12th April 2013, 01:10 PM

Default Re: List of Distance Learning Graduation courses offered by IGNOU?

Sir I done my 12TH in 2003 but due to some family reason I was bot able to do my graduation on
time then I do job in textiles line .I want to know which courses are suitable for me to distance
27th April 2013, 01:39 AM

i want to do distance edu in MSC Chemistry from IGNOU it is possible sir
8th June 2013, 07:27 AM

i have completed my 12th this year with biology science,scored 77%marks.i want to ask is there any seat vacant in ignou(ranchi) so that i can do graduation there??
hope for your reply as soon as possible
at
9th June 2013, 09:39 AM
lipusahoo141

dear friend.....

List of Distance Learning Graduation courses offered by IGNOU
---------------------------------

1.Research/Doctoral-level Courses
2.Postgraduate Diploma Courses
3.Advanced Diploma Courses
4.Diploma Courses
5.Certificate Courses
6.Postgraduate Degree Courses
7.Undergraduate Degree Courses
8.bba
9.b.a
10.ca
11.cs
12.m.com
13.b.sc
14.mba
15.m.com
16.Bachelor Preparatory Programme
17.Bachelor in Computer Applications
24th June 2013, 12:27 AM

i have completed my 12th comers before 13years. now i want to do study. i want your sujation which line is good for me.....please give me answer.........
19th July 2013, 01:09 AM
carrie32

i have finished my Twelfth this season with chemistry technology,scored 77%marks.i want to ask is there any chair empty in ignou(ranchi) so that i can do graduating there?? wish for your response as soon as possible

online english tutors | online japanese tutor | learn math online
23rd July 2013, 08:00 AM
sohangoriya

Dear friend there are many Distance learning graduation course offered by IGNOU like:-

- B.Tech Mechanical Engineering (Computer Integrated Manufacturing)

- Bachelor of Science (Hospitality and Hotel Administration)

- Bachelor in Library and Information Science (BLIS)

- B.Sc. (Hons.) in Optometry and Ophthalmic Techniques

- Bachelor of Science (Nautical Science) (B.Sc. (NS))

- Bachelor of Arts (International Hospitality Administration)

- Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com)

- Bachelor of Arts in Tourism Studies (BTS)

- Bachelor of Social Work (BSW)

- Bachelor of Education (B. Ed)

- Bachelor Preparatory Programme

- Bachelor of Science in Nursing (B.Sc. N)

- B.Tech Civil (Water Resource Engineering)

- B.Tech Civil (Construction Management)

- Bachelor in Computer Applications (BCA)

- Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)

Thank you...........
24th July 2013, 05:58 PM
pandiyan.r

ug courses done in distance education eligibility for government jobs ?
10th November 2013, 02:21 PM

Is there any MDS related course available after graduation in BDS
13th January 2014, 02:23 PM

sr i am graduate
in ba with 44.4 %
also have a pgdca from cvru
sr i want to know
that can i take leteral entry
in msc computer
science?
2nd March 2014, 08:40 PM

hello,i m s.y.b.com student from a'bad.i want to do management course from ignou after my graduation.which are they and what suitable for me?????please give rep as soon as possible for my further career..
4th March 2014, 05:49 PM

regards.
i am mechanical engineer b.e. from vikram univercity ujjain m.p. 1972 batch.
i have interest in homeopathy medicines.
do you have any correspondance course to learn homeopapthy
kindly inform the full details and oblige.
thanks.
subhash khardekar
3rd April 2014, 09:36 AM

I have complete may 12th I want join in under graduation courses in ignou i want to join in bsc computers or b com computers so please send me list courses & I have discontinued my b tech in 2009 & my certificates are there in b tech college only with Xeroxs copies I want to join in courses in degree so reply me to my email id: [email protected]
9th April 2014, 10:51 AM

I did my 12th in the year 2000 I want to complete my studies now can you please help me to know which courses are best for me....thanx monica...
2nd June 2014, 05:37 PM

sir i done my 12th in 2003 but due to some reason i was not able to do my graduation on time then i do job in defence sector .I want to know which courses are suitable for me to distance .specialy i prefer BA in history
2nd July 2014, 02:10 PM

b tech civil (water resourse engineering) me admiossion kab hota hai ahmedabad me wo course hota hai.
2nd August 2014, 08:56 PM

Sir,I have done my B Com and working in Bank. I want to know about external courses
which I can do which will be beneficial in my banking career. please advice

email:- [email protected]
13th September 2014, 04:34 PM

i want persui MSC yoga in IGNOU. pls tell me how to apply,
which courses available,fee perticulars, classes etc.
2nd November 2014, 08:52 AM

sir i want to do d pharma from ignou please provide admission process and fee structure
31st January 2017, 07:41 PM

Hello sir is there any provision for admission of MA course based on age without under gradutation. After finishing plus two
31st January 2017, 07:43 PM

I want to know is there any provision to do my MA based on age without doing undergration after completing plus two. Pls let me know back sir