17th November 2011, 11:48 AM
List of Distance Learning Graduation courses offered by IGNOU?
Dear Concern,
I, Have done my 12th but due to some family reasons I was not able to do my graduation on time now i am planning to do the graduation from IGNOU.Plz guide me the distance learning courses that is there which I can do from IGNOU.SOME THAT I CAN INHANCE MY KNOWLEDGE AS WELL AS CAN HAVE GOOD OPPERTUNITIES IN JOB PROSPECTS |
17th November 2011, 05:10 PM
Re: List of Distance Learning Graduation courses offered by IGNOU?
Hi Friend,
I appreciate your idea to continue your studies. There are many courses being offered by IGNOU. They are : Certificate Courses Diploma Courses Advanced Diploma Courses Undergraduate Degree Courses Postgraduate Diploma Courses Postgraduate Degree Courses Research / Doctoral-level Courses You can opt any course which suits your career profile and can apply for them For More details visit : http://www.ignou.ac.in/ignou/studentzone/programmes/15 Regards Prudvi Raj |
17th November 2011, 07:10 PM
FEW COURSES ARE
B.com B.A computer courses courses in education Courses in travel N tourism courses in nutrition courses in art CS CA |
18th November 2011, 07:35 AM
There are many distance learning graduation course offered by IGNOU for examle....
BCA, MCA, BBA, MBA ,BSC, MSC ,B.COM, M.COM, BA, MA etc are offered by IGNOU For admission and fee visit following site- http://ignou.ac.in/ ***********************best of luck***********************8 |
20th January 2012, 07:06 PM
Dear Sir I have passed 12th in the year 2004. sir my question is that can i join the graduate course B.Sc.?
Shakeel khan E-mail:- [email protected] Mobile- 7800893267 , 9236001856 |
12th February 2012, 05:03 PM
I, Have done my 12th but due to some family reasons I was not able to do my graduation on time now i am planning to do the graduation from IGNOU.Plz guide me when i will be able to fill the form?
13th February 2012, 12:47 AM
After a Diploma in Computer Science, there are many options available for students for higher studies. With a diploma, candidates are eligible to apply for technical courses like B.E or B.Tech in the course of lateral entry. Candidates can opt for Computer science or Information Technology subjects. Candidates will get better career opportunities if they go for engineering degree than for a basic degree. There will be State level entrance exam for the diploma holders in order to secure a position in the B.Tech program. Candidates who have good marks in the Diploma is only selected for further rounds as there are limited seats in the B.Tech for lateral entry. There are also many job opportunity with good companies for diploma holders. Even though the pay scale will be far less. Some of the short term courses would be JAVA, J2ME, Oracle, Web designing, animation etc.
16th May 2012, 04:07 AM
My Name is Rahul. Iam 25 year old. Is there any management courses like BBA or BBM offered by IGNOU in distance learning. My e-mail address is [email protected] Please help me.
27th June 2012, 06:49 PM
hi my jahnavi i want details of ug courses in ignou fee structure,eligibility,and etc.
my e-mail id:[email protected] |
27th June 2012, 09:28 PM
IGNOU is very best university for distance education .It provides all most all courses. some of are MCA MBA CS BA BBA BCOM BSC MA MCOM BA MSc PGDCA etc Best of luck |
26th July 2012, 05:15 PM
i am shankar mukhi i have done B.com (account hons) 2nd div with 48% in 2007 now i want to do DIPLOMA IN FIRE & SAFTY FROM IGNOU I want to know can i do this coures ONLINE DISTANC LARNING COURES and also i want to know this coures benefit of sc/st comminitee |
15th August 2012, 06:42 PM
hi dear, IGNOU is very best university for distance education .It provides all most all courses. some of are MCA MBA CS BA BBA BCOM BSC MA MCOM BA MSc PGDCA etc Best of luck 27th June 2012 04:49 PM Unregistered Re: List of Distance regards vidhi |
15th August 2012, 07:12 PM
After a Diploma in Computer Science, there are many options available for students for higher studies. With a diploma, candidates are eligible to apply for technical courses like B.E or B.Tech in the course of lateral entry. Candidates can opt for Computer science or Information Technology subjects. Candidates will get better career opportunities if they go for engineering degree than for a basic degree. There will be State level entrance exam for the diploma holders in order to secure a position in the B.Tech program. Candidates who have good marks in the Diploma is only selected for further rounds as there are limited seats in the B.Tech for lateral entry. There are also many job opportunity with good companies for diploma holders. Even though the pay scale will be far less. Some of the short term courses would be JAVA, J2ME, Oracle, Web designing, animation etc. regar |
11th October 2012, 10:01 PM
I am Manisha Ameta, with BA in Artrs with 60% in year 2006, Now I want to go For MBA in Banking & Finance, can u pls advice, if IGNOU is providing the same, if yes, pls advice the admission procedure, I want MBA thru correspondance or Distance. I am bascially from Udaipur, rajasthan n presently in Delhi for last some years. Pls advice can i do this MBA, Pls help me n reply for the same n oblige. My email ID : [email protected] and cell No 09910444057/08826831887. Thanks Manisha |
13th December 2012, 06:02 PM
List of Distance Learning Graduation courses offered by IGNOU ARE AS FOLLOWS :---- Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com) Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) Bachelor of Arts in Tourism Studies (BTS) Bachelor of Social Work (BSW) Bachelor of Education (B. Ed) Bachelor in Library and Information Science (BLIS) Bachelor Preparatory Programme Bachelor of Science in Nursing (B.Sc. N) B.Sc. (Hons.) in Optometry and Ophthalmic Techniques Bachelor of Science (Nautical Science) (B.Sc. (NS)) B.Tech Civil (Water Resource Engineering) B.Tech Civil (Construction Management) B.Tech Mechanical Engineering (Computer Integrated Manufacturing) Bachelor in Computer Applications (BCA) Bachelor of Science (Hospitality and Hotel Administration) Bachelor of Arts (International Hospitality Administration) FOR MORE DETAILS REFER BELOW ;-- Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU) Tel: 011-29535924 Maidan Garhi, Delhi,India WEBSITE :-- www.ignou.ac.in [B][COLOR="Red"] BEST WISHES..... |
13th December 2012, 07:48 PM
These are some Distance Learning Graduation courses offered by IGNOU---------------- 1.CS 2.BA 3.BBA 4.BCOM 5.BSC 6.MA 7.MCOM 8.BA 9.MSc 10.PGDCA. I hope this will help All the best |
24th December 2012, 08:21 PM
Is MSc in psychology is offered by IGNOU under distance education..??
Kindly let me know on [email protected] |
29th December 2012, 03:18 PM
Sir, I have discontinued in Bsc 2 yrs back. Now I want to do D-pharma or Diploma in health science or in any medical courses through correspondence in IGNOU. Please lead me sir !!
Priyanka-Bangalore |
30th December 2012, 05:02 PM
There are following Distance Learning Graduation courses offered by IGNOU----------- 1.MCA 2.MBA 3.CS 4.BA 5.BBA 6.BCOM 7.BSC 8.MA 9.MCOM 10.BA. Hope It Helps! Good luck...... |
3rd January 2013, 08:54 PM
hi,,,
List of Distance Learning Graduation courses offered by IGNOU 1.m.com 2.mca 3.b.com 4.mba 5.ca 6.cs 7.b.sc 8.pgdca 9.m.sc 10.ma all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
16th January 2013, 08:06 PM
Sir i have done my BA in 2009 n have enrolled myslf in annamalai university for a degree in psychology but due to sum reason i discontinued my studies now i want to know which courses are available for me as i am interested in mass commujication.
12th April 2013, 01:49 PM
Sir I done my 12TH in 2003 but due to some family reason I was bot able to do my graduation on
time then I do job in textiles line .I want to know which courses are suitable for me to distance |