG Coimbatore or other good colleges... i am SC caste student..Please response
30th June 2010, 02:48 PM

hi friends

i scored 41.6 in TANCET 2010 mba n my unofficial rank is 381...
which are the good mba colleges in chennai n coimbatore..
is there any chance of me getting in ceg or other colleges in chennai..n wat is the procedure for applying for counseling
1st July 2010, 11:10 AM

Hi ! I am Deepak Selvakumar.I have scored 36.187 in TANCET 2010 (M.E).I come under mechanical stream.I belong to BC community.Which college will I get.Suggest me some good colleges.
1st July 2010, 01:34 PM

i scored 27.441 in tancet 2010 in ME
I belong to OC community
can i middle level college for ME CSE or ME software engineering
reply me to [email protected]
1st July 2010, 04:03 PM

Hi ! I have scored 36.187 in Tancet - 2010(M.E - Mechanical)..I belong to BC community...Which college will I get.Suggest me some good colleges...........plz reply me at [email protected]
1st July 2010, 08:48 PM

Excuse me sir, This is akilesh.p, I got 20.200 in tancet(MBA) my caste is (Sc) will i get in PSGCET or PSGCAS college...and my MAT score is 538.
2nd July 2010, 07:24 PM

hi . my score is 40.200. i belong to oc . what are the colleges can i expect during counselling ? pls help me ...tyvm
3rd July 2010, 01:29 PM

I got 39.963(IT) in TANCET M.E. I belong to B.C category. I am aiming only to get into PSG. Will i get into PSG with this TANCET marks. please tell me whether i am capable to get in there.my mail id is [email protected]
4th July 2010, 10:33 AM

Sir I have got 37.706 in M.E Tancet 2010...I belong to BC ..Will i get ANNA university,Trichy ??
4th July 2010, 12:53 PM

hi friends...
i got 28.750 in TANCET MCA i belong to BC ...
which college will i get ?will i get anna univ, ssn, psg etc? please let me know
if u know plese mail it to [email protected]
5th July 2010, 11:43 AM

My sister got 35.266 in Tancet 2010 for ME/Mtech and she is in Civil Engineering.

Ca anybody please let us know what are the possibilities of her gettting into any of the good colleges in Coimbatore.

We belong to palakkad , hence Coimbatore would be the preferred location for her.

Also , is there any list of the colleges under Anna Unversity in the order of their rank

Please let me know.

I can see that somebody here answering many of the queries.It would be very kind of you to help me

My email id is : [email protected]
5th July 2010, 02:41 PM

TANCET 2010 score is 46.028 .MBC category.ME anna university is possible
6th July 2010, 10:01 AM
arya s s

hello frnds..
i scored 40.98(IT) in tancet ME exam and i belongs to OC category.im a keralite.. is there any chance to get admission in any good clg??? plss help me..is there any reservation for other states category??pls respond..plsss
6th July 2010, 02:30 PM

Hi ,
I have got a tancet ME score of 34.916 belongs to ECE and BC category. Which are all the colleges will i get for communication systems or computer and communication . Please do reply to my mail [email protected]