22nd April 2011, 01:46 PM
Re: Government Jobs for B.tech Computer Science: Eligibility, Exams, Procedure?
yes ofcourse
4th May 2011, 12:57 AM
sir,i have completed diploma engineering in electronics and telecommunication engg, and now doing b.tech in same branch. I want to know that may i face any problem if i will sit campus in any core company or applying any government post. what will be the oppertunity to apply for a government job....Pls reply to my id ([email protected])..
7th May 2011, 11:06 PM
Iam a B.Tech(CSE) 2011 passed out student.I have 87% in SSC,90.4% in INTERMEDIATE and 77% in B.Tech.so can you please tell me what the suitable government job openings are there now to apply.
11th May 2011, 12:54 PM
I am a BTech Computer Science Fresher with 76.5% marks. I have completed my Btech in 2009. My XII is with 77% and X with 74%. I want to make my career with a perfect government job. Please give me suggestions. |
22nd May 2011, 03:12 PM
hai...sir my name is poornima. Recently i have completed my b.tech(cse),i got 93.2% in intermediate,83% in ssc,68%in b.tech. but i want government job,so please give me suggestions any government jobs are available......please send to my mail id([email protected])
22nd May 2011, 08:32 PM
hiiii
i hv jst completed my btech first year in computer science.... i have got 84% marks in 2 and 75 %le marks in 1st sem ..... can i get some job....as in for two months (training or sumthing) |
29th May 2011, 06:09 PM
As a CSE student , you have no more chance to get government jobs. But you are eligible for : IES(as an ECE student)- you have to follow the full syllabus of ECE. JTO(BSNL)- Also as an electronics engineer you can be recruited. Indian Air force(by EKT or UES)- you can apply for the post of Aeronautical engineer, & for that you have to appear in engineering knowledge test or in University entry scheme. Then you will be called for SSB test. & form for EKT is published twice in a year, you can visit: www.careerairforce.nic.in Indian Army/navy (by UES)- Same as Air force, you have to appear in interview through university entry scheme, then after selection you will be called for SSB test. IAS etc. Thanks |
10th June 2011, 02:30 PM
i got 80 % in ssc, 2 but b.tech i got 65% only.........i searching for govt jobs.........can u help me...........providing various jobs and thir procedure,syllabus please.....................
9th July 2011, 07:51 PM
hi i am doing my b.tech 3rd year.i want to know the current job of my study.plz send to my mail.my mail is [email protected]
11th July 2011, 08:45 PM
sir i have completed my btech firstyear in 2010 with 75% marks in cs. in secondyear 2011 due to an incident happened with me i can't give my 3 semester exam & loss my year. now i have to complete my btech in 5 years. my highschool % is 86% and intermediate is 78.2%. sir still i am not interested in languages, software development,algo's. please tell me about other areas in cs. and tell me that will to complete btech in 5years create obstacle in my career.please tell me quickly through email [email protected]
26th July 2011, 12:23 PM
I have finished my B.Tech in 2009 and I am having 56%B.tech(CSE), 80% in 2, 75% in 10th and I have been work less for 2 years and even I am in great dilemma how to initiate forward in life. So, could any one solve my problem apart from M.tech and even I am having good knowledge on Testing Tools.Am I eligible to look for jobs or else try for any other thing.
26th July 2011, 01:57 PM
SIR ,IAM A STUDENT STUDYING PREFINAL YEAR COMPUTER SCIENCE DEPARTMENT .HOW CAN I TRY FOR THE GOVERNMENT JOBS PLS GIVE ANY IDEAS .I GOT 80% IN 10 AND 12TH IN BE 85%.IF I HAVE ELGIBALITY PLZ INFORM .AND ANY IDEA TO JOIN GOVERNENT JOB IT MAY BE A BANK JOB ALSO PLZ REPLY ME
27th July 2011, 08:25 AM
helo sir.....i m mohini..i m in cse final year...my per upto pre-final is 81% in b.tech....12th is 72%... 10th per is 89%......
is there any opourtunity for me in gov. job.........??? tell me any entrance exam in which i can appear this year for gov. job.......?? plz rply me on my email add. [email protected] |
4th August 2011, 12:06 AM
According to my knowledge - Many government jobs available for B.Tech. (CSE) students. Some government organization are as follows: - 1. BSNL 2. MTNL 3. Reliance Telecommunication Ltd. 4. SAIL 5. NTPC 6. Power Grid 7. State Electricity Board 8. ISRO 9. BARC 10. NASA 11 ONGC 12 DRDO etc |
18th August 2011, 10:07 AM
Sir i completed B.Tech Mechanical engineering in 2008 i got 52% i am instrested to govt jobs for which companies jobs i a m eligible sir maximum asking first class percentage .
22nd August 2011, 02:06 PM
Sir.,
My 2 percentage is 67% and my b.tech till 2.2 is 64 over all.. i have applied for "JKC" and please prefer me to take further step to lead to JOB sir.. any exams sir.. |
7th September 2011, 05:16 PM
I Have passed my Polytechnic (information Technology) with 76.30% marks & I am pursuing B-Tech(Computer Science & Engineering)(IInd Year) From UPTU . I want to know that what are the subjects to be prepared for the exam of IAS & Government jobs. |
11th September 2011, 12:52 AM
hello sir, i have scored 85% in 10th, 48% in 12th and 58% in Btech CSE.. So plse tell me wt are all the govt jobs available to me.... plse reply me at [email protected]
18th September 2011, 02:49 AM
There is so much scope for a computer science engineer in private sector.But if you have interest in public sector than nothing to worry about this.There is so much scope for a computer engineer in public sector.So much requirment are present for a cs engineer in each field of public sector.So you can get a govt job easily.The main requirment for the job is you should give the entrance exam of any depertment.So by the help of this you can get a job. There are many field for a computer engineer by which you can get a govt. job Bank Sales-tax office Income-tax office Miltry-navy Railway Bsnl So these are some departments from which you can get a govt. job. All the best. |
18th September 2011, 01:58 PM
Eligibility for Admissions:- A Minimum aggregate of 60% in the qualifying ... in favour of “Institute of Technology, BHU”, payable at the State Bank of India, BHU, ... Computer Science & Engineering - BE/BTech degree in any discipline of .... Screening process and suitability test for M.Tech. programmes in the Departments of: ... OK, |
24th September 2011, 09:28 PM
hi sir,
i m a student of cse from vbs pu,jaunpur with 64%.ssc with 67% and 2 with 70% plz give me the list of govt jobs.......... email id [email protected] contact no. 9236227328 |
25th September 2011, 11:12 PM
sir /mam
I have complete my b.tech(IT) & currntly working in a telecom compny as RF engg. so cn I switch in s/w field or i would be continue teleco what is the growth of mine? |
1st October 2011, 10:05 PM
hello ,i am a doing b.tech in cs branch.i m final year student .i got 61% in 10,51% in 12,70% in b.tech.
i want do govt jobs . sir tell me m i eligible for gov. job.my id is [email protected]. |
2nd October 2011, 08:26 AM
hy,
dear friend, As a CSE student , you have no more chance to get government jobs. But you are eligible for : IES(as an ECE student)- you have to follow the full syllabus of ECE. JTO(BSNL)- Also as an electronics engineer you can be recruited. Indian Air force(by EKT or UES)- you can apply for the post of Aeronautical engineer, & for that you have to appear in engineering knowledge test or in University entry scheme. Then you will be called for SSB test. & form for EKT is published twice in a year, you can visit: www.careerairforce.nic.in currently there is a notification for the recruitment of probationary officers by Andhra bank. - You can also apply for the post of management trainees in FCI (Food Corporation of India), currently there is a notification for recruitment. - You can find jobs in any public sector power company like NTPC and other software companies like C-DAC or Hindustan Electronics. - You can join in airforce as an aeronautical engineer. |
2nd October 2011, 12:21 PM
yeah why not ! you can apply bellow govt. post 1.UPSC 2.BSNL 3.ECIL 4.SAIL 5.BANK 6.RAIL 7.ISRO etc............. and plz register your name bellow webaddress www.naukri.com www.afterbtech.com www.freshersworld.com etc........... then you get inform regularly about govt. job have a good day |
18th October 2011, 04:45 PM
respected sir, i m student of b.tech final year.i want to goverment job in teaching profesion.can i apply TET form for making teacher .give me procedure for targeting this on [email protected]
thanks |
29th October 2011, 11:06 AM
hello dear friend,
As a CSE student , you have no more chance to get government jobs. But you are eligible for : IES(as an ECE student)- you have to follow the full syllabus of ECE. JTO(BSNL)- Also as an electronics engineer you can be recruited. Indian Air force(by EKT or UES)- you can apply for the post of Aeronautical engineer, & for that you have to appear in engineering knowledge test or in University entry scheme. Then you will be called for SSB test. & form for EKT is published twice in a year, you can visit: www.careerairforce.nic.in Indian Army/navy (by UES)- Same as Air force, you have to appear in interview through university entry scheme, then after selection you will be called for SSB test. IAS etc. good luck... thank you |
31st October 2011, 08:14 PM
24th January 2012, 10:28 AM
sir,More jobs for professional student in government sector they are 1.Union public Service Commission 2.Railway 3.Army 4.Navy 5.Indian Engineering Services they are advertisement in the employment news in the month of December and then you have to apply for the respective jobs for depends on the qualification |