17th September 2011, 07:51 PM

Default Re: When will be the result of LIC AAO Exam?

Originally Posted by sthyarla View Post
When can we expect the LIC AAO results which was held on july 17,2011.
i am waiting for the result.
im waiting for lic aao result rajesh meena
18th September 2011, 09:36 PM

PLEASE SENDS ME THE RESULT OF LIC AAO EXAM HELD IN JULY 2011,
ON MY E-MAIL ID,
MY E-MAIL ID IS THIS, [email protected]
THANK YOU SIR,
19th September 2011, 11:35 AM

wn wil be the LIC aao (generalist) and sbi p.o. held on 17 july 2011 and 24 july 2011 respectively , be declared?? pls snd link to [email protected]
20th September 2011, 08:56 AM

when will be published results of written exam of AAO(Generalists), held on 17th july
please reply for this mail [email protected]
20th September 2011, 07:54 PM

please send lic aao result
21st September 2011, 12:09 PM

when can we expect to get the result lic aao which was held on 17/07/2011 please if result publish then send me a messagae on my new contact no.9774968754
21st September 2011, 03:02 PM

when lic aao result
23rd September 2011, 10:32 AM

when will be the AAo generalist exam result declayer.
25th September 2011, 07:19 PM
black-demon

LIC AAO (Assistant Administrative Officer) Exam was held on 17th July,2011.

Generally it will take a minimum of 2 months for the results to be announced.So, you can expect the result in this month.

Once the exam was conducted and due to paper leakage this exam was conducted again.

So, the results will be announced soon because another recruitment has to made for the next academic year.
26th September 2011, 09:22 PM

Are yaar kya naukari-naukari laga rakhi hai? Just chill and enjoy the life ;-)
27th September 2011, 03:04 PM

When will the LIC,AAO(Generalists) result will come??AAO(CA) and AAO(CS) has came,except AAO(Generalists).When it will came???
27th September 2011, 05:46 PM

any updates on result??
28th September 2011, 03:11 PM

When will be the result of LIC AAO Exam?

Sugandha Khirwadkar
28th September 2011, 07:26 PM

September is going to end..whn the results will be declared?
28th September 2011, 10:38 PM

When will be the Result of written Exam for recruitment of AAO(Generalist), held on 17th july,2011?
30th September 2011, 07:53 AM
ANKIT050

September is going to end..whn the results will be declared?

Generally it will take a minimum of 2 months for the results to be announced

ankit
30th September 2011, 01:05 PM

When will be the result of generalists declared ?
30th September 2011, 05:58 PM
dil-jale

result of LIC AAO is declered on last week of sep.

1st October 2011, 02:07 PM

result kab aayega lic aao 2011
1st October 2011, 02:22 PM

Dear Sir/Mam
Pls confirm me that LIC AAO Generalist job is field work or not,is it suitable for girls?
1st October 2011, 02:30 PM
vermakanika

Default Lic AAo Generalist job

Is LIC AAO Generalist job suitable for female candidate?
4th October 2011, 12:12 PM

when will result published lic aao.my email id is [email protected] when u annonced the result sent my id.my phone no is 9935341338
6th October 2011, 10:54 AM

when will be the result of LIC AAO generelists exam?PLEASE INFORM ME VIA E-MAIL MY ID is [email protected]
7th October 2011, 11:25 PM

when it will declare? why it is delaying?
8th October 2011, 12:58 PM

Wink Re: When will be the result of LIC AAO Exam?

when will be the result of LIC AAO generelists exam?PLEASE INFORM ME VIA E-MAIL MY ID is [email protected]
according to some sources result will be declared on 10th oct.

just wait & watch.
8th October 2011, 01:12 PM

Hi Sir/Madam
when will be declared the AAO (generalist) written exam result.
Please inform me via E-mail My ID is [email protected]
9th October 2011, 07:54 PM

subr karo bhai logo lic ka result ayega
10th October 2011, 06:12 PM

when aao(GENRLIST) result?
10th October 2011, 08:18 PM

Dear Sir/Madam
This is RISHIKESH.. hw much time it will take to declare LIC AAO Generalist results??? I m waiting for the results??

when will be declared the AAO (generalist) written exam result.
PLEASE INFORM ME VIA E-MAIL MY ID IS [email protected]
contact number is (91-9480427138)
12th October 2011, 02:43 PM

WHEN WILL BE DECLARED LIC AAO (GENERLIST) RECONDUCT WRITTEN RESULT.
13th October 2011, 12:06 PM

the interview results of LIC CA/CS are out...........we can expect the result of generalist soon!!!!!11
13th October 2011, 03:51 PM

15th october 2011
13th October 2011, 03:53 PM
Admin-AAO

Smile Re: When will be the result of LIC AAO Exam?

15-10-2011

-from LIC
13th October 2011, 06:00 PM

when will be the result of lic aao exam vinod kumar meena
13th October 2011, 09:37 PM
dolly91

Generally it will take a minimum of 2 months for the results to be announced.So, you can expect the result in this month.

Once the exam was conducted and due to paper leakage this exam was conducted again.

So, the results will be announced soon because another recruitment has to made for the next academic year.

The written exam paper of LIC AAO Exam of this year has come too easy and so one has to score more marks to be called for Interview.

Be with confidence and patience and don't loose and hope for the best.

The job of AAO is so comfortable and the salary is also so high. One can get an amount of Rs.30000/- per month in city like Mumbai.

After working as AAO for 3-4 years, you will be absorbed as AO(Administrative Officer)
14th October 2011, 11:54 AM
kinika

Generally it will take a minimum of 2 months for the results to be announced.So, you can expect the result in october

The written exam paper of LIC AAO Exam of this year has come too easy and so one has to score more marks to be called for Interview.

Be with confidence and patience and don't loose and hope for the best
14th October 2011, 02:05 PM

Lic AAO generalist exam held on 17th july ka reslut kab tak ayega bhi ya nahi?
15th October 2011, 12:48 AM
indrajitmishra123

Location: c/o- Laxmidhar mishra, at- jayapurkilla, p.o.- pipli,dist- puri, pin-752104, orissa

15th October 2011, 02:13 PM

result when ?
15th October 2011, 06:03 PM

please let me know when the LIC AAO generalists result will be declared..
15th October 2011, 08:14 PM
kinika

LIC Results 2011 – AAO (CA/CS) Final Results Declared: Life Insurance Corporation (LIC) has released the interview results of Assistant Administrative Officer (CA/CS) vacancies. Selected candidates in interview have to report for pre-recruitment medical examination at divisional office of LIC from 17-10-2011 to 24-10-2011. Appeared candidates can check their interview results at the link given below…

Click Here For LIC AAO (CA/CS) Final Results

LIC Results 2011 – AAO Written Test Result Declared Check Now: Life Insurance Corporation – LIC has released written test results of Assistant Administrative Officer – CA & CS vacancies the written test was conducted on 17-07-2011 at various centers. Those who are qualified candidates in the written test they have to attend the interview. The tentative dates of interview will be from 10-09-2011 to 22-09-2011 at respective venues. Appeared candidates of written test can check their results at given below link…

Read more: LIC Results 2011 – AAO (CA/CS) Final Results Declared | FreeJobAlert.com http://www.freejobalert.com/lic-results/30793/#ixzz1arFT6fsQ
17th October 2011, 09:58 PM

yyaar 15 b nikal gyi ab kab ayega anybdy hv s contact number plz share:(
18th October 2011, 10:38 AM

In 24 oct i mean on monday it'll b out
18th October 2011, 02:07 PM

I have heard dat dey call a lot of ppl for interviews as many ppl don't actually take up dis job cos of d bond is dat true?
18th October 2011, 05:35 PM

When will the result for the post of LIC AAO (Generalist) be declared?
kaustav mitra
kolkata
18th October 2011, 07:07 PM
sheshadev senapati

hi dear..

Be with confidence and patience and don't loose and hope for the best.

The job of AAO is so comfortable and the salary is also so high. One can get an amount of Rs.30000/- per month in city like Mumbai.

After working as AAO for 3-4 years, you will be absorbed as[B][COLOR="Blue"] AO(Administrative Officer)
19th October 2011, 06:23 PM
harry46822

I was trying to contact the head office of LIC from last few days. Today, finally i got success and they told that they to don't have any information regarding the result of LIC AAO 2011 Generalist as they have hired a third party for the valuation of the answer sheets. So, guys keep on waiting. Those who are making the statements for the result on 24th are just trying to fool others. So nobody knows anything about the result. It is taking this much time just because the LIC had hired a third party. None other than that.
Best of Luck to all.......
19th October 2011, 06:34 PM
harry46822

Thumbs up Re: When will be the result of LIC AAO Exam?

Hi all,
I was trying to all LIC head office from last few days and finally today i got success and talked with them. All those who are giving a date for the result are just trying to make fool of others. The result is not yet declared as LIC has hired a third party for the valuation of the answer sheets. Reality is even LIC don't have any idea about the result date.
So just wait and watch for the result. No tentative date for the result.
Best of luck to all.
Thanks and Regards,
Harish Singla.
22nd October 2011, 10:30 AM

Sir,plz inform me,when the lic aao generalist exam result 2011 will Publish,plz rply me on
22nd October 2011, 10:32 AM

Sir,plz inform me,when the lic aao generalist exam result 2011 will Publish,plz rply me on