27th November 2011, 04:58 PM

Default Re: Model Question Papers for TET Exam?

plz send me the model que paper of cg tet on my email id [email protected]
28th November 2011, 08:45 PM

plz send q.papaer in [email protected]
28th November 2011, 09:16 PM

send me tet model paper of himachal pradesh in [email protected]
1st December 2011, 07:39 AM

Please send me model papers for Tet 2011-2012 Exam in my email id
7th December 2011, 08:10 PM

pls send me tet syllabus in biological method
8th December 2011, 05:21 PM
Bishwajit Giri

Eligibility Teacher Eligibility Test(TET)

1.>You must have a valid degree for B.Ed course.

2.>The certificate can not be more than 7 years old.

3.>A person who has acquired the academic and professional qualifications
specified in the NCTE Notification dated 23rd August 2010.

4.>A person who is pursuing any of the teacher education courses (recognized by
the NCTE or the RCI, as the case may be) specified in the NCTE Notification dated 23rd August 2010.

5.>The eligibility condition for appearing in TET may be relaxed in respect of a 3 State/UT which has been granted relaxation under sub-section (2) of section 23
of the RTE Act. The relaxation will be specified in the Notification issued by the
Central Government under that sub-section.

The Question Pattern for TET Exam:-

Paper I (for classes I to V); No. of MCQs – 150;
Duration of examination: one-and-a-half hours
Structure and Content (All Compulsory)
(i) Child Development and Pedagogy 30 MCQs 30 Marks
(ii) Language I 30 “ 30 “
(iii) Language II 30 “ 30 “
(iv) Mathematics 30 “ 30 “
(v) Environmental Studies 30 “ 30 “

Paper II (for classes VI to VIII);

No. of MCQs – 150;
Duration of examination : one-and-a-half hours

Structure and Content
(i) Child Development & Pedagogy (compulsory) 30 MCQs 30 Marks
(ii) Language I (compulsory) 30 “ 30 “
(iii) Language II (compulsory) 30 “ 30 “
(iv) (a) For Mathematics and Science teacher : Mathematics and Science – 60 MCQs of 1 mark each
File Type: pdf UP TET.pdf(767.5 KB, 116 views)
10th December 2011, 03:26 PM

sir plz send me the model question paper for upcoming himachal pradesh TET exam in my email id
14th December 2011, 09:39 PM

PLEASE SIR SENT ME TET QUE. PAPERS FOR UP COMING CHHATTISHGARH & MADHYAPRADESH IN MY EMAIL ID
15th December 2011, 01:06 PM
nirbhay nanda

Please sent me the modal question paper for upcoming M.P. &C.G. tet examin my E-Mail ID
15th December 2011, 07:49 PM

please send me the model question papers for bihar (patna) coming TET exam in my email id
16th December 2011, 08:34 PM

please send me the model paper for TET C.G.2011exams in my email id krshnraj30@gmail .com
17th December 2011, 12:19 PM

Please send me TET question paper of 2011 on my email id mudassir .khan [email protected].
23rd December 2011, 03:30 PM

It would be great pleasure to me if you kindly send me the model question papers of TET exam(paper II) as soon as possible. My email id [email protected] you.
23rd December 2011, 07:47 PM

please send me the tet model&previous papers as soon as possible to my mailid '[email protected]"
23rd December 2011, 10:49 PM

please send me the model question papers for upcoming chhattisgarh TET exam in my email id [email protected]
24th December 2011, 08:50 AM

please send me a model question papers of TET exam my email id [email protected]
24th December 2011, 08:50 PM

plese send me a model question pepar in hindi of cg tet exam my id [email protected]
26th December 2011, 10:11 PM

Iam a housewife and completed my B.ed and wanted to write tet exams. pse kindly send some model and solved question papers to [email protected]. Do the needful. Thanking you
29th December 2011, 12:46 PM

please send me model paper of cg tet exam.my email is [email protected]
29th December 2011, 03:50 PM

Pls send me the question paper of u.p. T.E.T my id [email protected]
31st December 2011, 02:58 PM

plz send me CG TET EXAM 2011 model paper at my e-mail Id [email protected]
1st January 2012, 02:15 PM
bipin chandra mahato

i want model question westbengalssc tet
2nd January 2012, 02:15 PM

plz send me model question paper of tet exam
3rd January 2012, 01:35 AM

please plz plz send me the model
question papers for upcoming
chhattisgarh TET exam in my
email id is,

ok thank's
4th January 2012, 03:04 PM

Respected sir/madam,
It would be my pleasure if you send the model question paper of TET for W.B in my mail ID: [email protected]
5th January 2012, 03:41 PM

please send me the model question papers for paper-2 social in telugu medium upcoming andrapradesh TET exam in my email id
6th January 2012, 12:15 AM

give us model question for tet.
6th January 2012, 08:25 PM

please send me previous few years "TET" (west bengal not require) Question paper in my [email protected]
7th January 2012, 10:11 PM

plz send me model question papers for upcoming west bengal TET exam in my email id [email protected]
8th January 2012, 12:03 AM
Pulak dey

Post Re: Model Question Papers for TET Exam?

Give me details syllabus of tet i am bio sc pass student
10th January 2012, 12:12 AM

If you kindly send me model question papers with answers for TET(child psychology and English) to my e-mail: [email protected], I will be very obliged.
Yours faithfully-
Dipnarayan Pal.
10th January 2012, 09:16 PM
mrinal.k

I want to help model paper up Tet pl z
please send me the model question papers for upcoming westbengal TET exam in my email id [email protected]
20th January 2012, 01:29 PM

Please send me model test paper of West Bengal TET with answer key. In TET contain Bengali, English, Child Development Psychology. Mainly "English" & "Child Development Psychology". If you Send me the Previous Year Question Paper of Central TET Exam, I am Very Glad.
My mail Id is '[email protected]'
21st January 2012, 04:10 PM

please cgtet answer key 2012 send my [email protected]
22nd January 2012, 03:51 PM
kauramonika

please send me TET (TGT ARTs) Solved Sample question papers in my email i.d.

22nd January 2012, 04:36 PM

Please send me model question paper for TET exam

Send it to my e-mail id : [email protected]
23rd January 2012, 03:06 PM

plz sir i want tet model question paper
30th January 2012, 09:34 AM

please send me the model question papers for upcoming West bengal SSC TET exam in my email id : [email protected]
6th February 2012, 01:28 PM

please send me the model question papers for children phychology and padagogy
21st February 2012, 04:34 PM

Re: Model Question Papers for TET Exam?

It would be my pleasure if u send me the question papers for TET 2011-2012 on my email: [email protected]

Mr. Bidhan Chandra Roy
22nd February 2012, 04:17 PM

send modal question paper [email protected]
10th March 2012, 03:09 PM

pls send tet model question paper & syllabus . my email id- [email protected]
11th March 2012, 07:39 PM

I want to tet model qestion paper pls, send me my id [email protected]
18th March 2012, 03:51 PM

please send some solved TETmodel question papers for coming TETexam on [email protected]
18th March 2012, 07:21 PM

plz send me the model question paper for TET exam 2012 in my email id [email protected]
19th March 2012, 10:28 AM

Plz TET model question paper send me sir.my email.id.([email protected])
20th March 2012, 05:27 PM

model question for tet
21st March 2012, 08:55 PM

SEND SOON TET MODEL QUESTION PAPER URGENT
22nd March 2012, 06:50 PM

please send TET model question paper to my Email id [email protected]
22nd March 2012, 10:54 PM

Paper -I EVS
and Paper-II Social
Science have been
added to our download
section for FREE
download. Model Papers
for Child Development,
Mathematics Paper-I
and Paper-II, Science
Paper -II are already
made available for FREE
download.