1st May 2012, 09:18 AM

Default Re: Date of Drug Inspector Exam? Previous years question papers of Drug Inspector Exam?

hai i am saravanan ,i am B.Pharm graduate ,i am very intrested in drug inspector exam but i dont have any idea about it,please send me all the model question papers to my mail id.thank you.my maid id is [email protected]
14th May 2012, 01:26 PM

Default Re: Date of Drug Inspector Exam? Previous years question papers of Drug Inspector Exam?

I have completed my b.pharm in 2011 plz send me date of exam of drug inspector & question paper my email id
is [email protected]
24th May 2012, 11:51 AM

i need date of drug inspector exam plz reply me on [email protected]
26th May 2012, 03:24 PM

i have done my pharmacy
kindly give me the full detail of drug inspector exam n preparation
please
28th May 2012, 12:48 PM

when will the entrance exam?required qualificationfor drug inspector?
8th June 2012, 03:17 PM

Sir, please Send me date of drug inspector exam in feature in 2012 on [email protected]
25th June 2012, 08:24 AM

Please send some solved past paper of Drug Inspector Exam on my email id [email protected]
25th June 2012, 11:43 AM
Shaenma

Drug inspector eligibility criteria:-

To become a drug inspector you need give an exam conducted by the UPSC.

Academic Qualification:-

You should have a degree in pharmacy or medicine with specialization in clinical pharmacology or microbiology.

Age limit:- 21-32 years.

Age relaxation is there for SC/ST/OBC category.

Examination procedure includes written exam followed by personal interview.

Syllabus:-

Paper I- Pharmacy (200 marks)
Paper II- General Knowledge (50 marks)

Here i have attached some files. Please go through them.
File Type: pdf 132.pdf(158.2 KB, 90 views)
File Type: doc di1.doc(76.0 KB, 238 views)
File Type: docx di2.docx(31.7 KB, 118 views)
File Type: docx di3.docx(32.6 KB, 221 views)
10th July 2012, 10:28 PM

I have complited my B.Pharm before 1 year..Please send me Drug Inspector old question paper and also send date of Drug Inspector exam. date of various state Drug Inspector exam and UPSC Drug Inspector exam.

11th July 2012, 11:51 AM

what kind of exam should appear for Drug Inspector..? Sir, plz inform me.. Thnk you..
22nd July 2012, 01:53 AM

sir can u pleas tell me the date of drug inspector exam in gujarat?
23rd July 2012, 11:08 PM
minyo Blange

give me date of entracetest of dia
i am B.pharm student
4th August 2012, 04:34 PM

Plz send question papers of drug inspector exam held during february-2012 on following mail id.
4th August 2012, 07:10 PM

i need question papers & date of drug inspector exam pls rply me on [email protected]
4th August 2012, 07:12 PM

I need question papers & date of drug inspector exam pls reply me on [email protected]
10th August 2012, 05:31 PM

respected sir i just want some info about examinations important topics &refrences books for drug & food inspectorexam pleasesend info about these as early as possible
19th August 2012, 07:35 PM

sir please send me the previous year question papers and date of next
DI exam
My Email id is [email protected]
21st August 2012, 02:24 PM

hello, i ve cmpltd my d & b.pharmacy.nw i wntd to do any govt.job.can u gve me the information about date of drug inspector and any other govt job details.
29th August 2012, 02:11 PM

am just compleated my B.pharm.Please send me Drug Inspector old question paper and also send date of Drug Inspector exam. date of various state Drug Inspector exam and UPSC Drug Inspector exam.
2nd September 2012, 09:02 PM

All Pharma people were cheated by their respective State Public service commissions....No future...No Hope....
9th September 2012, 10:05 AM

i completed b pharma and plz...send me uttar pradesh drug inspector modal paper on [email protected]
12th October 2012, 02:07 PM

Plz tell me when wil be the exam for drug inspector? plz
16th October 2012, 12:33 AM

i want to know ,when will exam held for drug inspector in u.p or m.p
21st October 2012, 07:54 PM

Date of Drug Inspector Exam? Previous years question papers of Drug Inspector Exam?

i need question papers & date of drug inspector exam pls rply me on [email protected]
29th October 2012, 09:27 PM

i am studying my b.pharm 3rd year right now....plz give me the information about when the drug inspector exam will be held.my mail id is [email protected]
14th November 2012, 07:43 PM

please give me suggestion for phow i prepare for drug inspector in in ssc exam
26th November 2012, 07:53 PM

Please send me previous year ass.drug insp. Exam question paper on my email id:-) [email protected]
4th December 2012, 05:41 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED MY B PHARM THIS YEAR .PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE SEND THE PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPER OF DRUG INSPECTOR RECRUITMENT . MY e mail id is : [email protected]
21st December 2012, 09:15 AM

Plz send me study mtrl n date of drug inspector exam....my email id is [email protected]
4th January 2013, 11:48 PM

when is the date of exam for assistant drug inspector by SSC notified in sept 2012?? please reply on [email protected]
8th January 2013, 04:54 PM

please send me the previous years question papers of drug inspector exams reply me on [email protected]
12th January 2013, 12:59 AM

pls give last years of exam papers of drug inspector in madhya pradesh
22nd January 2013, 12:50 PM

i need question papers and date of drug inspector examplz reply me on [email protected]
24th January 2013, 10:29 PM

Am a b.pharm student I want to knw hw can I become drug inspector . My id is [email protected] kindly help me thanku
24th January 2013, 10:35 PM

Am a b.pharm student I want to knw hw can I become drug inspector . My id is [email protected] kindly help me thanku
28th January 2013, 05:32 PM

sir please mention the syllabus for the drug inspector held in MP on 3 feb 13 and also provide the previous exam paper
28th January 2013, 07:01 PM

I am just completed my B.pharm.Please send me Drug Inspector old question paper and also send date of Drug Inspector exam. date of various state Drug Inspector exam and UPSC Drug Inspector exam.
my id:[email protected]
2nd February 2013, 12:06 PM

i want to know about date of exam for the post of assistant drug inspector 2012 ? and previous year question papers of druginspector exam?
my email id - [email protected]
8th February 2013, 11:58 PM

I want to knw how to prepare for drug inspector exam I have no idea plz guide me my gmail [email protected]
6th April 2013, 02:48 PM

plz send me some solved question papers of Food and drug inspector exams UPSC as soon as possible i really need them plz . as i have to appear for entrance and i dont have any idea though i am b.pharm bt appearing for first time. send exam date and syllabus too..............
thanku my email id is [email protected]
29th April 2013, 12:13 PM

SIR PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS YEARS Q PAPERS FOR DRUG INSPECTOR @ [email protected]
6th May 2013, 10:29 AM

sir i am d.pharmacy completed.i have no idea in this field.pls send me information for this field in future career.when will conduct drug inspector exam.send me this e.mail id [email protected]
6th May 2013, 10:11 PM

sir, kindly tell me during which month the application form for drug inspector comes? and also send me previous years question papers ??
my e-mail id is:- [email protected]
18th May 2013, 06:06 PM

there is no information about DI at mpsc website... how n where wil i gwt detailed information?
24th May 2013, 08:21 PM

I am just compleated my B.pharm in 2013.Please send me Drug Inspector old question paper and also send date of Drug Inspector exam. date of various state Drug Inspector exam and UPSC Drug Inspector .
my id: [email protected]
29th July 2013, 09:20 PM

plz give me information about date of enternce exam for drug inspector n also date of application form availability in gujarat..
my mail id
7th August 2013, 01:19 PM
kapil sapkale

I am just completed my B.pharm.Please send me Drug Inspector old question paper and also send date of Drug Inspector exam. date of various state Drug Inspector exam and UPSC Drug Inspector exam.
my id:[email protected]
22nd August 2013, 02:22 PM
valu vasant Jadhav

I have completed D & B.pharmacy exam. plz send me previous question paper for drug inspector exam & date of drug inspector exam. in my Email id or mobile no.8600828628
27th August 2013, 04:12 PM
mits shah

Thanx in advance.
28th August 2013, 05:03 PM

Sir,i hav cmpltd my b.pharm dis year can u plz sugest me wat is the sylabus for drug inspector n send me old ques.papers and tel me the date for entranc exam..plz..plz.. [email protected]