2nd October 2011, 09:30 AM

Default Re: What will be the syllabus for UPTET Exam?

what will be syllabus of uptet 2011-2012
please send my id [email protected]
2nd October 2011, 09:33 AM

what will be syllabus of uptet 2011-12 please send my id [email protected]
2nd October 2011, 05:21 PM

what is the age limit of uptet ?
2nd October 2011, 06:25 PM

i m complete b.ed in sanskrit,can i apply it
2nd October 2011, 08:51 PM

what is syllabus of uptet &important of rajistation in enployment office
3rd October 2011, 07:42 AM

i am from delhi. can i give uptet
3rd October 2011, 06:31 PM

DEAR SIR,

I HAVE QULIFIED CTET EXAM & COMLETE THE B.Ed 2009 SO I FILL THE THIS UPTET FORM PLS REPLY JEETU.KATHA@GMAIL COM.

THANKS
3rd October 2011, 11:50 PM

I have completed my N.T.T. in 2000. This was the course of one year. M I eligible to apply T.E.T. FROM-NEERAJ VERMA ,SHAHJAHANPUR (U.P.)
4th October 2011, 02:43 PM

can other state candidates apply for uptet. pls anyone tell me
4th October 2011, 04:54 PM

what is jat of uptet.because ur role is not stable.saurabh
5th October 2011, 09:00 AM

Send me syllabous of up tet
5th October 2011, 02:52 PM

sir........... I m B.Ed. with 59.8%
Can I apply?
5th October 2011, 04:10 PM

i am passing bed sesion 2011-12 can i apply for up tet
5th October 2011, 04:25 PM

tell me vigyapan sankhya for uptet exam form
6th October 2011, 02:09 PM

ihave completed my b ed with jaipur university can i apply in uptet or not
6th October 2011, 04:40 PM

plz send the exact syllabus of uptet exam held on 13/11/2011
my email id [email protected]
6th October 2011, 05:58 PM

what is advertiseno. of uptet......................
plz tell me urjent................
6th October 2011, 08:02 PM

is tet must for passed btc
6th October 2011, 10:52 PM

sir mera b.ed session 2010-2011 ka hia. jo ki result abhi nahi aaya hai.kya main t.e.t ke form me b.ed passing ka column chhod sakta hu.
7th October 2011, 10:49 AM

what is the no of qualified for obc cast
7th October 2011, 04:16 PM

i want to know imployment number of tet 2001
7th October 2011, 04:24 PM

i want to know imloyment number of tet 2011
7th October 2011, 08:24 PM

please show syllabus in detail and can other state condidates also apply for uptet.
8th October 2011, 01:33 AM

What i am apply in tet
my b.ed is apearing
2011-2012
plz tell me
my email id -
8th October 2011, 05:15 AM

syllabus aane per mujhe send kre meri id pe [email protected]
8th October 2011, 10:38 AM

I have my high school, intermediate and graduate from Bihar state but B.T.C. from UP. Please, sir tell me, do i apply for uptet 2011.
8th October 2011, 11:36 AM

govt should give relaxation for ctet pass candidate
8th October 2011, 01:16 PM
sandeepsonipoly

ihave completed my b ed with jaipur university can i apply in uptet or not
Ofcourse you are eligible candidate for UPTET exam in this stage because for UPTET b.ed is must for apply.
Teacher Eligibility Test – Uttar Pradesh Minimum Qualifications:

(1) Class I to V (Primary)

Graduate and NCTE approved two years course in BTC/CT (Nur)/ NTT

or

Graduate and NCTE approved BTC training from UP

or

Graduate with 50 % marks and B Ed or NCTE approved B Ed/ D Ed (special Education)/ B Ed (special Education) and graducation with 45 % marks is also eligible to be appointed as teacher in primary classes. In this case the candidate have to pass an NCTE approved six months course in Primary education before January 2012.

Or

Graduate with Moallim – e – Urdu completed before 11-8-97 (for Urdu Teachers)

Or

Graduate and Diploma in Teaching from the Aligarh Muslim University (for Urdu Teachers)

(2) Class VI to VIII (Elementary)

or

or

Graduate with minimum 50 percent marks and one-year B. Ed

or

Graduate with minimum 45 percent marks and one-year B. Ed as per NCTE guidelines.

or

Graduate with minimum 50 percent marks and one-year-old B Ed (Special Education)

Examination – fees and receipt of application:

Fee for Uttar Pradesh Teacher Eligibility Test is as below:

General and Backward class candidates: Rs. 500/-

SC / ST candidates: Rs.250/ –

Disabled candidates: NIL

Last Date :- 18th October, 2011

UPTET 2011 will be organized on 13th November, 2011.
8th October 2011, 01:22 PM
sandeepsonipoly

is tet must for passed btc
UPTET INFORMATION REGARDING

dear friend, for uptet is must to passed graducation with 50% with b.ed or btc course so if you have btc course than apply for uptet exam
more information on education qualification:
Teacher Eligibility Test – Uttar Pradesh Minimum Qualifications:

(1) Class I to V (Primary)

or

or

Graduate with 50 % marks and B Ed or NCTE approved B Ed/ D Ed (special Education)/ B Ed (special Education) and graducation with 45 % marks is also eligible to be appointed as teacher in primary classes. In this case the candidate have to pass an NCTE approved six months course in Primary education before January 2012.

Or

Graduate with Moallim – e – Urdu completed before 11-8-97 (for Urdu Teachers)

Or

Graduate and Diploma in Teaching from the Aligarh Muslim University (for Urdu Teachers)

(2) Class VI to VIII (Elementary)

or

or

Graduate with minimum 50 percent marks and one-year B. Ed

or

Graduate with minimum 45 percent marks and one-year B. Ed as per NCTE guidelines.

or

Graduate with minimum 50 percent marks and one-year-old B Ed (Special Education)

Last Date :- 18th October, 2011

UPTET 2011 will be organized on 13th November, 2011.
8th October 2011, 01:29 PM
sandeepsonipoly

i want to know imployment number of tet 2001
dear friend here i am attach a copy of news paper of uptet circular. download and see all details
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	25_09_2011_019_010.jpg
Views:	561
Size:	110.5 KB
ID:	50558  
8th October 2011, 01:32 PM
sandeepsonipoly

what is the no of qualified for obc cast
dear friend no of post and reservation of obc candidate only published in real copy of advertisement so here i am attach a copy of advertisement of uptet exam.
download and see reservation status for obc candidate:
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	25_09_2011_019_010.jpg
Views:	237
Size:	110.5 KB
ID:	50559  
8th October 2011, 04:20 PM

is it necessary to clear all papers for up TET? or overall marks will be considered?
8th October 2011, 05:17 PM

Does TET muct for BTC holders?
8th October 2011, 06:45 PM

sir one year n.t.t. wale bhi uptet me samil ho sakre hai
9th October 2011, 12:28 PM

can Bp.ed student apply in uptet
9th October 2011, 05:19 PM

Re: What will be the syllabus for UPTET Exam?

I. have completed B.Ed what will be syllabus for UPTET Exam PLZ INFORM TO [email protected]
9th October 2011, 07:04 PM

Up tet ka syllabus aaya hai ki nhi
9th October 2011, 08:50 PM

ROOP RAM mobile no.-09598288283
SIR/MAME SAMAY 2 GHANTE KIYA JAYE & 50% MARK KIYE JAYE
9th October 2011, 10:02 PM

i to want know the syllabus for uptet
10th October 2011, 11:56 AM

Dear sir,what type of questions will be there in tet and want of knowledge about it as prăctical or factual questions
10th October 2011, 12:40 PM

Sir, I had my B.Ed from UP, but I am the resident of Haridwar, Uttaranchal. Can I eligible to apply in UP-TET 2011?? Please suggest.
10th October 2011, 07:54 PM

sir mai bca se grazuation hu mughhe science /art /profesnol kisame jana panega
10th October 2011, 08:57 PM

i'm a Student of BTC 2010
kya muje bi TET ka test dena hoga?
sir plz answer me...
10th October 2011, 09:17 PM

SIR MAINE UPTET KE OMR APPLICATION FARM ME PHOTO KE UPAR SIGNATURE NAHI KIYA HAI AUR ADVERTISMENT NO. BHI GALAT LIKHA HAI KYA MERA APPLICATION FORM REJECT HO JAYEGA

KYA AGAR MAIN DOBARA FORM DAAL SAKTA HOON DOBARA FORM DALNE PAR DONO FORM REJECT TO NAHI HO JAYENGE
SIR PLEASE MERI PROBLEM SOLVE KARE THANKS...
11th October 2011, 08:25 AM

TET ka form apne hi mandal me sent karana hai ya kisi bhi mandal me=Ashis
11th October 2011, 12:43 PM
pkk31

sir my omr form no. 1245669 & 1245670 of uptet sir i have written in column no. 8 & 9 corresponding address in Hindi & send my form on date 3.10.2001 by speed post so please tell me that my form will be reject or not. if reject then please give me suggestion
thanks.....
11th October 2011, 01:33 PM

sir moallim-urdu wale 5-8 me v shamil ho sakte hai kya.
11th October 2011, 02:35 PM

I PASS THE B.COM M.P BOARD 1998, I APPLY UPTET EXAM,WHAT REQREMENT WHEN I FILE THE UPTET.
11th October 2011, 04:41 PM

i have completed B.Ed what will be syllabus for UPTET Exam[/QUOTE]
11th October 2011, 05:56 PM

hi my name is nitesh kumar dwivedi i am pursuing 5th of mca plz tell me i am elizible for given a uptet exam can u tell me mca degree is also having the full fil of the uptet exam plz tell me in my email [email protected]