16th June 2011, 01:10 AM
Re: Can I get into any AIEEE engineering college with 160791 rank?
Your rank is too high so you can not get any college on the basis of this Rank.
The best thing is for you go for Coaching Center and take 1 year coaching and then try..to Crack AIEEE. |
21st June 2011, 03:30 AM
My friend at this rank you can get only BIOTECHNOLOGY branch only in some colleges like sharda university ,noida only in the spot counsilling.
27th June 2011, 04:59 AM
hey cn i get into ny gud engg college arnd delhi ncr with aieee air rank between 1 and 1.5 lakh general category delhi state...............plzz reply asap with names of some colleges ........
29th June 2011, 01:46 PM
easily! yes...you can get into a good nit with a good branch too...try for 10th-15th rank nit... best of luck!! |
31st August 2011, 09:55 PM
can i get any engineering college of aieee with rank of 132361[gen].my state rank is 35665.plese suggest me.RAVINDRA SINGH roll no-27814124 site [email protected],password ASHMIT[in capital]
2nd September 2011, 02:00 AM
dear friend ,
after getting the rank about 1.6 lakhs its somewhat difficult for the general category student to take admission in the engineering college. but on this rank you can get admission in the newly opened private engineering colleges . for the more information about the aieee and cutoffs kindly visit the website www.ccb.nic.in thanks |
21st October 2011, 08:12 PM
iam sorry to say you........ you cannnot get seat in any of AIEEE based collages.........as you belongs to general category.........so prepare well this and crack AIEEE next year with a good rank.......or else go for local engineering collages....... thanq.....all the best... |